호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

드림 빌라 호텔 (Dream Villa Hotel)

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, 칼라우, 깔로, 미얀마 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 리셉션 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 -  주변환경 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸
드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 화장실 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸 드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B
지역 : 칼라우 객실 수: 24
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.9
위치
8.4
직원 태도
8.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (45)
정렬 기준:
Joan A. 연인 Spain, 2015년 8월 21일
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
고객평 신고하기
Saundra P. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2015년 6월 27일
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6.3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
고객평 신고하기
Alison K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 3월 12일
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8.7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
고객평 신고하기
Pia W. 연인 Germany, 2014년 12월 26일
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
고객평 신고하기
Noam G. 그룹 여행객 Australia, 2014년 12월 13일
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9.3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
고객평 신고하기
Low B. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 12월 3일
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8.7
고객평 신고하기
Alanna F. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 6일
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
고객평 신고하기
Debra F. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 9일
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8.7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
고객평 신고하기
Michelle P. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2014년 6월 21일
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
고객평 신고하기
Edward W. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 12월 22일
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

드림 빌라 호텔 깔로드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 리셉션드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 인테리어드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 식당드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 호텔 외부구조드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 발코니/테라스드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 -  주변환경드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 화장실드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - 게스트 룸드림 빌라 호텔 깔로 - F&B


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03