호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 (Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort)

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, 바가, 노스 고아, 인도 403516

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.6

이용후기 233개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
6.4
위치
7.9
직원 태도
6.2
숙소 위생 상태
6.2
객실의 편안함
6.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5
전체 이용후기 (233)
정렬 기준:
Jungsoon L. 청소년 동반 가족 South Korea, 2012년 3월 28일
위치는 좋지만, 서비스가 엉망인 호텔

바가비치 칼랑굿비치를 걸어서 갈 수 있는 위치
4
한마디로 호텔 서비스는 엉망이였어요..첫째날 호텔을 믿고 맡긴 여권을 다음날 호텔 직원의 과실로 분실하는 사고가 있었는데, 직원들의 태도가 정말 아니였어요. 결국 감시카메라를 분석하는 상황까지 가서 호텔측의 잘못으로 확인하고 여권을 찾았지만,, 당시 직원들의 태도는 이곳도 역시 인도구나하는 생각을 갖게하더군요. 객실도 습하고 냄새도 많이 나고,, 거대한 바퀴벌레 (개미는 귀여운 수준이구요)과 거미가 저희방에 나왔구요,,함께 간 가족의 방 에어컨은 선풍기 수준이였어요.호텔 하나만 보자면 비추지만,, 위치는 좋았던거 같아요. 음식은 밖에서 다 해결해서 호텔내 음식은 어떤 모르겠는데, 아침식사는 기대안하시는 게 좋아요.가능하시면 조금도 급이 높은 호텔로 예약하시면 멋진 고아여행이 되실 것 같네요.
이용후기 신고하기
Hyerin C. 그룹 여행객 South Korea, 2012년 3월 28일
위치는 좋지만... 리셉션이 별로

리조트에서 걸어서 바가 비치를 갈수 있다.
6.3
호텔 위치가 좋다. 깔랑굿과 바가의 중간? 리셉션에서 여권을 분실할뻔했다. 특별히 잘 챙겨야할 필요가 있다. 수영장 근처에 있는 방은 별로,,,,
이용후기 신고하기
Joyce B. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2016년 1월 3일
Not what I expected

Convenience to the beach, private cottage, staff was kind
7
It is not what I expected. The cottages are very close to one another, they are crammed together. I ordered a cottage and they tried to put me in a room that part of the area that looks like an apartment building and loud music coming from the speakers. They did accommodate a cottage as I had reserved. The place was crowded due to the New Years weekend. I picked the wrong weekend to go to Goa because I wanted to relax. As an American, I am not used to the peddlers on the beach. As a foreigner you are constantly being approached by every peddler while you want to relax in the sun. That was annoying! The food was surprisingly good. The menu was basic, nothing impressive but flavorful and enjoyable. It was not near anything historical. I misunderstood where I was. Didn't know I was in the middle of the party scene. I would rate this hotel 3 by American standards. I think it is a 4 by Indian standards.
이용후기 신고하기
Praful B. 커플 India, 2015년 12월 21일
Good Resort

Location, Food
8
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
이용후기 신고하기
Ulhas V. 커플 India, 2015년 12월 20일
Newlywed North Indian Killa

food, beach access
5.7
이용후기 신고하기
Kirran K. 그룹 여행객 India, 2015년 12월 13일
Good hotel for couples and family

Good Location........Beach access/Beach seating/market access and brittos n titos closeby.....car n bike rentals available outside hotel
7
It was a good stay even though very short We booked 2 A/c swiss cottages which were spacious and had a nice feel Single smaller cottages (prive' cottages) are closer to the beach and the breakfst area the property is a rectangular property extending from the beach towards the road you might get the bigger cottages towards the outer side where you will have to walk 5 mins to reach the beach from within the hotel swimming pool was big let down and construction work was going on perhaps new cottages being made pool managers were very fussy about only wearing lycra tights and not regular shorts for swimming so we were unable to swim in the hotel pool, luckily beach was closeby so we spent our entire day lazing by the beach where service was available from the hotel overall good experience
이용후기 신고하기
Bertalan D. 개인 여행자 Hungary, 2015년 12월 6일
Overpriced and filthy

Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
5.7
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
이용후기 신고하기
Neelu S. 커플 India, 2015년 11월 29일
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert

Location is a big plus
4
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
이용후기 신고하기
Bhavanesh V. 그룹 여행객 India, 2015년 11월 2일
it's okay but no luxury

best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
7.3
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
이용후기 신고하기
Varun G. 유아/아동 동반 가족 India, 2015년 10월 28일
worst ever hotel experience
3
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 수영장에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 외부구조에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 리셉션에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 입구에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 팝/라운지에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 호텔 인테리어에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 레크레이션 시설 에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 해변에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 시설에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  키즈 클럽에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 -  주변환경에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 식당에스트렐라 도 마르 비치 리조트 노스 고아 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A03