내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

엘 바자다 호텔 (El Bajada Hotel)

J.P. Laurel Avenue, Bajada, 다바오 시티 센터, 다바오, 필리핀 8000 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 식당 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 식당 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경 엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경
호텔 위치: 다바오 시티 센터 객실 수: 65

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

좋다

7.4

이용후기 50개에서

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.3
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
5.9
모든 이용후기 (50)
정렬 기준:
Mark G. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 11월 18일
Great and i loove the location

location, staff and massage
7.3
Clean, Friendly staff, and great location close to every thing. The Breakfast was not really good no choices available. Lastly i stayed 3 nights but staff never offer a room service to clean my room and not even a single day that they clean my room
Nida C. 연인 Philippines, 2013년 10월 10일
inexpensive and good

friendly, 24 hours open, clean
5.7
Joel R. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 9월 10일
Nice and pleasant stay

near city proper, clean room, fast check out
7.3
nice and great, within the city proper. fast internet
Venir C. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2013년 9월 10일
An OK hotel in Davao City

Staff, location, fast check in and out
6.7
I stayed at El Bajada the night before my climb of Mt. Apo. As my flight was a little early, I asked for early check in, but the room reserved for me was still occupied at that time. So the reception staff assigned me to another, better room. The good thing about this is that it was in effect an upgrade, and I didn't have to pay for it. For this and for the friendly attitude of all staff, I'd recommend this hotel to others. And to show my appreciation for their kindness, I stayed again at this hotel when I finished my climb of Mt. Apo. There's not much in terms of amenities, but then again this is a budget hotel. There's a spa onsite but I didn't try their services. There's also a cafe at the lobby of the hotel, but the cafe is a little pricey and has British pretensions, although it has a very fast internet.
Stephan S. 개인 여행자 Germany, 2013년 8월 9일
Clean Hotel with all for the daily use

Staff, Clean, Location
9
As said, nice hotel, surved the purpose, went out often, good central location within the city. watch out: halal certified!
George E. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 8월 9일
Budget hotel for family and business trip

Accessible, helpful staff and close to commercial centers
7
This will be my 8th trip back to Davao this year and always staying at El Bajada Hotel. Fairly good value for your money. Great location for your tour around Davao City. Walking distance to Victoria Mall and short taxi ride to Abreeza and new SM Lanang Malls.
Joshua D. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2013년 8월 9일
Spacious and Clean Room, Bang-for-the-buck Hotel

Staff, Room, Accessibility to different location.
9.3
My stay in Bajada is great. The kids had so much fund because the room is spacious and clean. The establishment is almost at the center of the City, near to some local restaurant, bars, and malls. It's also close to Sta. Ana wharf. So if you're planning to go to Samal Island and you arrived at the airport late at night. El bajada is the place you should be spending your night. I will definitely stay again in El Bajada the next time me and my family visits Davao City.
Barry S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 6월 22일
A pleasant surprise overall

Staff. location, value for money
7
I would hesitate to recommend this hotel but for cost it is a good stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the hotel is clean and well kept. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired - a small bit of cold scrambled egg and toast, fruit juice, tea/coffee. There was no tea on the last day because they had forgotten to purchase tea bags. It was a reasonably quiet hotel within walking distance from GMall, Victoria Plaza and Abreeza Mall which were all good for shopping and eating. It is not a hotel for relaxation but a cheap stay for a few days when you are out sightseeing in Davao.
Barry S. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 6월 22일
A large room with two beds.

Cleanliness, friendly staff, location
7.7
This is not a hotel to relax in but simply to sleep in at nights while going out during the day. The staff here are very good indeed and try to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room was large, clean and the bathroom OK. The breakfast was basically a small scoop of cold scrambled egg and toast. Tea was not available because they had no tea bags left (hint: bring your own). The rooms did not have a fridge or any facilities to boil water. Ice and hot water was delivered to the room on request. This hotel is a basic stay indeed so don't expect much.
Virginia N. 출장객 Philippines, 2013년 6월 16일
successful.

easy access,
5

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엘 바자다 호텔 다바오엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 게스트 룸엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 호텔 인테리어엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 식당엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 - 식당엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경엘 바자다 호텔 다바오 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C01