내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

드림 빌라 호텔 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 리셉션 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 칼라우 객실 수: 24
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.4

이용후기 25개에서

가격 대비
7.2
위치
8.2
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 상태/위생 상태
6.9
객실의 편안함
7.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.0
모든 이용후기 (25)
정렬 기준:
Edward W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 22일
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Mary C. 어린이 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 12월 10일
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
8.3
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
Carol W. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 2일
Lovely welcoming hotel with a balcony and views

Staff, location and hotel building as it reminded me of a Swiss mountain hotel.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer to soak up the lovely hotel and its views.
Pang M. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 28일
Economical

Pleasant staff, price and location
7.7
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
Maxime K. 그룹 여행객 France, 2013년 11월 6일
Good location to start a trek

Breakfast, confortable beds, connections with the trekking guide
7.7
Amanda R. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 21일
Nice place

Room, breakfast and location
7
Staff friendly and breakfast was fab just what I needed before my two day trek. Room was big however no air con but that was not needed.
Seiw K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 19일
Easy access to Kalaw trekking trail

Good location & close to market
6.7
Easily access after bus drop us @ Kalaw. We are having problem to differentiate the room type during booking time. They categorized twin sharing & single bed as superior & this misleading customer. I think Agoda need to change the booking selection to superior double or single to avoid confusion to customer. We also getting problem while booking this hotel, hang several time and it took us quite some times to get through.
Yoon K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 9월 19일
Nice courtyard with plants

Nice courtyard, walking distance to the shops and feel homely
7.7
From outside this looks like a home having nice gardens, located surrounding by residential areas. Easy access and walking distance to the shops/market as this is a small town.
James D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 14일
decent value, helpful staff

friendly staff, location, breakfast
7.7
It was fine. Staff were helpful. The holtel, although a bit dated, has tasteful wood paneled rooms & is clean enough.
Jeremy V. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 8월 25일
one of the better choice in kalaw

location, staff, homey
8.7
Dream Villa is homey and i love the smell of pine! it's all over the place, it really makes the hotel relaxing. The rooms may be outdated, but the comfort it provides more than makes up for that. it's centrally located, everything u need to see in kalaw is made accessible by the hotel's location. of course the staff is very attentive and friendly. the internet is somewhat unstable at times, but that's not the hotel's problem. it's like that everywhere in myanmar, only magnified by kalaw being in the province where the service is not up to par with the bigger cities. i really like this hotel. even from the looks outside, youll know its a nice comfortable place to stay.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

드림 빌라 호텔 깔로드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 리셉션드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C05