내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트 (Eden Nature Park and Resort)

Bo. Eden, 토릴, 다바오, 필리핀 8025 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 발코니/테라스 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 전망 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 수영장 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  스위트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  스위트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸
에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸
호텔 위치: 토릴 객실 수: 62
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

8.0

이용후기 54개에서

가격 대비
8.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
모든 이용후기 (54)
정렬 기준:
Jinhwan B. 연인 South Korea, 2011년 11월 4일
정말로 다바오 오시면 꼭 오세요

편하게 쉴수 있는 환경입니다.
8.3
정말로 편하게 쉬기좋은 리조트입니다. 개인적으로는 다바오의 펄팜하고 이곳을 추천하고 싶습니다. 숲속의 아름다움을 느낄 수 있고요
호텔 특징: 다바오 시내에서 멀리떨어져 있기 때문에 택시로 갈 경우 바가지를 쓸 가능성이 있습니다. 다바오 시내에서 택시타기 전에 1,000페소 이내에서 네고 하고 가세요
Hyeryung K. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 3월 6일
자연속으로

엄청난 규모로 산속에 지어 놓은 별장같은 리조트
9
여러가지 동물, 낚시, 산책.. 많은 야채밭까지 골고루 즐길수있습니다 great rest place. kids can enjoy
식당 정보: 다바오에서 리조트까지 한시간 쯤 걸리니 간식은 충분히 사서 가세요
Micky L. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2014년 3월 10일
Nice hotel close to nature

Close to nature
6
My stay at Eden Nature Park and Resort was ok - we were in a group of 5. Hotel has huge grounds and so is close to nature..
Eduardo A. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 8월 21일
Quiet and peaceful stay

Close to nature, good environment, friendly and attentive staff
7.3
We like the place due to countryside atmosphere. It is the place if you do not want the din of the city life. The place is cold specially at night, natural fresh air, the singing of the birds and the night animalas is relaxing to the ears.
Reifmon M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 7월 22일
Relaxing & quality family time

Secluded, lots of activities, breakfast, large villa
7
This is a good place to relax and spend quality time w/ the family. The Mountain Villa 2 was huge w/ 4 bedrooms! Definitely more than the space anyone w/ require. The lunch & dinner buffet were disappointing. Food was just not at par w/ what you'd normally expect from a place like this. The breakfast was fantastic though.
Marietta R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 7월 9일
Overpriced

Great local food, friendly and helpful staff
7
Expected more given the rate of the room (we stayed at Mountain Villa 1, the largest and most expensive accommodation in the resort); not of international standards. The rooms were too dark, almost dingy and lots of mosquitoes and ants. Given that it is a nature resort we were expecting some peace and quiet, then the loud karaoke singing (from the nearby community I guess) started :-(. The rooms are also not sound-proof, you could hear conversations from other rooms as well as the TV in the living room. Great place for young travelers and those who love nature and the outdoors but will not recommend to older people and to my expat friends, especially those with small children (because of the insects/mosquitoes)
Dianalyn D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 1월 14일
Eden Resort is like paradise

Very peaceful, good for relaxing and fishing is ver fun.
6.7
Eden resort is like paradise, good for family bonding since it has amenities like fishing, horse back riding and mini zip line.
Andrew B. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 1월 11일
Amazing place

Lots of ammenities, infinity pool overlooking davao city, good buffet, very nice rooms
6.7
Stayed overnight,hotel room very nice with attached balcony, lots of enjoyable attractions. Staff are nice and helpful. Very good place to relax and be with nature. Must see in davao city.
Catherine R. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2013년 1월 6일
Lovely place with great people

area and service
8.7
Me and my family had so much fun. We were highly satisfied with their customer service. I would love to go back again in the future.
Maria E. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 1월 4일
Great location

The fishing
9.3
I really love the experience catching fish& eating near the fishing zone,a nice & calm place that can make you relax,one of the best hotel i ever stayed!
관광명소 정보: Good for people who loves nature &very relaxing

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 발코니/테라스에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 전망에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 수영장에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 레크레이션 시설 에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  스위트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  스위트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 호텔 외부구조에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 -  주변환경에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 게스트 룸에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 식당에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 식당에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 식당에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 수영장에덴 네이쳐 파크 앤 리조트  다바오 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C01