호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 541건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 541개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8
정렬 기준

Cu N.
미국
2015년 3월 3일 화요일
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure

Raewyn G.
뉴질랜드
2015년 2월 23일 월요일
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"

Andrew S.
미국
2015년 2월 15일 일요일
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.

Yu C.
싱가포르
2015년 2월 3일 화요일
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!

Michael C.
영국
2015년 1월 29일 목요일
Recommendation - Essence Hanoi Hotel
Very comfortable. Quiet room even in the centre of Hanoi , staff extremely helpful
Very enjoyable

Aditya L.
인도
2015년 1월 26일 월요일
5 STra service for a 3 Star Price
Service, Staff and Location
We did not quite believe the many positive reviews the hotel had but the service blew us away. Very happy with the staff and the care they take of the guests. The Breakfast is good and the location smack in the middle of old quarters

Warren K.
싱가포르
2015년 1월 23일 금요일
Superb Stay!
Attentiveness, accessibility, great service!
Pleasant stay, impeccable service (from top-up SIM card, to arrangement for taxis)

Emily S.
호주
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
Fantastic hotel
Very central location, excellent customer service and comfortable rooms
My friend and I travelled around Vietnam for 12 days and this was easily the best hotel we stayed at during our entire trip. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming and more than happy to answer any questions we had. They also upgraded our airport transfer vehicle to a bigger car for no extra charge just so that we felt more comfortable on the journey home. The rooms themselves were very clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The hotel is also very centrally located, being within walking distance or just a short taxi trip to all the major attractions in Hanoi and is surrounded by restaurants and bars. The breakfast was also delicious and excellent value for money. Overall I highly recommend staying at this hotel during your time in Hanoi!!

Teng K.
말레이시아
2015년 1월 22일 목요일
Very good hotel
Very helpful staff, nice location & value for money
Was charged by hotel for not booking correctly 1 room 1 adult, but this was solved by Agoda, great jobs done by Agoda. Cheers

Anna S.
필리핀
2015년 1월 14일 수요일
Excellent service
Staffs are very accommodating, courteous and friendly.
My stay was excellent! Room is clean.