arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

보통 5.8
이용후기 391건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 391개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.2
  • 부대시설 4.8
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 5.5
  • 직원 태도 5.8
  • 가격 대비 6.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.9

5.6 Samire B.
영국
2016년 5월 2일 월요일
Smelly and not so clean Passport distrained on
Hello, My room was 6th floor. I think the next neighbour was smoking and every time it was like in the middle of my room. Receptionist guy asked me 50 dirhams tourist rate and he took my passport until I give the money during checking out.

6 Mohammed A.
오만
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
nice hotel
budget hotel

2.4 Wahid A.
이집트
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
petroleum engineer
I'm petroleum engineer in offshore .

4.8 Ahmed M.
요르단
2016년 4월 23일 토요일
one month bussiness
Dirty

5.2 Santhraj V.
인도
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
facilities
bed is very hard,cleanness was not so good..rooms are very small and smelly,staffs where not with a smiley and friendly

7.6 Ryan D.
사우디아라비아
2016년 4월 18일 월요일
Satisfactory
Staff are very polite and the location and cost was really good

3.6 Indika J.
스리랑카
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
unsatiscatory customer service
the hotel staff was Awful, they don't know anything about customer service, the hotel facilities really lacking,

5.6 Patrick V.
호주
2016년 4월 13일 수요일
Leaky bathroom
We stayed in room 402 and the bathroom floor was always flooded. We told the staff and they said that it will be fixed. They fixed it by putting towels on the floor.

9.6 Omar S.
필리핀
2016년 4월 12일 화요일
Vacation
nice place nice location

4.4 ARJAY J.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
I can say good hotel
Very small room space, they sent us to corner room which is very small. Carpet from hallway is smells like unwashed clothes. Overall ok, for a very cheap stay ang good area to stay.