호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 바가, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 전망 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 리셉션 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당
에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변
지역 : 바가 객실 수: 175

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함
가격 대비
6.5
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.3
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (221)
정렬 기준:
Jungsoon L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 3월 28일
위치는 좋지만, 서비스가 엉망인 호텔

바가비치 칼랑굿비치를 걸어서 갈 수 있는 위치
4
한마디로 호텔 서비스는 엉망이였어요..첫째날 호텔을 믿고 맡긴 여권을 다음날 호텔 직원의 과실로 분실하는 사고가 있었는데, 직원들의 태도가 정말 아니였어요. 결국 감시카메라를 분석하는 상황까지 가서 호텔측의 잘못으로 확인하고 여권을 찾았지만,, 당시 직원들의 태도는 이곳도 역시 인도구나하는 생각을 갖게하더군요. 객실도 습하고 냄새도 많이 나고,, 거대한 바퀴벌레 (개미는 귀여운 수준이구요)과 거미가 저희방에 나왔구요,,함께 간 가족의 방 에어컨은 선풍기 수준이였어요.호텔 하나만 보자면 비추지만,, 위치는 좋았던거 같아요. 음식은 밖에서 다 해결해서 호텔내 음식은 어떤 모르겠는데, 아침식사는 기대안하시는 게 좋아요.가능하시면 조금도 급이 높은 호텔로 예약하시면 멋진 고아여행이 되실 것 같네요.
고객평 신고하기
Hyerin C. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 3월 28일
위치는 좋지만... 리셉션이 별로

리조트에서 걸어서 바가 비치를 갈수 있다.
6.3
호텔 위치가 좋다. 깔랑굿과 바가의 중간? 리셉션에서 여권을 분실할뻔했다. 특별히 잘 챙겨야할 필요가 있다. 수영장 근처에 있는 방은 별로,,,,
고객평 신고하기
Rajeev T. 연인 India, 2015년 7월 2일
It's wonderful experience

Swimming pool, location ,service
10
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
고객평 신고하기
Karishma T. 개인 여행자 India, 2015년 4월 28일
good place to stay !

location, price, ambience
10
고객평 신고하기
Binny T. 연인 India, 2015년 4월 27일
Awesome time

location, staff courtesy, food
8.7
we had a good time at the resort, everything was taken care off. Would highly recommend this place
고객평 신고하기
Mustafa S. 그룹 여행객 India, 2015년 4월 9일
Very Close to Beach

Very close to beach, Good staff, value for money
7.3
This hotel is very close to the beach. But toilet was never clean, it might be due to the close location to the beach and the construction pattern. But value for money. .
고객평 신고하기
Prakash H. 어린이 동반 가족 United Kingdom, 2015년 3월 30일
Good & Comfortable: Good value for money

Piyush, the housekeeper. Excellent and a pleasant person for whom nothing you asked was too much trouble.
8
It was good value for money. Plus, cleaning standards were very good & efficient housekeeping staff. Though only problem was when my daughter was not feeling well, they even refused to allow us to take some fruit for her to the room which we thought was very insensitive as explained as well. Plus the hotel is a long walk, and you feel it more in the heat, from the shops for us to go and buy some from there. However, as cleanliness is a priority for us, the hotel was clean, and Piyush, the guy in charge of our room was excellent.
고객평 신고하기
Shubhamoy D. 어린이 동반 가족 India, 2015년 3월 13일
Excellent location, family friendly, safe & secure

Location right on the beach, beach is more or less private and clean, food is good - particularly the complementary breakfast, staff are very friendly and eager to please, safe and secure with cctv co
9.7
Excellent! Very very enjoyable and memorable
고객평 신고하기
Pradip D. 연인 India, 2015년 3월 2일
Estrela Do Mar Beach resort review Nothing best!
4
I was very disappointed with my stay mainly because: (1) I had paid quite high compared to its standards being led to believe from the advts that the room was very close to the beach and the room was very spacious & better then others. None of this was true...my room was quite far from the beach, quality of furnishings in room very poor, TV an old relic with poor reception, not even a single bottle of complimentary water and to cap it the room had two bathroom/toilets for the two of us!!! (2) The approach to the room was very narrow, dirty and very much cramped /almost touching the bar and hotel restaurant! Could not keep my room door open even for a while. (3) The hotel entrance is crowded with local goons playing cards...dalals renting out taxi, cars and scooty at prices higher than market price....even their behavior is rude, uncourteous and almost goonda like. Since the place is slightly remote..almost 20 mins from main road, many people are forced to accept it. However, I could not bear such behavior and I took the trouble to go to the main road where the local portugese people were very courteous, and i took scooty and taxi from them only without any hassles. (4) I will certainly not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plenty of other better places at a cheaper cost. Distance from the beach is not a major factor...because anyway one has to hire a scooty or a car
고객평 신고하기
Taras S. 개인 여행자 Belarus, 2015년 2월 28일
I liked staying there

location safety rooms
9
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 전망에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 리셉션에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A08