호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-2-28, Jalan Dr Nazrin Shah, Times Square Ipoh, 이포, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 이포 객실 수: 46
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 568개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (568)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Wooi M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 21일
Hotel at The Back of Ipoh Times Square

Location, Car Park, and Price
7.7
I always has concern for the car park & location. It is because I think our car shall keep at safe location. Ecotel has roof car park even though can't be directly linked to the hotel. I will consider to return to this hotel whenever there is convenient.
Ahmad Z. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 14일
Ok ok Hotel

Location, cheap, free parking
4.7
The hotel is a bit hidden away at the back. Lots of free parking bay. The hotel is around 3yrs old but feels like it's been open for over 5yrs. You can se the wear and tear of the hotel. Paints is starting to peel off. The towel is clean but old. Overall I give it a 3/10. Would prefer to find another hotel for my next trip.
Shell P. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 10일
My stay in ecotel for the 2nd times

cleanliness.. friendly reception
9.3
Comfortable
Keem S. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 6일
fantastic stay

private carpark, good location, clean and comfortable room!
8
Gary M. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 5월 5일
Nice place, but you need a car. Along walk 2 town.

clean, quiet
6.7
Khang H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 4일
very budget hotel with good condition

very cheap, clean & strategic location hotel
6
Overall is ok...but just feel weird that the staff will provide us the twin single bed room for couple...
Shin Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 3일
reasonable price

friendly staff, clean n comfortable room
8
Hanniz L. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 2일
Good Location

Location, hot shower with good water pressure, front desk greeting
7
We just stayed a night and we booked it as it was close by to a family event venue and to a relative's house. The location is central enough and easy to find. The front desk staff were friendly yet strict about hotel policies which was fair. Our room was spacious with windows overlooking a plot of land being developed. The room was basic and clean enough though the comforter could use a thorough cleaning as it wasn't pristine white and had patches and stains. The bed is big enough for 3 small people but was on the flat side. Heavier people will feel a sink in the mattress as it isn't firm. Air conditioning was good. In the bathroom, they only provided amenities for 1 person despite us requesting a room for 2 pax. The towels were thin, not pristine white and mine had a hole in it. I feel that the room is comfortable enough for short stays and just to be used for the night.
Fanny L. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 4월 19일
Nice and Warm hotel Staff

Room condition and Kind staff
9.3
The staff is very nice and kind. Good hospitality with nice room condition. Near to downtown and easy to get Ipoh nice Taugeh Chicken rice and nice soy bean. Outside this hotel had the famous Ipoh Coffee.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코텔 아이포 이포에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3C05