l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

드림 네이티브 리조트 (Dream Native Resort)

Dao, Panglao, 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드, 보홀, 필리핀 6339 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장
드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실
지역: 다우이스 - 팡라오 아일랜드 객실 수: 10
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.2

이용후기 59개

가격 대비
8.3
위치
6.8
직원 태도
8.6
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (59)
정렬 기준:
Sunyoung P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 4월 22일
뭐 그냥 직원들은 친절합니다.

직원 친절,수영장 물이 깊음
6.3
그런데 너무 해변에서 멀리 떨어져 있어요 그리고 서양인들도 보통 여행하는 사람들과 다르게 적대적인느낌이라고 해야하나... 같은 리조트에 있는데 서로 말 하나도 안 하는 분위기 객실 인테리어는 이뻤어요 조약돌 같은것도 있고 해변픽업서비스나 공항픽업서비스도 다 무료였는제 직원은 진짜 친절하고 성실해요 어떤 서양인이 식당에서 맨발을 올리고 있는데 진짜 짜증났어요
Laura R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 3월 6일
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. 어린이 동반 가족 Belgium, 2014년 2월 1일
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8.7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 17일
quiet

nothing much
5.7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2014년 1월 1일
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9.3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. 연인 United States of America, 2013년 9월 27일
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2013년 5월 29일
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9.3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. 연인 New Zealand, 2013년 4월 3일
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9.3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!
Sylvain G. 연인 France, 2013년 2월 11일
Amazing hotel

very authentic, quiet, very helpful staff
9
our stay was very agreable. the hotel is brand new but has a lot of charm. there are only 10 bungalow so it is very quiet. there is a shuttle to go to alona beach and another beach which are really nice. it only take a few minutes to go there. alona beach is a very nice place to have drinks and dinner. they do amazing bbq fish on the beach. only thing, the breakfast was not included and very expensive for the quantity/quality.
Jolita K. 연인 Lithuania, 2013년 1월 26일
cosy hotel with not very goof location

staff and original exterior/interior
7
lovely and cosy hotel. nice and native interior/exterior. good kitchen and friendly staff. one minus - far from beach, town and other entertainment places.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 해변드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 팝/라운지드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 전망드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 식당드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 헬스장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 리셉션드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 외부구조드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 -  스위트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 수영장드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 시설드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 화장실드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 시설드림 네이티브 리조트 보홀 - 시설


AS-AGWEB-3B08