l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

두싯 호텔 (Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel)

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, 두바이 국제 금융 센터, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 23335 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 전망 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 두바이 국제 금융 센터 객실 수: 321
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 518개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (518)
정렬 기준:
Suhan A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 9월 12일
좋은 호텔

청결, 위치, 가격
8.3
우선 깔끔 합니다. 부르즈 칼리파와 메트로와도 가까워 편리합니다.
Ahmed S. 출장객 Maldives, 2015년 5월 5일
A great hotel

Beautiful lobby, comfortable room and good location
8
We had a great stay at Dusit Thani. It's a great place for business travelers due to the location it sits. Gym, swimming pool and the spa adds value to the fat price tag
Chandar R. 출장객 India, 2015년 4월 24일
Mild Racism

Overall staff attitude, cleaning crew, reservations
8
Except for the breakfast staff in the 24th floor everyone else were amazing. I stayed at the Executive Suite. Tried the general floor for breakfast since I was told there is more variety. I asked for a bottle of water and the Philippino staff stated at me and said they'll charge your room for it. I was taken aback. Not a friendly attitude.
Mohammed A. 개인 여행자 Yemen, 2015년 4월 18일
Good experience

atmosphere
9
Good
Btissam B. 어린이 동반 가족 Oman, 2015년 4월 18일
I did not enjoy my staying in this hotel
4
It was very bad, the receptionist were impolite i changed the room during my staying because of a bad smell came out. the breakfast was normal nothing special
Ayreen P. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 4월 18일
Outstanding services ,great environment ,

Best coustomers services,good location, friendly environment
9.7
Very nice like home,I was sick and ask front desk for help,they connect me to pharmacy and arrange me to get the Medicine ,it was overwhelming experience at Forign Country because I was traveling alone.also because of my early Flight time on my request hotel Dine gave my breakfast in a box.i like it.this is the 5 Star services !!
Sajida E. 연인 Bahrain, 2015년 4월 17일
Was noisey at night!

Location, staff
9
There was noise outside our room every night! Woke me up everytime!
Ahmed A. 유아 동반 가족 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 4월 11일
I think it's ok but need renewal the furniture

location
4.7
comfortable and relax but swimming pool need to install pool for kids
Josephine S. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 6일
Beyond expectations

Service, cleanliness and value for money
9
Chirag D. 출장객 India, 2015년 3월 19일
Good location, decent pricing

Great location for a business as well as leisure perspective, good pricing.
6.3
good.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3B01