l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에코텔 아이포 (Ecotel Ipoh)

Block B-1-28, Bangunan Perdagangan, 아이포 시티, 이포, 말레이시아 30250 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션 에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸
지역: 아이포 시티 객실 수: 46
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.0

이용후기 456개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
7.2
직원 태도
7.5
호텔 위생 상태
7.3
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.1
전체 이용후기 (456)
정렬 기준:
Minhwan C. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 4월 8일
쾌적하고 위치가 좋음

괜찮은 시설
8
이포의 시내에 위치해 있어서 이동하기가 편리하였으며 호텔의 편의시설도 괜찮았던 것 같았습니다. 숙박하기에는 좋은 호텔입니다.
Lim Y. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 16일
value for money

good value for money. fairly clean. quiet place
7.7
Lim H. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 16일
Value for Money

Value for Money, Good Location, Cleanliness
6.7
Teo T. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
location is near to city.

clean and comfortable.
7.7
Boon P. 어린이 동반 가족 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 15일
Not bad

good price, new, near to town center
7.7
Satisfied. The room is cozy and very reasonable price. Room and bathroom are clean also. Just that the aircond in my room is a little bit noisy. Location of the hotel is not far from town center.
Koh B. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 13일
Good location, quite and clean

value for money for short trip.
8.7
Daniel E. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 11일
Clean, spacious and comfortable

Overall the experience is quite enjoying except the sound insulation still need some improvement
7
Xou G. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 7일
Could have better choice

Location is near to Ipoh old town, free car park in front of hotel, cold air condition.
6.3
The room cleanness still can be improved. I do not like the windows curtain, For windows curtain, please change the semi transparent curtain to black-out curtain. Lack of privacy at night time and too bright in a day time to sleep. Environmental is quiet. Well, value for money I would say yes, but compare to others who provide the same thing, Ecotel shall try harder to make improvement.
Kelvin L. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 7일
Not a good stay

Comfort bed, near to famous tauge chicken shop
5
When I saw in agoda for this hotel I was see all the review was good and the price all acceptable so I decided to try this hotel for my this Ipoh trip, after check in the nightmare was begin, there was no WIFI at all!!! And also the room wall was terrible, all the paint was totally out and the floor also the same was in bad condition, wall also dusty. And I need to call the housekeeping again to clean up the room after my check in. For the bathroom the water heater was not so stable sometimes was hot and cold even I also turn the shower into the most hot, the shower still not hot at all. Only the thing I was statisfied was the air condition in the room only. When I was going to front desk for asking the wifi problem, they were say that only that side of room cannot detect the wifi. Please upgrade for your WIFI modem for more WIFI range!!! The WIFI only can use in front desk only, since they only got the Dlink modem with two Atena, that modem cannot cover all your hotel at all!!! For the coffee and tea is totally cannot accept, what kind of the brand they provide?! Is tasteless, sugar and creamer only give ONE PACK only!!!!
Jun H. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 6일
clean

clean. lots of parking space. no traffic jam
6.7
generally good stay. the hotel very near to the main road but is shielded by a block of building. so is a bit secluded at night. personally i dun feel safe if i come as a couple because there is really not many people around if something happens

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에코텔 아이포 이포에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 커피숍/카페에코텔 아이포 이포 - 호텔 외부구조에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 로비에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸에코텔 아이포 이포 - 리셉션에코텔 아이포 이포 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3C07