l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

드림 네이티브 리조트 (Dream Native Resort)

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장
드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸
지역: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 10
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 64개

가격 대비
8.2
위치
6.8
직원 태도
8.5
호텔 위생 상태
8.9
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (64)
정렬 기준:
Sunyoung P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 4월 22일
뭐 그냥 직원들은 친절합니다.

직원 친절,수영장 물이 깊음
6.3
그런데 너무 해변에서 멀리 떨어져 있어요 그리고 서양인들도 보통 여행하는 사람들과 다르게 적대적인느낌이라고 해야하나... 같은 리조트에 있는데 서로 말 하나도 안 하는 분위기 객실 인테리어는 이뻤어요 조약돌 같은것도 있고 해변픽업서비스나 공항픽업서비스도 다 무료였는제 직원은 진짜 친절하고 성실해요 어떤 서양인이 식당에서 맨발을 올리고 있는데 진짜 짜증났어요
Nina T. 연인 Norway, 2015년 2월 19일
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6.7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Rob O. 연인 Netherlands, 2015년 2월 19일
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7.3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Nick M. 연인 Australia, 2014년 8월 21일
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Laura R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 6일
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. 어린이 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 2월 1일
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 17일
quiet

nothing much
5.7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 1월 1일
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9.3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 27일
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 5월 29일
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9.3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 시설드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 시설드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3A04