호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

이스트 사이드 호텔 (East Side Hotel)

Muehlenstreet 6., 프레드리히스하인, 베를린, 독일 10243

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 56개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.5
직원 태도
7.6
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.5
전체 이용후기 (56)
정렬 기준:
Wai Y. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 12월 25일
The view is great

1) the staffs are very nice. 2)The Berlin Wall is front of you.
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Jo A. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 29일
Fabulous weekend

The welcome, the breakfast and the service.
8.7
It was perfectly situated for us, the room was basic but clean and comfortable.
이용후기 신고하기
Christopher B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 10월 13일
Eastside Hotel and Bar is Excellent

The staff, the location, the place is great period!
10
It's a very welcoming environment . It is not for fussy types. It's more of an old school hotel. Places like this are like a unicorn. Run don't walk!
이용후기 신고하기
Devon S. 커플 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 2일
London couple city break

Size of room. The bathroom and the beds.
5.3
initially, we turned up at 10 30 having requested an early check in we were down heartened to find we had to return at two to check in, not knowing the area as first time visitors. They did not seem overly interested in our custom and did not give us any direction of how to spend the next few hours so we were left wandering the streets of East berlin (trust me, rather daunting). Things improved when we arrived back at 2 pm and the receptionist had upgraded us to a street facing room. (Views at the back are industrial/dismal). The room was big clean and basic - (two twin beds rather than a double). The food wasn't great and overpriced. Also they lacked communication in when breakfast was available (no guides). Overall our experience felt basic (if we were backpacking it would've been slightly more luxurious than a hostel ((SLIGHTLY)) Was a shame as they were okay guys but couples looking for a nice stay avoid this area and travel just a little further central (maybe alexsander platz or freidrichshain) 2.25 out of 5
이용후기 신고하기
Geoffrey M. 출장 및 비즈니스 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 27일
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
이용후기 신고하기
Tomi R. 커플 Finland, 2014년 4월 20일
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8.7
good as allways
이용후기 신고하기
Stephen J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 7일
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7.3
이용후기 신고하기
Yamazaki Y. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 3월 31일
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4.3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
이용후기 신고하기
Jennifer R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 9월 9일
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
이용후기 신고하기
Christian K. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2012년 5월 20일
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7.3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 화장실이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 뷔페이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 식당


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02