호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트 (Eden Nature Park and Resort)

Bo. Eden, 토릴, 다바오 시티, 필리핀 8025

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 74개

한국어 후기 4건

가격 대비
8.1
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.2
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.2
전체 이용후기 (74)
정렬 기준:
Young H. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 11월 15일
자연에서의 휴식, 주말 밤 음악앰프 소리에 힘들었어요

자연환경, 액티비티, 식사
7
자연환경 우수. 멋진 숲 속 휴식을 기대했으나 주말밤 늦게까지 음악소리에 기분 상했으나 다음날 한시가가량의 투어와 식사, 스카이라이드로 아쉬움 달래고 왔어요
이용후기 신고하기
Jinhwan B. 커플 South Korea, 2011년 11월 4일
정말로 다바오 오시면 꼭 오세요

편하게 쉴수 있는 환경입니다.
8.3
정말로 편하게 쉬기좋은 리조트입니다. 개인적으로는 다바오의 펄팜하고 이곳을 추천하고 싶습니다. 숲속의 아름다움을 느낄 수 있고요
호텔 특징: 다바오 시내에서 멀리떨어져 있기 때문에 택시로 갈 경우 바가지를 쓸 가능성이 있습니다. 다바오 시내에서 택시타기 전에 1,000페소 이내에서 네고 하고 가세요
이용후기 신고하기
Hyeryung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 3월 6일
자연속으로

엄청난 규모로 산속에 지어 놓은 별장같은 리조트
9
여러가지 동물, 낚시, 산책.. 많은 야채밭까지 골고루 즐길수있습니다 great rest place. kids can enjoy
식당 정보: 다바오에서 리조트까지 한시간 쯤 걸리니 간식은 충분히 사서 가세요
이용후기 신고하기
Rachel T. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 12일
Nature tripping

Food and massage..
8
Our mountain villa neighbors sang their hearts out the whole night.. Could have a better rest if not for them.. But we loved the experience
이용후기 신고하기
Janeath B. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Philippines, 2016년 1월 9일
Value for money.

The nature itself tops the best things about this place. The room is very comfortable. The pool is also great.
7
It was a good experience. It was worth the money and worth the travel. Not too expensive.
이용후기 신고하기
Philip H. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 11일
A beautiful place to get away from it all.

The staff and the location are five star. There was some site work taking place while we were there, which made the place a little muddy. But this was manageable, there needs to be more hard surfaces.
7.3
It was very good and we all enjoyed the rides, walks and fishing. The close to nature helps you get away from the hussle and noise of downtown Davao. The clean air and cool nights make for good sleep. We look forward to our next visit with excitement , fun and relaxation .
이용후기 신고하기
Philip H. 청소년 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 10월 11일
My first visit to Eden park, will not be my last.

Location, environment and nature.
7.7
It was a very good experience and we all enjoyed the time at Eden . A nice package that kept even the most , bored tennager busy. We will come again hopefully it will not be as wet and so make the walks around the site easier and cleaner.
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin S. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 7월 17일
RECOMMENDED TOURIST SPOT!

PLACE. FOOD. PEOPLE
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Mario L. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 29일
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
이용후기 신고하기
Sarah C. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 3월 15일
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6.7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 4 / 4건
에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 시티에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 시티 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A07