로그인을 하시면 할인가로 구매하실 수 있습니다.
×

l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

두싯 호텔 (Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel)

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, 월드 트레이드 센터 DIFC, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 23335 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 수영장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 전망 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
주변: 월드 트레이드 센터 DIFC 객실 수: 321
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 386개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.4
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (386)
정렬 기준:
Zibin H. 연인 China, 2014년 8월 8일
nice room and nice sevice

enjoy and relax with nice service
10
this hotel is awesome and i will stay there again
Mohammed A. 개인 여행자 Qatar, 2014년 8월 4일
Services nd location

Location. Room size. Staff
8.3
Samuel K. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 7월 29일
Always Good, my 3rd time to Stay there.

Location
8
Yuen L. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 7월 26일
Hassle Free Stay

location, friendly, efficient
7.3
The staff are friendly and courteous. The room was OK when I checked-in. The free shuttle bus service offers convenience.
Rami A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 7월 22일
woooooooooooooooow

nice nice nice
9.7
I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!
. 개인 여행자 2014년 7월 21일
nice

nice service, clean and comfortable
9
Good experience
Rami A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 7월 21일
nice and good i will come again and again

location staff clean
9.7
I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!
Gary T. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2014년 7월 20일
Dated Hotel but still Good

Large Room ; Good Internet
7.7
This hotel was built in 1999. If you are driving it is very difficult to locate due to the maze of new roads in the area . However once there the interior of the property is well kept . As it was Ramadan , bars and restaurants were closed until 7.30 pm but at least a buffet breakfast which is enormously expensive at $US 35 was served "behind closed curtains". The hotel laid on shuttle buses ( infrequent ) to the major malls nearby but NOT downtown
Abdullah A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 7월 19일
Hotel feedback

Price, service, location
8.3
Excellent
Rami A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 7월 5일
nice

location , staff , clean
9.7
I stay at the Dusit Thani frequently and they never fail to make me feel at home. From beautifully appointed rooms, to friendly and helpful service, the Dusit Thani is the place to stay for business or shopping! We really enjoyed our stay - Bed was excellent, service fantastic and the staff very helpful and friendly It will be my home when in Dubai. It has everything the traveller needs in Dubai and more. I cannot say enough good about Dusit Thani Dubai!!

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

두싯 호텔 두바이두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어두싯 호텔 두바이 - 수영장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조두싯 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비두싯 호텔 두바이 - 전망두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05