호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 65건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 65개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 8.8
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 8.8
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6
정렬 기준

Alison K. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 3박
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
작성일: 2015년 3월 19일 목요일

Pia W. / 독일
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
작성일: 2015년 1월 3일 토요일

Noam G. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
작성일: 2014년 12월 28일 일요일

Low B. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
작성일: 2014년 12월 4일 목요일

Alanna F. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

debra F. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
작성일: 2014년 7월 12일 토요일

Michelle P. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일

Mary L. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Good hotel to stay at before starting a trek
Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good breakfast!
We stayed 1 night at this hotel before heading out on a 3-day trek to Inle Lake with Sam's Trekking Company (which was amazing). This hotel was beautifully decorated, was clean and safe, and had friendly, helpful staff. The breakfast was very good.
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

Edward W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job
Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

PANG H. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Economical
Pleasant staff, price and location
The senior lady staff at the reception is very efficient. She handled my request for laundry, transport etc very well.
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일