호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-2-28, Jalan Dr Nazrin Shah, Times Square Ipoh, 이포, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 이포 객실 수: 46
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.2
전체 이용후기 (578)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Poh K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 18일
Clean , quiet , comfortable

Good
8
Good
Kathy H. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 17일
value for money

convenient, good service, clean.
7.7
Excellent for solo traveller
Weison L. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 7일
Suitable for short stay

Location, Cleanliness, value for money
7.7
This hotel is located near to the town center, but far enough from the busy traffic on the main roads. There are ample parking spaces outside the hotel but it is not guarded though. Anyway the area is a bit secluded so safety should be acceptable. Standard rooms are clean and spacious for 2 person and the price is reasonable for a budget hotel.
Jye Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 6일
Clean

Clean,easy to get parking,near from town
7.3
Nice
Sze H. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 6일
Cheap,clean hotel, ok bathroom

Location a bit secluded,needed a car to drive around, but near town
5.3
Located behind time square or beside formerly known casuarina hotel. Near town. It has 2 storey floor but without lift. So pls note that it is not suitable for old people as they need to walk up in the event if you are staying at second floor. Overall worth the price i pay.
Faizzihni M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 6월 2일
Good stay for business travelers

modern room,ample space,size beyond expectations,very reasonable rate
7.7
That was the first time I stayed here.We in a members of 4 styed for one night. Location is near to city centre but quite hidden from the main traffic(for me its ok cause the environment is quiet and calm. The room size is beyond my expectation (mine was Std Twin and Std King w/o windows) compared to other budget hotel that I've stayed in Ipoh. Room cleanliness is very good,there were electric kettle,extra pillow,towels,bathing stuffs provided.The bathroom design is modern and exclusive for a budget hotel. The con is there was a hole in my bathroom,I wonder why hotel management dont take any action about that,but for me it was only the small matter. Staff was also helpful and friendly.Recommended and value for money, but should improve on room maintanance and surveillance.
Wooi M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 21일
Hotel at The Back of Ipoh Times Square

Location, Car Park, and Price
7.7
I always has concern for the car park & location. It is because I think our car shall keep at safe location. Ecotel has roof car park even though can't be directly linked to the hotel. I will consider to return to this hotel whenever there is convenient.
Ahmad Z. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 14일
Ok ok Hotel

Location, cheap, free parking
4.7
The hotel is a bit hidden away at the back. Lots of free parking bay. The hotel is around 3yrs old but feels like it's been open for over 5yrs. You can se the wear and tear of the hotel. Paints is starting to peel off. The towel is clean but old. Overall I give it a 3/10. Would prefer to find another hotel for my next trip.
Shell P. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 5월 10일
My stay in ecotel for the 2nd times

cleanliness.. friendly reception
9.3
Comfortable

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코텔 아이포 이포에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C03