호텔 정보 보기

두짓타니 마닐라 호텔 (Dusit Thani Manila Hotel)

Ayala Center, 마카티, 마닐라, 필리핀 1223 - 숙소 위치 확인

우수함 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 4418건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 4418개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 9.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.0

Joel G.
필리핀
2014년 1월 3일 금요일
Baby friendly
Our toddler enjoyed his stay at the hotel. The swimming pool and bath tub in our room was just right for him. The staff were also kind and attentive as to his requirements.
We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice and had variety. There was a long queue but we were advised that this was unusual. Room service was quick and efficient. Our only complaint were the pillows. Half of them were flat and were probably old in the inside; however, we still slept well, and most pillows in hotels we've been to have been flat anyway.

Michael M.
미국
2013년 12월 30일 월요일
A really luxious stay
club level, staff, appearance

CHAN P.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 29일 일요일
Good breakfast, great location and friendly staff
Breakfast, location and fitness centre
Everything was good except the pillows in the room were too soft.

Milan S.
스웨덴
2013년 12월 28일 토요일
there is alot of things to see, wonderful
Nice breakfast, ok staff, nice rooms , some are abit old.
Its was ok, i expected to much , but it was ok, ill maybe return just because they had a very nice breakfast buffe

Rigoberto T.
미국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
excellent staff and very nice hotel
excellent customer service, great dining buffett and clean room
No issues. The Great hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was large and very clean. I do wish the beds to be little softer. They are ok if you like a hard and firm bed. Other than that it was an excellent stay.

ROCHIEL S.
필리핀
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
relaxing
relaxing, centrally located, fast service
great stay, staff are accommodating, fast service, very accessible, centrally located and near shopping malls

Jezreel T.
필리핀
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
A Night of Bliss
accessible, efficient, great breakfast buffet!
I and my partner celebrated our 2nd anniversary at Dusit Thani. We were able to stay at the hotel late at night just in time for bed. The room was so perfect for the night! We woke up with fresh feeling and went to Basix to enjoy our buffet breakfast. it was worth it, with a wide array of morning dishes! 😀Indeed a quality and memorable stay 😊

young C.
대한민국
2013년 12월 27일 금요일
Good Stay in the city of Manila
This is good location hotel in the city of Manila EDSA, To find a hotel is not easy by own car, but after finding hotel, everything is located in good convenience.
It looks very old building and hotel maintenance, even swiming pool was very old style of facility, only good fitness club to use for the stay. Sky Lounge club services are good but the staff are using by intern fresh employee, they do not know much about hotel service. So it will be better to be considered by hotel managment who is seeking for high quality services.

Pariyada D.
태국
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
Nice professionally run hotel
Close to shopping mall
The room was old and the door was thin, so when people were knocking on the other door we thought it was ours. This was all through the night! The breakfast was good if you would have a better process of the eggs stand - a long queue here. The coffee shop was jammed packed.

Jayvee A.
홍콩
2013년 12월 26일 목요일
mad staff;
japanese restaurant and convenient store across the street.
lousy. free parking? got to the lobby and was told it was full. it was so for the whole day/night. only option was pay parking across the street or valet that i was not comfortable with. plasma tv advertised in the website, it was available in other rooms other than what i got. in my room was a pre-y2k unit. complimentary ice cream and welcome gift advertised in the website? not part of the package of you ask the reception staff. and they look at you differently if you even do. credit card for deposit/reservation? they don't know how to void so you'll have to wait 2 weeks before you can totally forget about the hotel.