호텔 정보 보기

최상급 9.2
100% 생생리뷰 541건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
최상급



이용후기 541개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.4
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 9.5
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.4
  • 가격 대비 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

Sean L.
뉴질랜드
2014년 9월 15일 월요일
Tidy hotel - in extremely noisy location
Convient location, tidy hotel, competent staff
This hotel was tidy and in a convenient location for tourists. The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate. At night the room was subject to extreme noise from partiers in the streets outside, every night. This was a because of the location of the hotel.

Yan Y.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Best Hotel experience EVER!
Friendly/helpful staffs, Location and beautiful rooms and bathrooms!
I was traveling with 2 of my friends and all of us agreed that we had the best hotel experience ever! Firstly, the location was wonderful. Smack right in the central of Old Quarters with popular drinking places just a few steps away. The entrance is of level grounds and therefore we are spare dragging heavy bags up flights of stair. We had an exceptional welcome from the Staff on duty, Jane and Steven. At first we were puzzled as we were brought to the restaurant instead of ding registration. Then we were pleasantly delighted to be served glasses of delicious passion fruit juice while our passports were collected for registration at the front desk. Then Jane appeared with a map of Hanoi and proceed to gave us a warm welcome and a brief but informative orientation of Hanoi. She gave us good advise as to where to eat, to visit and also importantly safety precautions. Then we reached the beautiful room with rose petals scattered on the beds - even the extra sleeper unit we requested! We had the free fruits and coffee in the room before going to the Foot-on-Food Tour arranged by the hotel - exceptional tour and a must have experience in Hanoi! Our second stay after Halong Bay was wonderful too. No registration was needed, we were addressed by name and whisked off to our room without a hitched. We also had a great experience with the SPA and with their Manager Ms Suzie. She is very helpful and recommended the wonderful Voi Tea served in the SPA. OVerall, we will surely choose Essence Hotel if we vist Hanoi again.

RISHAD I.
스리랑카
2014년 9월 14일 일요일
Pleasant
Ideal for tourists. Cars can't enter most of the time
Pleasant hotel and halal food nearby.

Agnes L.
프랑스
2014년 9월 13일 토요일
In the old town, comfy rooms
location, comfort, value for money
Great stay. Nicely located in the old town, so we could walk around in the little lanes. Not too far from great restaurants. Breakfast buffet was OK. We had asked for a taxi for the next day and they hadn't book, but maybe a misunderstanding. We caught our plane on time, so all good. Rooms are very comfy and well decorated. Good value for money!

Douglas L.
미국
2014년 9월 12일 금요일
Most amazing hotel stay EVER
Staff, staff, staff!
All of the staff members are warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They remembered my name and my plans and always asked how I was doing and how I was enjoying myself. The three different rooms that I stayed in (at separate times) were all beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean, with great attention to detail. Room rates are reasonable, and I felt that I got quite a lot of value for my money. The wifi connection is strong throughout the property, which is very important for a traveler like myself to stay connected... And the laptop in the room was a pleasant added bonus! The breakfast buffet is well-run, clean, and full of tasty food, and the evening dinner I had at the restaurant with friends was nothing short of spectacular. We received wonderful suggestions, friendly and attentive service, and great food at great prices. This may have been one of my best hotel stays ever and I will certainly stay there again if I return to Hanoi.

Mobolaji S.
영국
2014년 9월 9일 화요일
Stay Here
Room, Location, Staff
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff

Christopher M.
호주
2014년 9월 7일 일요일
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.

Ayesha B.
영국
2014년 9월 7일 일요일
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.

Sim N.
말레이시아
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.

Christopher C.
미국
2014년 8월 31일 일요일
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.