호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

이-드래곤 호텔 (E-Dragon Hotel)

Unit A1, 11/F, National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 97개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
6.6
위치
8.5
직원 태도
6.5
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.5
음식 및 레스토랑
4.9
전체 이용후기 (97)
정렬 기준:
Yun M. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 25일
정말 좁은 호텔

조단역 근처라 관광지가기 편리함. 아주 좁지만 그럭저럭 깨끗함
4.7
가방을 펴놓을 공간조차 없이 좁다.특히 욕실은 비행기 화장실보다 작거나 그정도 크기?세면대도 아주 작고 샤워실 따로 없고 변기 위에 샤워기 있고 변기 뚜껑닫고 그 옆에서 힘들게 해야함.홍콩 호텔 가격이 비싸다고 하지만 심하게 작은 공간.배낭여행하는 20대면 참고 지낼만한것 같다.밤에 호텔들어갈때 우울해짐.체크인이 12시부터라는데 11시에 들어가서 쉬고 나가려 했더니 12시이전에 머물려면 돈내야한다고 해서 밤새 비행기타고 새벽에 도착한 피곤한 몸을 이끌고 나와야했다.주인 아주머니 영어 잘 못하시고 수건 매일 안 갈아주셨다.지나가면서 얼핏보니 싱글룸은 창문이 없었음.
이용후기 신고하기
Sukkyung S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 1일
호텔이라 할 수 없을만큼 지저분하다.

시내에 위치에 있어 교통이 매우 편리하다
3.3
호텔이라 할 수 없을만큼 지저분하다.다시는 가고싶지 않다. 객실에 창무도 없어 안좋은 냄새가 나고... 환풍기 소리는 엄청 크고...
이용후기 신고하기
Man F. 출장 및 비즈니스 Singapore, 2015년 10월 31일
CHeap Hostel in City Area

Location, price and location
4.7
SO far OK for the price I paid
이용후기 신고하기
Eric R. 커플 Indonesia, 2015년 9월 26일
Acceptable for Back Packer

Price, Staff, Internet!
6
Room wise is not really suitable for us as we get use with bed of 2m long.... this hotel only provide 1,8m bed, which my feet is already over the bed. we are quite sensitive with dust and base on our experience, I will not recommend to the people who sensitive with dust. we were struggling to sleep under this condition especial for couple like us... very efficient design of toilets combination with shower. the air conditioner and the curtain, need to be improve... seems haven't clean for long time. so dusty. however... I do still recommend this hotel for backpacker who has not to much items to bring and does not need a lot requirement. because this hotel has good location in city centre with good internet speed as well good staff member.... very kind and cooperative with limited english.
이용후기 신고하기
Ryusuke K. 출장 및 비즈니스 Japan, 2015년 9월 20일
Excellent location

Location, staff service
8
Location is very comveniient and worth for Money in Honk Kong stardard
이용후기 신고하기
Yi Y. 출장 및 비즈니스 China, 2015년 8월 2일
Most terrible trip DO Not choose this hotel ple.
5
small thin shrink
이용후기 신고하기
Wee F. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2015년 4월 9일
Great location with friendly staff

great location, friendly staff and fast wifi connection
7.7
Great location (just beside Jordan MTR station) with friendly staff and clean. The price is a bit expensive though.
이용후기 신고하기
Ronny L. 청소년 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 9일
Tiny room

Location, food around hotel, clean
7.7
Enough
이용후기 신고하기
Wee F. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 10월 28일
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
이용후기 신고하기
William Q. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 4일
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 입구이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 수영장이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 수영장이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 주변교통이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 -  주변환경이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 입구이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 외부구조


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04