arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (525)

출장 및 비즈니스 (47)

커플 (286)

개인 여행자 (82)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (23)

청소년 동반 가족 (46)

그룹 여행객 (41)

최상급
9.2
이용후기 525개
숙소 위생 상태
9.4
부대시설
9.7
위치
9.5
객실의 편안함
9.2
직원 태도
9.4
가격 대비
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
8.8

10 Tor S.
South Africa
2015년 5월 17일 일요일
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff

7.7 The-Hung B.
France
2015년 5월 25일 월요일
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.

9.3 Sandi M.
Canada
2015년 5월 6일 수요일
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!

10 Randall P.
Costa Rica
2015년 7월 28일 화요일
Fantastic, best in class around old quarter
Staff, location, food
Amazing always staying at Essence, already stayed few times before and always is a pleasure and great experience. Enjoyed even staying at the hotel having a great meal or massage.

9.7 Hj A.
Brunei Darussalam
2015년 5월 2일 토요일
awesome
location location location
Awesome

10 Joo Q.
Singapore
2015년 4월 18일 토요일
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.

9.7 Samarth S.
Thailand
2015년 4월 21일 화요일
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.

10 Sarah H.
United Kingdom
2015년 4월 13일 월요일
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!

9.3 Paul T.
United Kingdom
2015년 4월 8일 수요일
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it

9.3 Janet M.
Australia
2015년 4월 5일 일요일
Excellent Hotel
Location, staff and comfort
We were extremely pleased with the hotel, the staff great, the buffet breakfast was good and the location is excellent for walking around Hanoi. Recommended highly, and will definitely stay again when next in Hanoi.