내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

에코랜드 스위트 (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, 에코랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 로비 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 커피숍/카페
에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 화장실 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 식당 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 에코랜드 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.1

이용후기 42개에서

가격 대비
6.9
위치
8.6
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
모든 이용후기 (42)
정렬 기준:
Sang K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 3월 31일
깨끗하고 친절한 호텔

SM과 가깝고 직원들도 친절하였음.
9
결혼식이 다바오에 있어서 이용한 호텔. 결혼식전 화장과 사진촬영을 위해 스위트 룸을 하나 잡았는데, 직원들이 사진찍을수 있게 제일 좋은 스위트룸을 하나 내주었다. 넘 친절~ 싱글룸에도 묶었는데 가격대비 만족~ 전반적으로 깨끗하였고, 조식도 방에서 식사가능하였음. 3층에 작은카페가 있는데 언제든지 이용가능하였고,
Mike S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 23일
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 22일
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Tiurma P. 출장객 United States of America, 2013년 11월 19일
Good for one day, but far for the city

cheap, clean and close to SM Ecoland
6.3
For one day stay is OK. But if you are travel with your children, this hotel is not recommended, because the room is small.
Lawrence C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 9월 28일
You get what you pay for

close to shopping area, easy access to public transport, fast check-in and check-out
8
My stay was not at all satisfying in a sense that the air-conditioning unit was not functioning at all. Came to realize this as I woke up perspiring all over; the lobby was even cooler when I checked out. Breakfast menu included beef tapa but was not available at that time. No internet access available in the room, had to go to the business center and get access. Thanks to the business center people who were accommodating, although the room could have wi-fi as indicated on the hotel's brochure. Although the front desk had it reset upon my request, signal at the room was nil.
Gerry L. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 17일
Decent and just a walk way from shopping malls.

Location, aesthetic and nice staff.
7.3
The place is excellent for woman and wives who want a second home very close to the shopping center.
Warren P. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 8월 4일
The hotel even had an eleveor

INTERNET,SHOPPING and
4.7
Maria A. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 7월 22일
Just a place to sleep.

The friendly and accommodating staff, early check-in, fast service
5.7
I've been to Davao and I have stayed in hotels with the same room rate and I can say that those hotels are better than this one. We got the Regular Suite, aside from the spacious bathroom, the room was cramped with unnecessary furniture, the paint on the wall is starting to fall off, the room doesn't smell clean, I even found a used match stick on the floor right after checking in, the bath tub drain is a disaster, the bathroom smelled awful. The only saving grace of this Hotel is their friendly and accommodating staff. The room is adequate for sleeping, but if you want to just hang out and relax go look for other hotels, same rate some even cheaper but better, cleaner and less cramped rooms.
Jacinto M. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 6월 30일
Reasonable for the cost.

Quiet, near shopping, near good eating places.
7.3
Acceptable
Wong K. 출장객 Hong Kong, 2013년 5월 19일
Air fresh

Location good, near shopping mall, easy to find.
2.7
The charges not value, breakfast bad, room very small, not safe, very noisy.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 로비에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 커피숍/카페에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 화장실에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 식당에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3B01