l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이-드래곤 호텔 (E-Dragon Hotel)

Unit A1 11/F National Court, 240-252 Nathan Road, 조르단, 홍콩 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어 이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션
지역: 조르단 객실 수: 7
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 86개

가격 대비
6.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
6.3
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
6.4
음식 및 레스토랑
4.9
전체 이용후기 (86)
정렬 기준:
Yun M. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 3월 25일
정말 좁은 호텔

조단역 근처라 관광지가기 편리함. 아주 좁지만 그럭저럭 깨끗함
4.7
가방을 펴놓을 공간조차 없이 좁다.특히 욕실은 비행기 화장실보다 작거나 그정도 크기?세면대도 아주 작고 샤워실 따로 없고 변기 위에 샤워기 있고 변기 뚜껑닫고 그 옆에서 힘들게 해야함.홍콩 호텔 가격이 비싸다고 하지만 심하게 작은 공간.배낭여행하는 20대면 참고 지낼만한것 같다.밤에 호텔들어갈때 우울해짐.체크인이 12시부터라는데 11시에 들어가서 쉬고 나가려 했더니 12시이전에 머물려면 돈내야한다고 해서 밤새 비행기타고 새벽에 도착한 피곤한 몸을 이끌고 나와야했다.주인 아주머니 영어 잘 못하시고 수건 매일 안 갈아주셨다.지나가면서 얼핏보니 싱글룸은 창문이 없었음.
Sukkyung S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 5월 1일
호텔이라 할 수 없을만큼 지저분하다.

시내에 위치에 있어 교통이 매우 편리하다
3.3
호텔이라 할 수 없을만큼 지저분하다.다시는 가고싶지 않다. 객실에 창무도 없어 안좋은 냄새가 나고... 환풍기 소리는 엄청 크고...
Wee F. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 10월 28일
Great location

location, wifi service, friendly staff
8.7
Very pleasant stay especially with friendly staff. Great location, just beside Jordan MTR station.
William Q. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 10월 4일
Do not go there

she wore a big smile when she walked me down the road to the other place
2
It started fine. B. U T , then came the news that i was moving on the third day of my stay. I had to change pkans, waste a day, moving, and . . . They moved me to a pkace that even an adventurous backpacker might consider overlooking while never even allowing me to ralk about changing the cost per night or getting a freeebie. And... She smiled and laughed the whole time as if it were no big deal. I have great pain with walking, let alone walking with luggage. Guess what the longest walk i took the whole time i was in Hong Kong, Yo change hotels out here, walking with luggage on the crowded Jordan sidewalks. I did not show my vexation tooo much, but hope that this will be the "get even" part of this story.
Abigail P. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 9월 22일
expensive for little space guesthouse

location
3.3
the owner ask for payment for my child. it is ok to ask for additional payment if they provide additional bed, pillow, blankets, but sad to say they just ask additional money for my little child. bathroom was good at all, no space for little movement. you can't laso sleep because you can hear sound outside. bed pillow was not comfortable. you can book other good hotel with the same price.
Michael K. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 4일
Very friendly staff and clean (albeit small) room.

Incredible location. Extremely friendly and helpful staff and great value for money!
8.7
Lovely place and super friendly lady. Would definitely stay there again!
Wee F. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2014년 4월 27일
Small room but excellent location

centrally located, high speed internet, friendly staff
8.3
Good.
Soon H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 9일
location is gd but room is very small

location convenient, close to train station, cheap budget
5.7
Locstion is good n convenient but room is vrry small. If you are on budget, this is the hotel you may consider.
Siew H. 연인 Singapore, 2014년 2월 23일
Convenience, budget but safe and comfortable

Great location, easy access to transport, shops, food. Safety. Budget
8.3
In Hong Kong, we are mostly out and need a place to bathe, rest and sleep. The E Dragon provided all that. Location is superb with the MTR just across the road, airport transfer just 5 mins walk, great food all around, shopping practically downstairs. We felt safe with attentive security service downstairs at the lift lobby and cctv at the individual lift lobbies. Run by a warm and friendly couple who kept the premises very clean. Room is a bit tight but comfortable with double glazed windows, hot water, aircon, tv, complimentary wifi. A heater would be good for winter. Definitely good for a repeat stay!
Oscar B. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 1월 9일
very convenient

location, price, friendly staff
8.7
very pleasant. the lady who received and attended to me was very nice and helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 화장실이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 게스트 룸이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 호텔 인테리어이-드래곤 호텔 홍콩 - 리셉션


AS-AGWEB-3A03