arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (525)

출장 및 비즈니스 (47)

커플 (286)

개인 여행자 (82)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (23)

청소년 동반 가족 (46)

그룹 여행객 (41)

최상급
9.2
이용후기 525개
숙소 위생 상태
9.4
부대시설
9.7
위치
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.2
직원 태도
9.4
가격 대비
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.8

6.7 phyllis C.
United States of America
2014년 12월 1일 월요일
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.

9.3 Vivian C.
United States of America
2014년 12월 8일 월요일
Amazing Experience!
staff, room, location
Essence Hanoi Hotel & Spa's staff is beyond exceptional. We have stayed at some of the best resorts in the world and still feel that the service and staff at Essence are top notch! It is a genuine concern for their guests as opposed to going through the motions of what good hospitality is. We accidentally booked for one person on our first night. Not a problem, they even upgraded us to a larger room! When we returned from Halong Bay, they upgraded us to an even bigger room and provided breakfast free of charge. Since we had a flight early the next day, they happily packed us a to-go breakfast bag. Their genuine warmth and love of their job shines through everything they do! Not to mention the hotel is spotless, the room was enormous and well-decorated and the location is right in the heart of Hanoi. There is no other option but to stay here!

9.3 Wee C.
Singapore
2014년 11월 29일 토요일
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.

9 Susan G.
Australia
2014년 11월 24일 월요일
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I

9.3 Lam Y.
Malaysia
2014년 11월 23일 일요일
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good

9 Priscila S.
Brazil
2014년 11월 13일 목요일
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant

10 Sara C.
United Kingdom
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).

9.7 Priscila S.
Brazil
2014년 11월 11일 화요일
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.

10 Josephine A.
Australia
2014년 11월 10일 월요일
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.

9.7 Regina P.
United States of America
2014년 10월 29일 수요일
First class service
staff, location, price
The staff were very attentive and always went out of their way to help. Kudos to Suzy as the organizer of my stay there. Eric and Clayton were helpful with arranging takeaway breakfast as I was out early every morning. The ladies at the spa were not only nice but great professionals. I loved the location being in the heart of the Old quarters and part of the night market streets. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends.