호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

두싯 호텔 (Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel)

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, 두바이 국제 금융 센터, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 23335 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 전망 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸 두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸
지역: 두바이 국제 금융 센터 객실 수: 321
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 529개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.5
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
8.3
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (529)
정렬 기준:
Suhan A. 그룹 여행객 Saudi Arabia, 2014년 9월 12일
좋은 호텔

청결, 위치, 가격
8.3
우선 깔끔 합니다. 부르즈 칼리파와 메트로와도 가까워 편리합니다.
Andrew D. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 23일
Dusit good

The room was spacious clean and comfortable with seperat bathroom and wc
8.3
Enjoyed it the club lounge is beautiful and the view from my room, amazing the bed comfy and the servic second to non. Thanks
Yousuf A. 출장객 Oman, 2015년 5월 23일
very nice hotel

Very friendly and helpful staff, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel is nice and comfortable but I realize that the outside glass dome always dusty. In addition the space between the beds in the twin deluxe room was too small. I am a person who moves in bed when I’m sleeping and my arm hits the other bed and defiantly my friend and it felt like one bed. In addition to that I “snores” and my friend felt that I am screaming in his ear because of the short distance between the beds.
Princess C. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 5월 13일
Great hotel as always

Room, location, service
9.3
Raja H. 출장객 Jordan, 2015년 5월 9일
Dusit Thani .Does it! For my Dubai trip

Lobby &Room view .decor comfort. staff cordiality
9.3
Excellent. SHOULD grant late check out as many travel schedules are late pm
Ahmed S. 출장객 Maldives, 2015년 5월 5일
A great hotel

Beautiful lobby, comfortable room and good location
8
We had a great stay at Dusit Thani. It's a great place for business travelers due to the location it sits. Gym, swimming pool and the spa adds value to the fat price tag
Abdulla A. 출장객 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 4월 29일
Good hotel in a perfect location

location. Food
8.3
veru nice place to be in. It is almost near everything in Dubai.
Abdullah A. 연인 Saudi Arabia, 2015년 4월 29일
staff were not friendly enough n bed is too hard

cleanness and location
8.7
the bed was too hard. its like sleeping on floor
Haret A. 연인 Palestinian Territory, 2015년 4월 25일
Not 5 Stars AT ALL !!!
4.3
was ok and disappointing from the first moment u will feel that u made a mistake, It's old, very modest and not classy at all. I waited 10 minutes in my car until valet parking guy showed up, room and bathroom was very small
Chandar R. 출장객 India, 2015년 4월 24일
Mild Racism

Overall staff attitude, cleaning crew, reservations
8
Except for the breakfast staff in the 24th floor everyone else were amazing. I stayed at the Executive Suite. Tried the general floor for breakfast since I was told there is more variety. I asked for a bottle of water and the Philippino staff stated at me and said they'll charge your room for it. I was taken aback. Not a friendly attitude.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

두싯 호텔 두바이두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 인테리어두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조두싯 호텔 두바이 - 팝/라운지두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비두싯 호텔 두바이 - 로비두싯 호텔 두바이 - 전망두싯 호텔 두바이 - 식당두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조두싯 호텔 두바이 - 연회장두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 화장실두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 게스트 룸두싯 호텔 두바이 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C04