또는

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

엘미 호텔 (Elmi Hotel)

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, 수라뱌아 센터, 수라바야, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 팝/라운지 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 뷔페 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 리셉션 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 비지니스 센터 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 상점 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸
엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장
호텔 위치: 수라뱌아 센터 객실 수: 140
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.8

이용후기 182개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
모든 이용후기 (182)
정렬 기준:
Ashok K. 출장객 India, 2014년 4월 15일
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4.3
overall It was good
Peter S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 22일
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9.3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.
Gianluca P. 출장객 France, 2014년 1월 16일
Central location, not the best but.. ok!

Central location, cheap, breakfsat is ok.
7.3
Just one night there for business, the hotel is a bit old fashioned and the rooms should be renewed. it's clean though and acceptable for the price you pay.
David S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 1월 14일
Good but not great

Close to local restaurants, Close to Mall, Comfort room
6
Good, the room is comfortable and I can enjoy the night. Wi-fi is ok and swimming pool is ok. Old hotel, I think a bit overpriced. If I had money to stay at this hotel I'd better go to other hotel.
Tjandra S. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 29일
Old Hotel but Clean

It is an old hotel, but it is maintain properly, and located centrally. Don't miss the gamelan performance between 17.30 to 19.30.
7.3
It a pleasant hotel to stay, although it is an old hotel, the room is clean. But in the restaurant, you might be bother with some smokers.
Fahnia C. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 11월 8일
old building, but still nice..

nice, old building, cozy
7
cozy, old hotel with nice service, i also use the gym in this hotel, hotel with green environment
Hany A. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 10월 11일
Good Location and Great Quality

Lovely Romm, Friendly Staff and Good breakfast
9
Aris I. 출장객 Indonesia, 2013년 9월 17일
just OK

have conference room
5.7
It just OK. Quite old hotel but OK. close to big mall Tunjungan Plaza. Dinner with good food live music, but i was just to tired to enjoy it. Nice staff and friendly. I had an event in the hotel, i think the conference room was too small and the voice of the next room was penetrated to our room.
Robert K. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2013년 7월 10일
Older Hotel, but excellently maintained

Central Location, clean rooms, friendly staff
7
Stay was fine, overall good staff, 24 hour coffee shop that served beer during Rahmadan
David E. 그룹 여행객 United States of America, 2013년 7월 10일
Good location, close to shopping

clean room comfortabel bed and good food
8.3
Stay was uneventful. Enjoyed the staff however, it was Ramadan so, not too much to do.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엘미 호텔 수라바야엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 팝/라운지엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 뷔페엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 리셉션엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 비지니스 센터엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 커피숍/카페엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 상점엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 리셉션엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 헬스장엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 식당엘미 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 -  스위트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 수영장


AS-AGWEB-3C07