호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

엘링턴 호텔 베를린 (Ellington Hotel Berlin)

Nuernberger Street 50-55, 쇠네베르크, 베를린, 독일 10789

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 24개

한국어 후기 0건

가격 대비
7.4
위치
8.4
직원 태도
7.3
숙소 위생 상태
8.4
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
7.1
전체 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Nandar M. 커플 Myanmar, 2015년 10월 12일
crazy cool location!

It"s Location, Retro feel, Cleanliness
8
We stayed there for 2 nights and was literally amazed yet amused on how they utilised such an old building as a wonderful hotel. Staff was very helpful, location was great(near to U-bahn"s, shopping and eateries) Thumbs up to Ellington Hotel, and we'll be back :)
이용후기 신고하기
Martin K. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 5월 24일
Ellington Excellence

Style; comfort; staff
10
I was extremely impressed with the Ellington. It's a triumph of engineering, design, architecture and renovation. The room was a lesson in style, comfort and utility of space. It was chic, gigantic and yet friendly, laid-back and welcoming. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating. The food was excellent. The value for money incredible. The location, perfect. Next time I visit Berlin, I'll simply say to the taxi driver, "das Ellington, bitte!"
이용후기 신고하기
Steven M. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 8월 19일
Modernist Gem

Location, Public spaces, Modernist interiors in a Deco building
8.7
The Ellington is in a terrific and extremely convenient location with great access to public transportation, restaurants, and nightlife. The modernist interiors are extremely well done. Our suite was spacious and well equipped but could have benefited from some lounge seating.. The toilet and bath layout take some getting used to but nonetheless well equipped. Great beds and comforters added to the enjoyment. The hotel has an excellent bar and restaurant as well.
이용후기 신고하기
Letchimana N. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 6월 1일
Beautiful hotel,lovely decor,nice windows ,views

Room size, decor, restaurant
8
Truly lovely...most comfortable,a very enjoyable stay
이용후기 신고하기
Julie S. 청소년 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 2일
New Year in Berlin

location, friendly staff & bright airy rooms
7.7
An enjoyable stay. Well designed rooms with large windows that opened and good use of space. Friendly staff. Clean. Generally quiet. Only negative - would have liked a kettle / tea making facility.
이용후기 신고하기
Mathieu D. 커플 France, 2013년 10월 20일
very quiet stay in city center much appreciated

room design, silent & calm, location in city center
9.7
이용후기 신고하기
Sok H. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 9월 15일
nice

room, location and cleanliness
8
이용후기 신고하기
Jan K. 커플 Germany, 2013년 8월 18일
All right design hotel in the old west Berlin city

Design of hotel and room, good location, clean room
6.3
The stay was all right for the price. Hotel is located conveniently if you are into shopping and sight seeing. The rooms are modern designed, but the white walls could need a new paint job. Shower is located in the room, there is no bathroom, only a toilet. Bed was comfy though. Wi-Fi is quite expensive so I did not try it. Overall for the location and price it is ok, but it was not an unforgettable stay.
이용후기 신고하기
Erika M. 커플 Germany, 2013년 7월 31일
Cool design but overpriced for what it offers

Hip design
5.7
The rooms are absolutely tiny and for the price we paid per night I thought that charging the internet in the room hourly is a bit over the top. It's a cool hotel but I would not come back as there are many hotels with better service, location and price (including wifi).
이용후기 신고하기
Parikshit B. 커플 India, 2013년 1월 1일
Great Location

Location at the heart of city.
6.7
The hotel is located at prime area. it is an Expensive Hotel.the restaurant is expensive. other than that hotel is good and accessible.
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 식당엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 식당엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 로비엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 헬스장엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 식당엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 로비엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 입구엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 발코니/테라스엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 식당엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 식당엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 로비엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸엘링턴 호텔 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04