l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

이스트 사이드 호텔 (East Side Hotel)

Muehlenstreet 6., 프라이드리크샤인, 베를린, 독일 10243 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 식당 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸
이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 화장실 이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 프라이드리크샤인 객실 수: 36
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 45개

가격 대비
8.1
위치
8.6
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.7
음식 및 레스토랑
7.6
전체 이용후기 (45)
정렬 기준:
Geoffrey M. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 27일
Come to the Wall

Location, Food and Staff
10
Tomi R. 연인 Finland, 2014년 4월 20일
my homebase in Berlin for years.

location, location, location
8.7
good as allways
Stephen J. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 2월 7일
Comfortable

Breakfast, Location, Comfortable
7.3
Yamazaki Y. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2013년 3월 31일
Just in front of the existing Berlin Wall

RPrice, Location, Access to City Centre
4.3
I checked-in in the night of Good Friday in Easter Holidays. FRom Tegel airport, It took about half an hour. The hotel was located just in front of the existing Belrin Wall. The metro station is within waling distance. The room is a little bit shabby but the price is cheaper than other standard hotels in Berlin. This is a good base to explore Berlin city for tourist.
Jennifer R. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2012년 9월 9일
Central budget friendly hotel

Opposite the Berlin Wall, very close to S and U Bahn stations, Friendly staff
9.3
I stayed here in a single room for a couple of nights. Room was clean and good size for 1. Breakfast that was included was tasty and you can sit at the window and admire the berlin wall. Was very quiet at night time. Very easy to get to the Sbahn and U-bahn stations from hotel. Staff speak english and are very friendly. Also a few nightclubs in close proximity if that's what you're interested in (though not so close you can hear them if you aren't)
Christian K. 그룹 여행객 Germany, 2012년 5월 20일
simple and clean hotel

nice price and location
7.3
we stayed over a sunny weekend. the staff is very kind the rooms are simple but clean and the breakfast is very good for the price. free parking in front of the hotel or on the hotel own parking space.
Libin W. 연인 Singapore, 2011년 10월 28일
Out of the way

None
4
Hotel's location was not good. it was more than 20 mins walk from the metro station. The interior of the hotel looks run down and the area it was located in was quite quiet and dark in the evenings. Did not feel very safe
Linda T. 어린이 동반 가족 Sweden, 2011년 7월 24일
the room were too litle for being trippel room

The breakfast was very good
8.7
I have been charge for 3 tripple rooms but got only 2 tripple room and one single bed room. By the way the tripple rooms were too litle for being 3 beds. I hope for some overcharge back.
Vishnu P. 개인 여행자 India, 2011년 7월 7일
Value for money but it doesnt look like 3 star

laction is good there is lots happening around
7.3
its was nice to stay there but it was kind of guy place so i was feeling bit awkeward thats why change to other hotel but after that i found that there is lots of bar and club around east side hotel bit regrate but thats ok
관광명소 정보: berlin is the place for party where ever you go people sitting out have drinks though i havent been to many clubs but seems it would be fun if could get in there, and east side hotel is gud locaton it vaue for money
Yosuke Y. 개인 여행자 Japan, 2012년 9월 12일
ベルリンの壁が目の前

スタッフが親切
8.7
手続き情報がagodaから伝わっていなかったため、一時混乱が起きたが、スタッフが迅速な対応で別の部屋を用意してくれた。しかもアップグレードをしてくれたため、嬉しかった。
관광명소 정보: 目の前にベルリンの壁があります。ホテルの窓から見えます。

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 팝/라운지이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 식당이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 게스트 룸이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 화장실이스트 사이드 호텔 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A05