호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 152건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 152개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.9
  • 부대시설 8.4
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.8
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.8

Lindsay H.
미국
2016년 8월 15일 월요일
Comfortable rooms, great location
I enjoyed my stay at Empire Landmark! The only drawback--and the only thing (besides the price) that would prevent me from staying here again--is the frustratingly slow internet. Here's a quick run-down of advantages and disadvantages: + Lovely, comfortable rooms + Great location (a nice, longish walk to many major tourist destinations: Stanley Park, Gastown, Chinatown, Canada Place) + Amazing views on higher floors + Private balcony (but narrow—big enough to stand on, but a bit narrow for chairs) + Coffee pot, hair dryer, toiletries (conditioning shampoo, bath/shower gel, lotion, bar soap) in rooms + Laundry, fitness center, gift shop on location + Comfortable reading nook with lamp, 2 chairs + Lamps next to bed for evening reading + Several drawers available for unpacking + Full-length mirror outside bathroom + Multiple outlets accessible + Friendly, helpful staff - Startlingly NOISY pipes in the walls - Inefficient “InnVision” system on TV that you must interact with to operate the TV, and it periodically cuts out - Slowest. Internet. EVER. The wifi in the rooms (which seems to cost extra, though it was included when I booked through Agoda) was absolutely turgid and unreliable. If you don’t want to use the excruciatingly slow, erratic internet in your room, you can access the hotel’s network in the lobby, while sitting on extremely uncomfortable chairs.

TSE-TSUNG L.
대만
2016년 4월 15일 금요일
Satisfactory
General OK

Chen L.
캐나다
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Nice location hotel
Very nice room and nice location hotel. Highly recommend.

Liu H.
중국
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
A great hotel with reasonable price
It is nicely located at Robson street, and close to Stanley park. If you like jogging to the greens and beach, it's a perfect choice.

Ho T.
홍콩
2016년 2월 17일 수요일
Recommended for Budget Travelers
Good location, fabulous scenic view, clean, helpful staff.

Chen L.
캐나다
2016년 2월 15일 월요일
very nice and reasonable price hotel @ Van DT
very nice and reasonable price hotel @ Van DT

YUHONG S.
중국
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
Value for money
Great location, good price, great view
Convenient location; view was amazing on 30th floor facing the city and harbour; good price. Amenities not very sufficient. Some staff at front desk are not very helpful.

CHIAKI S.
일본
2015년 9월 11일 금요일
beautiful&location is good.
location, clean, safe
since the hotel is located center part of downtown,there are bunch of nice shops, restaurant , cafe and bars. also it takes only few minutes to beach and stanley park. night view from the room is awesome. and clean. i definitely gonna stay here.

Siew C.
호주
2015년 9월 8일 화요일
Satisfactory overnight stay
cleanliness, comfortable room and friendly staff

Cameron L.
캐나다
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
Towering View - Too Much?
1. The location. 2. Good value and service. 3. The view (unless you don't like heights).
Our stay was nice, but with 40 floors one starts to get weak in the knees staring out the balcony window. 19th floor was doable but 38th not so much. Personal opinion, but my mind starts to wonder how safe IS that balcony in this tower now 40+ years on? Amazing location on Robson St. Walking distance to everything. $15 per night to park underground.