l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, 이포, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 이포 객실 수: 46
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.9

이용후기 551개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (551)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Chee B. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 28일
You get for what you have paid

Good location, room size just nice, worth for value
7.3
comfortable
Shi K. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 21일
good

bed
8.7
Su J. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 17일
Uncomfortable room lack basic fittings
2
Room with windows but windows are sealed off, so don't expect to open the window to grab some fresh air. Hanger is located in a corner with no air ventilation & lights, so remember to bring enough clothes & dun expect to hang dry your clothes even it is slightly damp due to sweat. No table, only a small shelve and dun expect to put your bags on top because it seem vulnerable. No dim lights and bathroom lights is no difference than the room light for sleeping as it's glass-walled. Remember to bring enough drinking water since there is only 1 water dispenser in the lobby and you may not wan to go down with your pyjamas.
Seoh O. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 15일
poor maintenance and aircon not cold on afternoon.

nothing
3.7
Kuek C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 15일
This is my 3rd time stay in this hotel

customer services, good location, huge room space
10
i feel very happy stay in ecotel ipoh, their price is cheaper and room space was huge. Very comfortable but one thing they need to put more attention on ants. When i wake up and i see quite many ants on my bed but luckyly their customer service officer and manager immediately take action on this matter. i feel very happy
Susan L. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 8일
Not so satisfied

Sufficient packing space, Not far from downtown, big room space
5.3
Not so satisfied. The room is not ready when i check in at 4pm. The edge of wall is peeling off and just covered by masking tape.
Chong C. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 8일
NICE, CLEAN , QUITE NIGHT

2nd time here when travel to IPOH, quite and nice hotel
7.7
overall is ok
Amar A. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 3일
clean n good

best toilel
9.3
Comfortable stay
Wendy O. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 25일
good

clean,location,room condition
8.7
good

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3A08