l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, 아이포 시티, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 아이포 시티 객실 수: 46
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 526개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (526)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Chan K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 14일
A pleasant stay

The room is spacious for its price. The staff is friendly. They have foot massage service.
9
The room is spacious for its price. The staff is friendly. They have foot massage service. I think is worthy.
Muhammad N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 5일
Great stay

Best budget hotel, value for money
7.3
Good
Loh K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 3일
Value for money hotel

Cheap, Many parking space available, Quit centrally located.
6.7
Aircon and shower works perfectly. Room is of sufficient size. Given the price, this hotel is reasonable. However some ants were found crawling on the table.
Yee Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 1일
Our worst stay ever!
2.7
The hotel is old, worn, unkempt, very strong unpleasant smell, dirty,... I don't have any more words to describe about this hotel.. It was really terrible & our worst stay ever! The bed was horrible too & the bathroom was 'eeewww yukks!!!' It was really a great disappointment especially we checked from the website it is quite a new hotel built in 2011. With the price that we paid, we can book a much better hotel in the heart of Ipoh!!! Especially with so many new hotels coming up in Ipoh! The only pleasant experience was the tele-conversation with the front office staff before checking in. However, when we checked in, to our disgust, the front office staff was a different guy & he was rude & totally unbearable! I heard they are selling this place, which probably explains why they are not doing the necessary & proper maintenance to this property!
Chee L. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 1일
Cosy and affordable

cleanliness, strategic location and value for money
9.3
Great location, 5 to 10 minute drive from town, with peaceful environment for my family. Couldn't be better in that price range. Will definitely be back..
Fuad A. 유아 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 29일
Cheap , affordable & comfortable hotel

1. Comfort
7.7
Chin K. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 25일
More to improve

Cozy bed, fast check in, best value
4.3
cleanliness must improve
Edwin Y. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 24일
My experience with ecotel hotel

I have chosen the King size bed room with window and the ruin is really spacious and
7.3
Very pleasant and will be back again
James C. 출장객 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 20일
My stay at Ecotel in Ipoh

Room cant think of 3 :)
5.7
Nothing special did not think much of staff did not really want to help that much. Room was a good size and had enough cable tv channels, bathroom was large but water was not hot enough. Not much to do in that location. The best thing was was the local coffee shop a few mins away from the hotel.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코텔 아이포 이포에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B06