arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (242)

출장 및 비즈니스 (68)

커플 (63)

개인 여행자 (48)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (26)

청소년 동반 가족 (20)

그룹 여행객 (17)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 242개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
7.6
위치
8.1
객실의 편안함
7.9
직원 태도
7.8
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8

6 Mun C.
Malaysia
2015년 5월 30일 토요일
Nice stay
Friendly staff, big room
Elmi Hotel is an old style hotel but it is quite well kept and clean. Room was big but insulation not great as I could hear the loud traffic outside. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fine. Not far from Plaza Tunjungan.

7.3 STEFANUS S.
Indonesia
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Classic Look with Warm Location
Durablity, Easy Cite, and Possible to find for Newcomers
Staying 1 Night as Transit Hotel.

7 Boedi C.
Indonesia
2015년 5월 26일 화요일
Location, Food, Staff were valuable.
Location, Food, Staff
So far so good.

6 Sabariah S.
Singapore
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Value for Money
comfortable bed, big room, friendly staff
It has been a plesant stay. I enjoyed it

8.7 Nor H.
Singapore
2015년 4월 12일 일요일
Very friendly staff
Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!

8 Deddy S.
Indonesia
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Nice
Food, service n quite
Nice n friendly

9 Nur H.
Singapore
2015년 4월 7일 화요일
An enjoyable stay
clean, good customer service and central location
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.

9.3 frans W.
Netherlands
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
Excellent hotel
Location, service, shower
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.

5.7 Henri S.
Australia
2015년 1월 15일 목요일
Old and Tired Hotel
Staff, Pool
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.

7 Yudianto T.
Indonesia
2014년 10월 28일 화요일
Very nostalgic environment ...
Music, Food & Location
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge