l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

엘미 호텔 (Elmi Hotel)

Jl. Panglima Sudirman 42 - 44, 수라바야 시내, 수라바야, 인도네시아 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 화장실 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 미팅 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 게스트 룸 엘미 호텔 수라바야 - 호텔 외부구조
지역: 수라바야 시내 객실 수: 140
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.8

이용후기 217개

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.1
직원 태도
7.8
호텔 위생 상태
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
7.8
전체 이용후기 (217)
정렬 기준:
Nor H. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 4월 10일
Very friendly staff

Nice Food, Big Swimming pool and Comfortable bed
8.7
Satisfied with the room. Friendly staff that great you with smile and will assist you with whatever question asked. Best thing is buffet Breakfast change everyday so you wont see same dish again and again. Overall this hotel good and will come back to same hotel if i were to visit surabaya again. Thumbs up to staff in elmi hotel!!
Deddy S. 어린이 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2015년 4월 7일
Nice

Food, service n quite
8
Nice n friendly
Nur H. 연인 Singapore, 2015년 4월 5일
An enjoyable stay

clean, good customer service and central location
9
Enjoyable stay at Elmi, with a clean and comfortable room facilities and decent breakfast spread. Staff was helpful with directions and in booking the Mt Bromo tour although it was a last min request. It has an ideal location, with Tunjungan Plaza just a 5 min taxi ride/10 mins walk.
Frans D. 개인 여행자 Netherlands, 2015년 2월 2일
Excellent hotel

Location, service, shower
9.3
This hotel was chosen for its location close to train station. Free shuttle to airport, railroad station and nearby mall, but at limited times. Great place to stay with very good service and outstanding bathroom facilities.
Henri S. 유아 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 12월 27일
Old and Tired Hotel

Staff, Pool
5.7
Stayed for a night after reading Agoda's users reviews about the great Indonesian breakfast the hotel offered. Brought guests from overseas and have been braging about the hotel's breakfast to them. We were disappointed with the hotel. The beds were springy, the hot water didn't work and breakfast was just okay. However, the staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. I mentioned to one of the staff about the springy bed and the hot water's problems. Within 10 minutes, another staff came to our rooms and tried to solve the problems.
Yudianto T. 출장객 Indonesia, 2014년 10월 27일
Very nostalgic environment ...

Music, Food & Location
7
Standard old Hotel ... but have memorable good food & music lounge
Meilian L. 유아 동반 가족 Fiji, 2014년 9월 23일
good

good location, good food and friendly staffs
7.7
Ros H. 연인 Australia, 2014년 9월 1일
Great Hotel

24 hour restaurant, fast check in and check out, well appointed
9.3
This is a great hotel with everything you could want plus good staff who offered excellent service. The only thing we found lacking was a room safe but as we were just staying overnight, this was not a problem. They offered a safety deposit place at the front desk though. We ate at the restaurant and the food was good - and the restaurant runs 24 hours.
Oscar I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 29일
Old nice hotel

Location, breakfast, extensive TV channel
7.7
Hotel quite old. The age factor actually affected the cleanliness feeling. But it's clean actually. Big swimming pool, tasty breakfast. Within walking distance to Hokky Supermarket, where you can find lots of imported groceries.
Oscar I. 유아 동반 가족 Indonesia, 2014년 7월 28일
Everything was very nice

Location, cleanliness, tasty breakfast
8
Had a great stay. Room is clean, value for money, big, location near Tunjungan Plaza, and breakfast very tasty.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!


AS-AGWEB-3C02