l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

드림 빌라 호텔 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 리셉션 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 -  주변환경 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸
드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 화장실 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B
지역: 칼라우 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.6

이용후기 35개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (35)
정렬 기준:
Low B. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 3일
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8.7
Alanna F. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 6일
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Debra F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 9일
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Michelle P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 21일
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Edward W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 22일
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 10일
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 2일
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 28일
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7.7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. 그룹 여행객 France, 2013년 11월 6일
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7.7
Amanda R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 21일
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

드림 빌라 호텔 깔로드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 리셉션드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 -  주변환경드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 화장실드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B


AS-AGWEB-3A05