arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

드림 빌라 호텔 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마

좋음 8.0
이용후기 58건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 58개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

9.3 Noam G.
호주
2014년 12월 28일 일요일
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives

8.7 Low B.
싱가포르
2014년 12월 4일 목요일
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs

10 Alanna F.
영국
2014년 10월 8일 수요일
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.

8.7 debra F.
영국
2014년 7월 12일 토요일
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!

7 Michelle P.
영국
2014년 6월 29일 일요일
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).

8.3 Mary L.
미국
2014년 1월 19일 일요일
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.

6 Edward W.
영국
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job
Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.

7.7 PANG H.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
Economical
Pleasant staff, price and location
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.

9 carol W.
영국
2013년 12월 13일 금요일
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views
Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.

7.7 Maxime K.
프랑스
2013년 11월 9일 토요일
Good location to start a trek
Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide