l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코랜드 스위트 (Ecoland Suites)

Tulip Drive corner Walnut Street, 에코랜드, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 로비 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 커피숍/카페
에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 화장실 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 식당 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 에코랜드 객실 수: 30
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 51개

가격 대비
6.9
위치
8.5
직원 태도
6.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.0
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7
전체 이용후기 (51)
정렬 기준:
Sang K. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 3월 31일
깨끗하고 친절한 호텔

SM과 가깝고 직원들도 친절하였음.
9
결혼식이 다바오에 있어서 이용한 호텔. 결혼식전 화장과 사진촬영을 위해 스위트 룸을 하나 잡았는데, 직원들이 사진찍을수 있게 제일 좋은 스위트룸을 하나 내주었다. 넘 친절~ 싱글룸에도 묶었는데 가격대비 만족~ 전반적으로 깨끗하였고, 조식도 방에서 식사가능하였음. 3층에 작은카페가 있는데 언제든지 이용가능하였고,
John A. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 10월 28일
Clean and Safe

Clean.Nice.Affordable
8
Good. Staffs are accommodating.
Larry J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 9월 9일
Located within walking distance to Ecoland Mall

Price, Location, Staff
7.7
This was a very good stay in a quaint hotel. The room was adequate. It had a small TV but that was ok. The location was great for me. The mall was just across the street so I had most of my needs met there from banking to dining. The room included breakfast and it was ok. The room was too cramped to meet others but there is a balcony area that proved to be ideal for setting up my laptop and doing some work. Brewed coffee is available at the balcony area on the 3rd floor. Taxi service is available because of the number of taxis going to the mall. The staff is good. Everything went well there. I will use that hotel again.
Ma C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2014년 8월 28일
affordable but worth the value

affordable, accessible and accommodating staff
8
good
John M. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 6월 22일
ecoland suites

clean, cozy, safe
8
Rey C. 연인 Philippines, 2014년 5월 24일
Staff duped us into a room upgrade

Near SM Davao City, centrally located
6.3
Staff said we were eligible for room upgrade with minimal payment. When we checked out, I was surprised that we were billed with huge amount. Staff said she committed a mistake
John M. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 5월 9일
the room is clean. beside sm city davao.

clean. efficient staff
7
Mike S. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 3월 23일
nothing special, routine

Across the street from a big mall, close to condo complex
6.3
It is an ok hotel. I selected this because it was closer to friends house. Room was small, Aircon was good, the bathroom was odd in that the shower head was between the toilet and the sink, no curtain. Brteakfast was ok but it was 50P extra for second coffee..outside dining area is nice. This is one of those situations that I could have gotten the same room for less by just being a walkin.
Mary G. 출장객 Philippines, 2014년 3월 22일
Accessible hotel

accessible, near workplace
5.7
Overall stay in the hotel was good, it is very near and accessible to workplace. Room was clean and comfortable. Taste of food can be further improve.
Hassan F. 출장객 Saudi Arabia, 2013년 12월 26일
it was good not very good like before

near shopping area.near to beach.near to my friends houses
4.7
it was not good same like before.before they have somking room for me but now the hotel became non smoking hotel.so any one smoke better for him to find anther hotel.also services not like before they very bad aircon,but i like it becoz close to shopping area.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 로비에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 커피숍/카페에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 화장실에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 스파에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 게스트 룸에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 식당에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에코랜드 스위트 다바오 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3C08