arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

페어몬트 더 판 호텔 (Fairmont The Palm Hotel)

Palm Jumeirah, 팜 주메이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

우수 8.7
이용후기 170건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 170개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

8.7 Andrew R.
영국
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Lovely stay
Three best things: staff, room & pool & beach area.
We had a lovely stay. We started in a room that was being disturbed by Christmas parties, so we were quickly moved to a quiet room with no fuss or bother. The staff were attentive and connected with guests making the stay the best we have had in Dubai for many years. Thank you!

3.3 Nabil M.
이집트
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Reception staff service very bad
Ist and last

9.7 Tagreed M.
바레인
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
fantastic hotel
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location

9.7 Tagreed M.
바레인
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Fantastic amazind and super hotel
staff are very helpful and friendly

7.7 Jerome B.
스위스
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Good Hotel but boring rooms
Location, Beach and service
The hotel is well located on the palm and has a nice beach. The staff is well trained and respond promptly to requests. The rooms are boring, really boring, not much effort has been put in the decoration. It's Dubai, I would have expect a bit more of the local charms to be integrated in the decoration. The whole outside hotel, inside hotel, the rooms are all painted in the same boring sand color.

6.7 SAMI A.
레바논
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Good
Service was good
2 things bothered me: 1. there were mosquitoes in the room 2. due to construction, getting to the hotel is messy and time consuming

10 Csaba S.
헝가리
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Great as always
Location, quality, price

10 Roxanne P.
영국
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Beautiful hotel with excellent facilities
Rooms,beach, food
From the moment you check in The Fairmont makes you feel relaxed. The rooms are huge and well appointed with large balconies, excellent attention to detail with lovely toiletries etc. Beds and pillows are exceptionally comfy. The pool and beach area is stunning , plenty of helpful of staff on hand to brig you fresh towels, drinks etc. There are four main restaurants to choose from, I only used one but found the found the food and choice to be superb along with the staff. Every member of staff I met went out their way to help and ensure I had a comfortable stay. Would go back here in a heartbeat and no hesitations to recommend to friends and family.

6.7 Sergei S.
미국
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Just okay
Views from the beach
Hard to get in/out the hotel. Taxis only and sometimes are not available. Nice views from the beach/pools. Beach is okay. Not as nice in my opinion as Jumeirah public beach or beach at the Ritz. Service is good but its standard for Dubai. Also hotel is quite big so later in a day may not be available chairs at the pool.

10 Brian A.
아일랜드
2015년 11월 16일 월요일
Comfort, Relaxing, Pampered until we left
Staff could not do enough for you, Location was excellent, The most relaxing hotel I've been to.
Thoroughly enjoyable and will undoubtedly return as I have never come across a hotel before that ticked all the right boxes. Food was excellent, service was second to none, pool/ private beach was so relaxing. Hotel room was exquisite and beds were to die for!