내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, 아이포 시티, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조
호텔 위치: 아이포 시티 객실 수: 46
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.0

이용후기 356개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
모든 이용후기 (356)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Chiew Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 13일
Clean and Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
7
The room is clean and new. Quiet place and parking lot is available all time. Friendly Staff and its close to the city center if you travel by own vehicle.
C W. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 3일
friendly staff, but hotel could use some upgrading

near city center , low cost , easy access
5
Lau Y. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 25일
Specially design room with balcony liked view

room, bathroom, informative staff
7.3
It was a pleasant stay even though we only stay for a night there. Delicious food in Ipoh and it far from hustle bustle sounds of traffic..
Agnes T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 20일
Wifi is very weak, otherwise all are fine

Nice design, poor wifi, poor hot shower.
5
Only thing is the wifi doesnt work at all, service of staff are good an friendly, bathroom a bit dirty.
Beldon B. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 3월 9일
Great

Affordable, Clean, Modern room design
6.3
Great for people who has their own transport. Location of the hotel is not that good. Hotel is hard to find.
Kathy H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 14일
worth to try

clean, quiet and low price
9.3
i love this hotel very much. The room is spacious, comfortable despite of the low rate.
Wilson T. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 2월 4일
Ecotel provide affordable yet comfortable room.

Easy parking, low desity, relax
8.3
feel comfortable and easy to find parking, no traffic congested, easy to find for those new in ipoh, clean and nice design room, fast check in and check out process. Overall is a great budget hotel.
Kamisah A. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 30일
comfy and clean

simple, clean and comfy
5.7
Ecotel is such a value for money experience. Its minimalist deco and yet comfortable is very much to my liking.It is also nearby to many attractions in Ipoh. Although I only stayed that for one night but i like staying there. I think I will come again to stay at the hotel.
Jong J. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 1월 26일
This is a hotel that provide a big room space.

Hotel is convenience to us that working in town area.
7
This hotel provide a bigger room & clean. But there is one issue regarding this, the hotel toilet door cant be lock or close. Had make us not confort to this design.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코텔 아이포 이포에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01