arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

에브리데이 스마트 호텔 쿠타 발리 (Everyday Smart Hotel Kuta Bali)

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, 쿠타, 발리, 인도네시아

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (1449)

출장 및 비즈니스 (114)

커플 (619)

개인 여행자 (276)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (112)

청소년 동반 가족 (94)

그룹 여행객 (236)

좋음
7.0
이용후기 1449개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
5.1
위치
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
7.0
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
5.8

5 CHINGHUA C.
South Korea
2012년 4월 25일 수요일
깨끗하지만, 시끄럽고, 너무작은방.
깨끗함
깨끗했지만, 방이 너무 작고, 방음이 안되고. 좀 시끄러웠습니다.A 꾸따 센터에서 약간 먼쪽이였고. 가격면에서는 약간 별루 인거 같네요~

4.3 JIYUN K.
South Korea
2011년 12월 15일 목요일
다시 가고싶지 않은 호텔
딱히 없음..
일단 위치가 별로였습니다 앞에 미니마트하나 빼고는 아무것도 없습니다. 로비 바로 앞에 방을 배정받았는데, 이른새벽부터 직원들 얘기소리로 시작하여 엄청난 공사 소리에 시달려 잠도 못잤습니다.(호텔이 공사중인가보더군요) 방은 짐을 풀 수가 없을정도로 작고 화장실 수압도 낮고 담배냄새도 올라오구요.. 그냥 공짜로도 묵고싶지 않은 호텔이네요...발리 도착 첫날 별로 좋지않은 기억을 만들어 주었습니다.

8 MINJI H.
South Korea
2011년 11월 14일 월요일
사진처럼크기는작지만 깨끗한방
깔끔한방 친절한스텝
에어컨도빵빵하고 방에서 와이파이도쓸수있어요 크기는작지만 가격대비 완전만족스러운방입니다 쿠타시내랑은 조금 떨어져있어서 걸어서가긴무리인것같구요 택시이용하면 15000루피면 충분합니다

8.7 jaehoon C.
South Korea
2011년 12월 19일 월요일
가격대비 깔끔함 호텔
아주 청결한 룸상태
일단 룸이 아주 깨끗했구요. 프론트 직원도 친절합니다. 가격이 워낙 저렴해서 그런지 방은 정말 좁습니다. 방에 가방 몇개 두면 돌아다닐 공간이 없더군요^^. 하지만 워낙 저렴하니 괜찮다고 보여집니다. 잠만 자구 호텔에서 많이 생활안하시는분은 강력추천입니다. 일때문에 혼자 나갈때는 이곳을 또 잡을 생각입니다.

6 Mokhamad A.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 12일 목요일
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay

4.8 Christina D.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)

7.2 Nur R.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid

4.7 Nurul J.
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.

8 Patricia D.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Good
Good

9 Audita H.
Indonesia
2016년 2월 13일 토요일
Good place good price
I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.