호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트 (Eden Nature Park and Resort)

Bo. Eden, 토릴, 다바오, 필리핀 8025 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸
지역: 토릴 객실 수: 62
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
8.2
위치
7.8
직원 태도
8.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (67)
정렬 기준:
Jinhwan B. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 11월 4일
정말로 다바오 오시면 꼭 오세요

편하게 쉴수 있는 환경입니다.
8.3
정말로 편하게 쉬기좋은 리조트입니다. 개인적으로는 다바오의 펄팜하고 이곳을 추천하고 싶습니다. 숲속의 아름다움을 느낄 수 있고요
호텔 특징: 다바오 시내에서 멀리떨어져 있기 때문에 택시로 갈 경우 바가지를 쓸 가능성이 있습니다. 다바오 시내에서 택시타기 전에 1,000페소 이내에서 네고 하고 가세요
Hyeryung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 3월 6일
자연속으로

엄청난 규모로 산속에 지어 놓은 별장같은 리조트
9
여러가지 동물, 낚시, 산책.. 많은 야채밭까지 골고루 즐길수있습니다 great rest place. kids can enjoy
식당 정보: 다바오에서 리조트까지 한시간 쯤 걸리니 간식은 충분히 사서 가세요
Mario L. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 4월 29일
A wonderful time.

location, service and facilities
10
We enjoyed the stay and will surely return for another vacation there. The resort is highly recommended.
Sarah C. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2015년 3월 15일
Clean and Fresh. Evening Chill

Clean, Restful sleep, Day activities
6.7
Booked Begonia room for a family of 5 including 2 children under 10 years old. Room was average with 4 single beds, clean and comfortable. Stayed most of the time exploring the resort. Around 300 meters walk to Fishing Village. Fishing was the favorite activity had by all. Caught some and had a good lunch, paid 200 for grilling the fish. Afternoon swim at the pool which was again 300 meters walk from the accomodation. Ao much to do if you are happy to walk and venture out. Excellent stay for all. single beds
Janelle Y. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 3월 2일
If you love nature, you'll like this place.

Cool weather
6
Our stay here was so-so. I give it a 3/5 rating. Its an hour away from the city.
Rhian R. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2015년 2월 3일
infested with ants...with the price you're paying!

Staff are very friendly, food were great, & the place is magnificent.
5.3
With the price we're paying, the place is infested with ants that bite! My family and I went there few days ago with my 2 yr old son. I understand it is in the middle of a forest and its nature friendly, but they could have provided each rooms with bug spray! We went out for few hours and when we came back, our walls and bathroom floor were covered with ants! My son woke up the next day with patches of bites!
Maria L. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 18일
7

room, nature location, friendly
5
Turning off the WIFI after dinner. The amenities are not included in the package, very expensive.
Ian A. 연인 United Kingdom, 2014년 12월 4일
Disappointing

Staff , Location Peaceful
7.3
we had high hopes of a nice realxing break, on arriving it was evident that the entire place was in much need of renovation, very old and tired decor and damp patches obvious in the room but bedding clean and comfortable what was a beautiful place 10 yeras ago is very tired looking now The meals were a great let down, very bland tired dining area with choice of food very limited. lunch being best meal of the day. The staff all very courteous and helpful. The grounds again were tired but neat and tidy. Evenings there's no entertainment of any kind whilst we were there. I believe Ayala are the owners, if they put as much into Eden as they do their malls they would have a goldmine! The location and the tranquility is great but let down by lack of investment to make it a really top notch escape. I'm sorry to say I couldn't recommend it to anyone as I'd feel I was not Honest. A great idea sadly neglected.
Amelia R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 25일
Nature at it's best.

Good location, attentive staff and relaxing place.
7.3
Our room was good, nice and cozy. No aircon only fan but it's cold. Do note that you are in the forest. This is highly recommended place if you want to have quiet and relaxing vacation for yourself or family.
Marianne R. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 6월 5일
Unique and fun experience!

Quiet, For Nature Lovers, Skycycle Facility
7
Initially, I thought it was too far. It is. It's about 1.5 hour from the airport. But it was worth the long trip. The skycycle was a bit scary but it's fun! The food was so-so. The front desk staff was friendly. So as the taxi driver they recommended.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08