호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

돔 리조트 (Dome Resort)

98 M.4 Kata Beach, 까타 비치, 푸켓, 태국 83100 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조 돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 까타 비치 객실 수: 45
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 52개

가격 대비
7.5
위치
8.3
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (52)
정렬 기준:
Aylin B. 연인 Turkey, 2015년 2월 22일
In a good location but outdated hotel

Location
5
We have stayed in this hotel in the year 2013 for a month and it was in a much better condition at that time. So we made our bookings for the hotel rooms with thinking that we will see the same standards again. At that time, the hotel was serving breakfast and there was a very easy access to the garden and pool areas which was nicely landscaped and maintained. But this time we have seen the difference at the minute we arrive to the hotel. We have been told that the management is changed but it seems the new owners/management didn't spend any moment for improvements. Firstly there were no breakfast service in the hotel and they wanted to direct us to a restaurant next door. Than we saw a new odd building closed the passage to the garden/ pool area from the hotel rooms. And the room was full of broken furniture like as coffee table, cupboard. The bathrooms are outdated and definitely needs a good renovation. All the sheets and towels were smelling clean but looking ragged and many stains on. So we believe the hotel is not a good and comfortable place to stay any more.
Marcus H. 연인 Sweden, 2014년 2월 5일
...

...
6.3
Tomasz K. 연인 Poland, 2014년 1월 25일
very good resort

garden, pool, clean room
8.3
we stayed in a bungalow set in garden, 10 minutes walk from Kata Beach. The room was very clean and every day carefully cleaned. Tasty breakfast. The only downside was that the reception was closed from 10 pm
Randal O. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 6일
Nice and simple bungalow

Relaxing atmosphere with good landscaping in a semi private layout
7.3
Generally a pleasant stay, the rooms have an older style which is comfortable depending on the expectations of the traveler. Definitely more of a bungalow than a hotel, the accommodations are simple but adequate. Its a good place to relax after a day at the beach but certainly a budget motel type setting. It was among the cheaper places available during the high season and was fine for a beach holiday.
Ian M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 6일
Short break to beach

Location for beach and nice small pool
5.7
The room was adjoining with a gap under the door so there was no privacy
Yanhua C. 연인 China, 2013년 12월 5일
It depends on your demand

friendly staff and waitress
7
The bed wasn't so comfortable but the staff and waitress are very friendly.
Raymond H. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 24일
Nice budget hotel in kata beach

New pool,garden ,good food in restaraunt helpful staff
8.7
good weeks stay in a clean if slightly old room but ppol and garden made up for this.breakfast also good plenty off choice and well looked after by staff at all times. would definitely go back
호텔 특징: Go for a pool view room bit older but better views
Zhang Z. 그룹 여행객 China, 2013년 1월 20일
位置不错但房间不怎么样

在kata海滩附近
7.7
good location but not so enjoyable accessories. No hair dryer, no iron and even not good air conditioner. But the breakfast and the service is good. And the kata beach is so quiet...
Susan T. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 1월 9일
a quiet oasis in a busy town.

A lovely garden with super pool and jacuzzi, we found it perfect for shaking off the jet lag. Generous buffet style breakfast, clean bungalows helpful staff.
9.7
Semi detached bungalow with internal joining door, means beware noisy neighbours; ours arrived back 3am'ish, on skype2 night's, but that coincided with our 2 early 6.30am starts! Hotel makes super sandwiches if you leave too early for breakfast.
여행팁: We caught bus to khao lak only 1 per day at 8.30_9 and spent 2 hours being transported to Phuket to catch bus by the transfer service Might even be cheaper and more humane to arrange taxi all the way, or at least own taxi to bus station!
Deon N. 연인 South Africa, 2013년 1월 3일
Very Nice and clean

Cheap and clean, good location
7.3
Very safe and clean, good location and nice people, we will return any day! Hotel is budget stay but more than we expected, staff was friendly and very helpful. Nice massage next to hotel and good food.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

돔 리조트 푸켓돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 리셉션돔 리조트 푸켓 - 수영장돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 전망돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조돔 리조트 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C06