arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 680건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 680개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Simon L.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Clean, Convenient, Friendly/Helpful Staff
Kudos to hotel for providing free shuttle bus service to the various malls, financial centres and beach. Hotel facilities looked generally dated but is compensated for with the service staff. Stayed at the Club Room and was well taken care of by staff Jayson and a Vietnamese lady at the Club Lounge reception. I would have rated the staff service Excellent, however I was billed an item which was supposed to be complimentary as stated on the Dusit Thani website. When I consulted another lady receptionist, she insisted without giving me the benefit of the doubt that it was not complimentary. Her standard reply "I'm sorry but it's not complimentary." was off-putting and non-negotiable. Just before checking out, I consulted Jayson and showed him the Dusit Thani website. He immediately investigated, and apologized for the discrepancy, and offered to absorb the expense. This is what I call service but unfortunately the damage was done. Otherwise we are very happy with the high level of security (a stern-looking staff stands guard at the elevator at all times!), comfort, club lounge facilities and window view. Highly recommended!

kyungwon L.
대한민국
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
Great view
It was Honeymoon trip, I satisfied 100%

Garry L.
호주
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
Most enjoyable stay
We could not have been happier with our stay at Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel. Location was great and the view from our Club Suite accommodation over Dubai was just wonderful. The Staff were caring and most helpful, especially Wilfred in the Club Lounge. We highly recommend this hotel. B & G (Australia).

MO T.
에티오피아
2016년 4월 16일 토요일
Excellent
The only problem was 26 th floor got noise...

dominick E.
아일랜드
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
central location, very helpful staff
-

Simon C.
영국
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
Excellent hotel
Great staff. Perfect location and walking distance to the dubai mall/burj kalifa for those who enjoy walking. Even the nearest metro is 5mins away

MAJED A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 9일 토요일
good hotel
Good hotel

Una B.
아일랜드
2016년 3월 2일 수요일
Not great vacation hotel.
Not up to the usual standard of 5 star hotels in Dubai. Do not recommend to vacation travelled perhaps convenient for business travelled. Lacks atmosphere.

Fawaz A.
사우디아라비아
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Nice hotel
Niceèeèee

Russell H.
미국
2016년 2월 29일 월요일
Very good service, plenty of staff available at al
We arrived early, tired from traveling all night from Bangkok. The staff checked our bags and mentioned several places in the hotel where we could wait a bit until our room was ready. We chose to go to the top to relax on the pool deck. Staff there kept us in touch with the downstairs desk. The ladies room was nicely furnished. There were two showers with plenty of towels. There is also a sauna, which I didn't try, but it was enticing. We waited just about an hour until we were shown to our room. All was done very courteously and with many smiles. The room was quiet (30th floor, which we requested) and had an amazing view of that incredible city. We would stay there again!