l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엘미 호텔 (Elmi Hotel)

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, 수라뱌아 센터, 수라바야, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 수라뱌아 센터 객실 수: 140
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.7

이용후기 197개

가격 대비
7.6
위치
8.0
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7
전체 이용후기 (197)
정렬 기준:
Oscar I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 26일
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Location, cleanliness, helpful and friendly staff
9
Don't be fooled by looks. Yes, this is an old hotel, but everything are very well maintained. Very clean, comfortable bed, 60 TV channel, staff always answer promptly to your needs. Location just a few blocks from Tunjungan Plaza. Breakfast surprisingly tasty. Just a suggestion for the management, maybe they can install some air freshener system in the lobby to give better impression. In short, a very satisfying stay.
Robyn H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 24일
Adventure holiday

Room / clean with lots of extras and the staff and great pool and location
10
Excellent would recommend to all our family and friends in Australia You will not be sorry you stay here 10/10. Well done Elmi and the best pool
Len L. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 20일
Great Swimming Pool

Friendly staff,food and swimming pool
10
Will be going back
Robyn H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 20일
I would give Elmi a 9 out of 10 Excellent hotel

Room staff pool everything One of the best hotels we have stayed in
9.7
Excellent Room old but very clean has ex bed pillows tub TV , cable Great huge pool Excellent reception staff You won't be sorry if you stay hete
Freddy A. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2014년 7월 15일
Old player. Love the fact it is best kept secret.

Location. Pool and food
7.3
Relaxing and no fuss. Restaurant serving local food with great price. Pool is excellent with full exposure to sun. Hotel location is great. Say no more.
Jbp S. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 27일
good

clean, location, staff
8
good
Kusman Y. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2014년 6월 15일
Classic Hotel

Centrally located, clean room and classic
5.7
Dennis M. 연인 United States of America, 2014년 4월 27일
Efficient, pleasant.

I chose the hotel for the location. The room was nicely furnished, with lots of TV channels.
8
Very nice stay, efficient staff, pretty good breakfast buffet. The room had nice, tasteful furnishings and wall-length windows, with a view. Oddly, the bathroom seemed to have no electrical outlet, otherwise it was quite nice. I like the larger-screen TV with very many channels.
Ashok K. 출장객 India, 2014년 4월 15일
My Stay was good , Hotel Staff are very suportive

Hotel Staf and Resturant for good food
4.3
overall It was good
Peter S. 어린이 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 1월 22일
Ticked all the boxes. Restaurant sublime

Food, location, value
9.3
A great hotel in the centre of the city with fantastic food and excellent, friendly service. Great value for money as well.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엘미 호텔 수라바야엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조


AS-AGWEB-3A01