내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 (DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach)

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, 수린, 푸켓, 태국 83110 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 뷔페 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장
더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 미팅 룸 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 입구 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장 더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장
호텔 위치: 수린 객실 수: 250

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

8.0

이용후기 148개에서

가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 상태/위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (148)
정렬 기준:
Hyosun H. 유아 동반 가족 South Korea, 2013년 1월 7일
아이들과 놀기 좋은 수영장이 있는 좋은 호텔

가족여행시 좋아요
8
Reception 직원이 친절하게 맞이하여 주었습니다. 수영장 수질 관리와 주변 청소가 아주 잘 되어서 아이들과 놀기 좋았습니다. 그런데 수영장 미끄럼틀이 조금 오래되어서 잘 미끄러 내려오지 않고, 어른도 탈 수 있는데 타다가 어깨에 스쳐 상처가 좀 낫네요. 어른들 타실 때 조심하세요. 아침부페 다양한 음식들이 있어서 좋았는데, 볶음면 요리에 들어있는 야채가 신선해 보이지 않아 보였습니다. 그리고 계란 요리를 해주는 한 요리사 아저씨가 말길을 못알아듣는다고 소리를 지르고 손가락질을 하는 어이없는 경우도 당했습니다.직원 예절 교육을 잘 시키셨으면 좋겠습니다
관광명소 정보: 택시로 splash jungle waterpark 갔어요. 웨스트샌드 리조트가 있어서 택시 타고 돌아오기 쉬울 줄 알았는데 힘들었어요. 택시 가실 때 왕복으로, 돌아오는 시간 정해서 가시면 좋을 것 같아요.
Natalie T. 유아 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 4월 3일
Relaxing stay, friendly staff

Beautiful, clean swimming pool. Modern spacious bedroom suite. Attentive staff.
7
We had a peaceful and relaxing stay at Doubletree. We were upgraded to a suite room which was fabulous, especially as we were travelling with our young baby. We used the pool everyday... it was clean with lots of sunbeds. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The gym was not best equipped but had some basic things you'd expect. Breakfast was ok with different choices of foods. Overall we really enjoyed are stay and would return if we were to travel to Surin Beach again one day.
Mr M. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2014년 3월 28일
perfect

food, big room, water slide
9.7
Wonderful. Front desk staff member Amanda was extremely helpful and attentive to our needs as well. Room was a little, worn, but very clean, very comfortable, and located right across from the beach.
Tevi M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 15일
Fantastic

hotel grounds, bed, room view overlooking pool
7.7
Thomas M. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 1월 12일
Terrible value for money

Location, and the room service burgers weren't bad
4
Would have been a good stay had we spent a fraction of the money. It's a joke how much this costs vs what you get.The rooms are old and outdated, the towels are falling apart, the staff are difficult to deal with, things were booked wrong (transfer to the airport was booked 3.5 hours early) no wifi in any of the rooms, the spare bed was like sleeping on the floor. Honestly, for about 1/3 of the price, I stayed in the Surintra before which is much better. The Hilton group should be ashamed of this.
Syahril I. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 3일
Nice stay. Phuket is good holiday location.

Room was nice, good location, hotel area was good
6.7
It's a nice stay, comfortable room. Apart from the check-in staff double charged my credit card, everything else was ok. If my bank did not send out the text notification of the charge to my mobile phone i wouldn't know it. It's weird that i already paid 100% hotel charge , but the hotel managed to charge additional charges when checking-in without me giving the physical card, they only have the card info on paper. Confronted them and they cancel the charge. But everyone please take precaution coming here. The staff might not be trustworthy because of this incident.
Chris B. 개인 여행자 Belgium, 2013년 12월 2일
Good location in Surin

Location, Staff and gym
6
Overall was ok and location wise easy to walk to beach at Surin. Room quit large. Big minor point no wifi at the rooms...
David H. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2013년 11월 20일
Basic hotel, attentive staff, overpriced

Staff, location, clean
7.7
Polite, attentive staff except at the pool restaurant where I was ignored once my food was on the table. Rooms were very basic but clean. Bed sheets had a 'plastic' feel to them so wasn't a great nights sleep. Also one thing to note was it wasn't easy to get public transport / local cabs and I ended up using the overpriced hotel taxi
Oscar A. 그룹 여행객 Venezuela, 2013년 10월 14일
Staff attentiveness made up for minor flaws.

Staff attentiveness
7.7
This could be because of the Thai attitude towards service, but the most remarkable thing about the hotel was the staff and how friendly and helpful they were. They dealt with every request (even booking a speedboat at an unholy hour and at very last minute notice) with efficiency and a smile. The room was not bad, though the air conditioning vent dripped water over my luggage (swiftly fixed by the staff) and the rooms have no Wi-FI access (a big no-no for a hotel this size, even if it is in the middle of Phuket island).
Daniel R. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 8월 8일
Excellent! A real treat!

Close to Surin beach, helpful staff, wonderful swimming pool for all ages
9.7
I was very, very happy with DoubleTree Resort. I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay at Surin Beach. I highly recommend it. The only drawback was the slow internet service. This problem, however, maybe an overall problem for the island of Phuket.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 뷔페더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 헬스장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 식당더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 미팅 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  키즈 클럽더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 입구더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 리셉션더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 수영장더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 호텔 외부구조더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 입구더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 -  주변환경더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 스파더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - F&B더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 발코니/테라스더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 주변명소더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 게스트 룸더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 커피숍/카페더블 트리 리조트 바이 힐튼, 푸켓-수린 비치 푸켓 - 뷔페


AS-AGWEB-3C05