호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에메랄드 가든 호텔 (Emerald Garden Hotel)

Jalan Kolonel Laut Yos Sudarso No.1, 메단 페티사, 메단, 인도네시아 20235 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 연회장 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 화장실 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 시설 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 연회장 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 시설 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 식당 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 식당 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸
에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 이그제큐티브 라운지 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸 에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸
지역: 메단 페티사 객실 수: 158
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.3

이용후기 129개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
7.3
직원 태도
7.6
호텔 위생 상태
7.6
객실의 편안함
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
전체 이용후기 (129)
정렬 기준:
Je H. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2014년 8월 17일
주변과 교통이 편리한 호텔

편리한 교통 , 맛잇는 아침식사, 깨끗한 호텔
9
청소 상태가 청결하고 직원이 친절하다
Yeong S. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 12월 1일
포근했던 객실

조용하고 쾌적
8
부킹에서부터 체크인, 투숙, 조식, 체크아웃 전체적으로 좋았음. 시설도 만족하였고, 택시 콜서비스도 괜찮았음. 전반적으로 만족함.
호텔 특징: 쾌적하고 조용함
Fitri S. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 31일
Hidden Gem

*Nice Interior,Room Comfort,Staff Friendliness
10
It's through my friend's recommendation that i decided to stay at this hotel. It's located very near to train station, takes like 5min. The room was very nice, spacious and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly all around. Excellent stay with good foods and value for money. Do try out their chinese ala carte and dimsum at the palace restaurant, surprisingly good.
Rudy I. 개인 여행자 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 29일
Service need to be upgrade

city center, coZy room, food nice
6.7
Convinience, city center, cozy room , food nice, but service has to be upgrade
Herman H. 출장객 Indonesia, 2015년 3월 5일
fully renovated hotel, friendly staff, good food

breakfast, convenience of lacation, staff service
10
we really enjoyed our stay at emerald garden hotel. The hotel seems to be have just renovated.The purpose was for us to have some rest time. we were able to do that. The staff were extremely friendly. Our room was clean and comfortable. we were able to enjoy the buffet breakfast which has a great selection of food. Location is very strategic. i sure to come back again to stay here for my visit to medan to enjoyed the excellent service from this staff's hotel
Jessica T. 개인 여행자 Malaysia, 2015년 1월 5일
Average Stay
5.3
Bad. I was placed in smoking room area. Bed sheets are stained and dirty.
Patricia L. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 3일
4* is overrated

One thing good of this hotel is only breakfast
5.7
For a 4* hotel, Emerald is overrated. we were check in around 3p.m. and the rooms were not ready yet. From 4 rooms, they can only provide us 2 rooms. They told us that the other 2 rooms are in the process, they asked us to wait. That's find with us. Therefore our group decided to go for sightseeing. At 7pm, one of the the front office staff called me and she told me that the rooms ready. That's good I said, we will take the keys when we're done. But unfortunately, when we're back to the hotel around 9pm the receptionist only give me 1 room and ask me to wait for the other room. That's really disappointed......!!! They insisted to give me a smoking room, which I definitely refuse. The way they run this hotel is just like run a hostel and not a 4* star hotel.
Patricia L. 그룹 여행객 Indonesia, 2015년 1월 3일
This hotel is overrated

Only breakfast, the rest not recommended
5.3
Disappointed..........they can only provide all of our rooms after 9pm! :(
Syazwan Z. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2014년 12월 28일
“Relax on a wonderful Garden Resort”

“Average!”
6
I stayed in Emerald Garden Resort for five nights and enjoyed it very,very much. Was very relaxing and quiet, ideal for a well deserved rest after snorkeling tours. Clean, EXCELLENT service and a "WONDERFUL BREAKFAST" Walking distance from Shopping and my favorite restaurant in Thailand. "Bussaba Thai."
Saravanan S. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 9월 28일
Mediocre hotel and awful service

Location, location and location!
3.7
I've stayed at this hotel over the years due to its ideal location whenever I'm in town, but I guess this will be my last... Staff service standards were awful, and they are simply on the right track to become another below average hotel in Medan... Parking space is very limited, and they'do make you park at the nearby field which is muddy when it rains while they reserve the available ones for God knows who.... Security is almost nonexistent when you have suspicious people loitering near the rooms.... Avoid this hotel - there are always better ones in Medan if you're willing to pay a bit more....

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 미팅 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 연회장에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 화장실에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 시설에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 연회장에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 시설에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 식당에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 식당에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 로비에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 이그제큐티브 라운지에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸에메랄드 가든 호텔 메단 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05