호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

유로스타 베를린 (Eurostars Berlin)

Friedrichstr. 99, 미테, 베를린, 독일 10117 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Eurostars Berlin
유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 유로스타 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸 유로스타 베를린 베를린 -  주변환경 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 식당 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 식당 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 로비 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 헬스장 유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조
지역 : 미테 객실 수: 221
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함
가격 대비
8.5
위치
9.2
직원 태도
8.7
호텔 위생 상태
9.0
객실의 편안함
8.5
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (115)
정렬 기준:
Jae S. 출장객 South Korea, 2015년 2월 2일
비즈니스 및 여행객을 위한 최적의 위치에 소재한 도심형 호텔

베를린의 유명 관광지와 박물관을 걸어서 다닐 수 있는 좋은 위치, 시설 및 위치 대비 합당한 가격 그리고 맛있고 질좋은 다양한 음식 및
9.3
고객평 신고하기
Mrs.Hansa T. 개인 여행자 Thailand, 2015년 8월 20일
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9.3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
고객평 신고하기
Elice H. 그룹 여행객 Sweden, 2015년 8월 16일
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
고객평 신고하기
Peter D. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 14일
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
고객평 신고하기
Yvette S. 연인 Australia, 2015년 8월 11일
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
고객평 신고하기
Joschka K. 연인 Germany, 2015년 8월 6일
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
고객평 신고하기
Malcolm M. 연인 Australia, 2015년 7월 30일
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
고객평 신고하기
Kanyanatt K. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2015년 7월 8일
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9.7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
고객평 신고하기
Sek Y. 출장객 Malaysia, 2015년 3월 9일
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8.7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
고객평 신고하기
James M. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 1월 15일
Excellent service and very tidy comfortable room

Service, decor, bed size
10
Customer service was excellent from check in to check out, they let us check in early on arrival and offered to look after our suitcase on the last day after we checked out. Location was fantastic for walking to most sites as well some good restaurants within 50 yards and a main station/underground only a few mins walk that can take you directly to the airport. Was very happy with our stay.
고객평 신고하기

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

유로스타 베를린 베를린유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 -  스위트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 -  주변환경유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 식당유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 식당유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 로비유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 팝/라운지유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 헬스장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 헬스장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 스포츠&체험활동유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 리셉션유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 화장실유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 미팅 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 외부구조유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 식당유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 호텔 인테리어유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 수영장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 게스트 룸유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 헬스장유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 로비유로스타 베를린 베를린 - 입구


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C04