l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 바가, 노스 고아, 인도 403516 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸
에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸
지역: 바가 객실 수: 175

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.5

이용후기 197개

가격 대비
6.3
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.1
호텔 위생 상태
6.2
객실의 편안함
6.2
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (197)
정렬 기준:
Jungsoon L. 어린이 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 3월 28일
위치는 좋지만, 서비스가 엉망인 호텔

바가비치 칼랑굿비치를 걸어서 갈 수 있는 위치
4
한마디로 호텔 서비스는 엉망이였어요..첫째날 호텔을 믿고 맡긴 여권을 다음날 호텔 직원의 과실로 분실하는 사고가 있었는데, 직원들의 태도가 정말 아니였어요. 결국 감시카메라를 분석하는 상황까지 가서 호텔측의 잘못으로 확인하고 여권을 찾았지만,, 당시 직원들의 태도는 이곳도 역시 인도구나하는 생각을 갖게하더군요. 객실도 습하고 냄새도 많이 나고,, 거대한 바퀴벌레 (개미는 귀여운 수준이구요)과 거미가 저희방에 나왔구요,,함께 간 가족의 방 에어컨은 선풍기 수준이였어요.호텔 하나만 보자면 비추지만,, 위치는 좋았던거 같아요. 음식은 밖에서 다 해결해서 호텔내 음식은 어떤 모르겠는데, 아침식사는 기대안하시는 게 좋아요.가능하시면 조금도 급이 높은 호텔로 예약하시면 멋진 고아여행이 되실 것 같네요.
Hyerin C. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 3월 28일
위치는 좋지만... 리셉션이 별로

리조트에서 걸어서 바가 비치를 갈수 있다.
6.3
호텔 위치가 좋다. 깔랑굿과 바가의 중간? 리셉션에서 여권을 분실할뻔했다. 특별히 잘 챙겨야할 필요가 있다. 수영장 근처에 있는 방은 별로,,,,
Indrajit L. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 10월 14일
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7.3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 9월 25일
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.
Saurabh M. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 9월 25일
Excellent Location and Fast Room Service

Excellent Location, Wide Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Good Room Service
9
It was Excellent with lot of home like comfort. They have upgraded my room from standard to executive as well on same price. Very Good Location almost on the beach. I wud recommend the hotel to others as well..
Vignesh V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 9월 1일
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7.7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. 출장객 India, 2014년 8월 24일
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. 그룹 여행객 India, 2014년 5월 14일
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. 연인 India, 2014년 5월 10일
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples
Ambrish T. 유아 동반 가족 India, 2014년 4월 28일
Location Is Execlent....

Location, property,Beach Access
4.7
NO Proper Rooms,No cleaness,No Cleaness at B/F. Times.. Dirty Towels,Beach Cottages LOOks Nice, But Can't Say For Cleaness.. Property And Locationwise Hotel Is Not UPTO StD. Will Stay In Future IF Area is Net& Clean.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3A07