l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, 아이포 시티, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어
지역: 아이포 시티 객실 수: 46
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 537개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.4
호텔 위생 상태
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (537)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Wendy O. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 25일
good

clean,location,room condition
8.7
good
Grace P. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 3일
ok

location, receptionist help
6
Ok but avoid the family room with no windows
Shirley C. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 3일
cosy place to rest

value for money
6
Average hotel with friendly staff and comfortable stay. Value for money.
Loh S. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 2일
New hotel new to town centre

near town, relatively comfortable, secluded hotel
7.3
Raina K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 2월 2일
Good value for money. Don't expect dining.

Value for money. Very nice and helpful staff.
7.7
Good. Very nice staff.
Kin O. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 23일
Unsatisfied for this moment
4.7
It was quite bad experince for me because when i enter the room the laminated floor was crack then by the time i went to sleep the air cond was stop middle of the night but lucky me the guys is changing the room for me then for the new room it was a watermark on the wall at the night it fall bit and pieces fragment on to my face! overall it was a good concept hotel but need to do some renovation.
Chan K. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 14일
A pleasant stay

The room is spacious for its price. The staff is friendly. They have foot massage service.
9
The room is spacious for its price. The staff is friendly. They have foot massage service. I think is worthy.
Muhammad N. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 5일
Great stay

Best budget hotel, value for money
7.3
Good
Loh K. 연인 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 3일
Value for money hotel

Cheap, Many parking space available, Quit centrally located.
6.7
Aircon and shower works perfectly. Room is of sufficient size. Given the price, this hotel is reasonable. However some ants were found crawling on the table.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코텔 아이포 이포에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B05