l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 (DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach)

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 스파 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - F&B 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 뷔페 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 로비 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페
더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 화장실 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당
지역: 수린 객실 수: 250

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 186개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (186)
정렬 기준:
Hyosun H. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 7일
아이들과 놀기 좋은 수영장이 있는 좋은 호텔

가족여행시 좋아요
8
Reception 직원이 친절하게 맞이하여 주었습니다. 수영장 수질 관리와 주변 청소가 아주 잘 되어서 아이들과 놀기 좋았습니다. 그런데 수영장 미끄럼틀이 조금 오래되어서 잘 미끄러 내려오지 않고, 어른도 탈 수 있는데 타다가 어깨에 스쳐 상처가 좀 낫네요. 어른들 타실 때 조심하세요. 아침부페 다양한 음식들이 있어서 좋았는데, 볶음면 요리에 들어있는 야채가 신선해 보이지 않아 보였습니다. 그리고 계란 요리를 해주는 한 요리사 아저씨가 말길을 못알아듣는다고 소리를 지르고 손가락질을 하는 어이없는 경우도 당했습니다.직원 예절 교육을 잘 시키셨으면 좋겠습니다
관광명소 정보: 택시로 splash jungle waterpark 갔어요. 웨스트샌드 리조트가 있어서 택시 타고 돌아오기 쉬울 줄 알았는데 힘들었어요. 택시 가실 때 왕복으로, 돌아오는 시간 정해서 가시면 좋을 것 같아요.
Sophie R. 개인 여행자 France, 2015년 1월 9일
....

Location atmosphere pool
7.3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 7일
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6.3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 4일
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4.3
Claire S. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 24일
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9.3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. 연인 Hong Kong, 2014년 11월 21일
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Shemalatha A. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 9일
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4.7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 11월 9일
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 21일
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7.3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 스파더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - F&B더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 뷔페더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 로비더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 화장실더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C04