내 계정 (로그인)

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하여 객실 여부를 확인하고 예약하시기 바랍니다

엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 (Empire Landmark Hotel)

1400 Robson Street, 벤쿠버 다운타운, 밴쿠버 (BC), 캐나다 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 팝/라운지 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 전망 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 연회장 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 미팅 룸 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 헬스장 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비 엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조
엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 전망
호텔 위치: 벤쿠버 다운타운 객실 수: 357

최근 이용 후기

여행자 종류 필터

 

아주 좋다

7.7

이용후기 94개에서

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.8
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 상태/위생 상태
7.8
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.8
모든 이용후기 (94)
정렬 기준:
Sunghoon M. 출장객 South Korea, 2013년 4월 8일
시내에서 가깝고 르푸층에 회전 레스토랑이 있어서 야경을 다 볼수 있어서 아주 좋았어요^^

시내와 근접성, 높은 건물로 야경 경치 좋음, 부대시절 좋음
8
깨끗하고 높은층으로 이루어져서 경치나 야경도 보기가 좋습니다. 근처에 세이프웨이가 있어서 좋고 주류판매하는곳도 있어서 좋습니다. 또한 마지막층에는 레스토랑이 있어서 저녁에 야경보며 맥주 한잔하는것도 참 좋은 곳입니다.
Seong H. 출장객 South Korea, 2012년 11월 17일
Great location and reasonable price

Great location and reasonable price
8.7
This hotel is located at Robson street which is the most bustling street even among streets in downtown. Furthermore, employees were very kind and internet speed also was satisfactional Most of all, price is quite affordable considering such a good loacation.
Soo J. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 10월 6일
방은 컸지만

빅버스가 호텔앞에
7.3
둘이서 묵기에는 방이 크고 좋았습니다. 샤워도구와 바디로션까지 비치되어 있더군요. 단, 칫솔은 없었습니다. 그리고 다리미와 헤어드라이기도 이용가능하고요. 커피도 내려 마실 수 있고요. 냉장고도 비치되어 있고요. 하지만 방에서 와이파이가 정말 안 터집니다. 그리고 호텔 위치도 다운타운이긴 하지만 지하철역과 꽤 거리가 있습니다. 호텔 자체는 아주 좋았지만 위치나 와이파이때문에 결론적으로 이미지가 좀 내려갔네요
관광명소 정보: 호텔앞에서 빅버스가 서요
Emiko Y. 연인 Canada, 2014년 3월 3일
very comfortable

location, price, view
9.7
very comfortable. free wifi, nice view from the window, good location for shopping and local restaurant, and cheap. when we booked the hotel from agora ,it was $77 +tax for 1 room. we were very happy to stay this hotel. we would like to use again.
Samantha P. 연인 Canada, 2014년 2월 6일
Very basic, minimal upkeep

the beds were comfortable, the staff were friendly, it was a good location near stores
5.7
The staff were friendly and attentive, the bed was comfortable, the flaws were that the tv channels didn't work, the internet was slow, the bathroom door didn't lock and the utilities were old and used, the heat in the room also didn't work. The worst part was they were doing construction on the rooms below us at 5am without warning.
San T. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 1월 26일
Decent, comfortable stay for the night

affordable, central, clean
6
The first room we received was kind of bad. The toilet wouldn't flush and the bathroom had what looked like blood stains, but when the maintenance guy came up to take a look, he said the "stains" weren't stains and just grout they used to fill in the cracks. However, the toilet ended up having a problem with the water tank so we asked for a room. Luckily, it was pretty easy and the room was much better. Overall, it was a decent stay for the night since that's all we really wanted it for.
Mitsuhiro S. 출장객 Singapore, 2014년 1월 23일
Good for Business Trip

excellent location, easy access to public transport, many dinning to choose around the hotel
6
I like to come back to stay on this hotel next time biz trip. staffs also are kind and good hospitality!
Stephan P. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 22일
Good hotel to stay for go around in Vancouver

Friendly staff, centrally located, good room
7.3
It was just a short stay in the hotel. Most important was that the bus station for my trip to Seattle was close to the hotel. The hotel is clean and the room ok. Good to stay for short time.
Stephan P. 개인 여행자 Switzerland, 2014년 1월 16일
Nice hotel centrally located for go to everywhere

Good value for money, good and clean room, nice and friendly staff
7.3
After my visit in Seattle I came back to this hotel again. It is centrally located and you don't have long ways for go to any places in Vancouver. Important for me was the easy access for go to the airport next day.
Tanate M. 연인 Thailand, 2014년 1월 6일
Downtown hotel surrounding with asian restaurants.

Location , Nice view and Safe.
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 팝/라운지엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 전망엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 식당엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 연회장엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 미팅 룸엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 인테리어엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 헬스장엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 게스트 룸엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 로비엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 호텔 외부구조엠파이어 랜드마크 호텔 밴쿠버 (BC) - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3B02