l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트 (Eden Nature Park and Resort)

Bo. Eden, 토릴, 다바오, 필리핀 8025 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸
지역: 토릴 객실 수: 62
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 60개

가격 대비
8.4
위치
8.0
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (60)
정렬 기준:
Jinhwan B. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 11월 4일
정말로 다바오 오시면 꼭 오세요

편하게 쉴수 있는 환경입니다.
8.3
정말로 편하게 쉬기좋은 리조트입니다. 개인적으로는 다바오의 펄팜하고 이곳을 추천하고 싶습니다. 숲속의 아름다움을 느낄 수 있고요
호텔 특징: 다바오 시내에서 멀리떨어져 있기 때문에 택시로 갈 경우 바가지를 쓸 가능성이 있습니다. 다바오 시내에서 택시타기 전에 1,000페소 이내에서 네고 하고 가세요
Hyeryung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 3월 6일
자연속으로

엄청난 규모로 산속에 지어 놓은 별장같은 리조트
9
여러가지 동물, 낚시, 산책.. 많은 야채밭까지 골고루 즐길수있습니다 great rest place. kids can enjoy
식당 정보: 다바오에서 리조트까지 한시간 쯤 걸리니 간식은 충분히 사서 가세요
Ian A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 4일
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7.3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Amelia R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 25일
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7.3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 5일
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.
Mylene F. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 5월 5일
it was good, fun for the whole family!

nature, staff and fun you can have
10
Totally awesome!
Micky L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 10일
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 21일
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7.3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 7월 22일
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 7월 9일
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A06