호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 172건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 172개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 9.4
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3
정렬 기준

Domenic A.
독일
2016년 2월 10일 수요일
Absolutely great!
Beach, rooms, food, staff

Ali Y.
미국
2016년 1월 4일 월요일
Best Honeymoon Ever!
Friendly staff, cleanliness, great NYE festivities
It was our honeymoon, we enjoyed every last second. Food was delicious, staff was courteous and helpful. We lost our luggage during our travels and Concierge staff was helpful in contacting appropriate airport services.

Andrew R.
영국
2015년 12월 23일 수요일
Lovely stay
Three best things: staff, room & pool & beach area.
We had a lovely stay. We started in a room that was being disturbed by Christmas parties, so we were quickly moved to a quiet room with no fuss or bother. The staff were attentive and connected with guests making the stay the best we have had in Dubai for many years. Thank you!

Nabil M.
이집트
2015년 12월 21일 월요일
Reception staff service very bad
Ist and last

Tagreed M.
바레인
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
fantastic hotel
friendly staff, clean hotel, good location

Tagreed M.
바레인
2015년 12월 13일 일요일
Fantastic amazind and super hotel
staff are very helpful and friendly

Jerome B.
스위스
2015년 12월 11일 금요일
Good Hotel but boring rooms
Location, Beach and service
The hotel is well located on the palm and has a nice beach. The staff is well trained and respond promptly to requests. The rooms are boring, really boring, not much effort has been put in the decoration. It's Dubai, I would have expect a bit more of the local charms to be integrated in the decoration. The whole outside hotel, inside hotel, the rooms are all painted in the same boring sand color.

SAMI A.
레바논
2015년 12월 10일 목요일
Good
Service was good
2 things bothered me: 1. there were mosquitoes in the room 2. due to construction, getting to the hotel is messy and time consuming

Csaba S.
헝가리
2015년 12월 8일 화요일
Great as always
Location, quality, price

Roxanne P.
영국
2015년 11월 18일 수요일
Beautiful hotel with excellent facilities
Rooms,beach, food
From the moment you check in The Fairmont makes you feel relaxed. The rooms are huge and well appointed with large balconies, excellent attention to detail with lovely toiletries etc. Beds and pillows are exceptionally comfy. The pool and beach area is stunning , plenty of helpful of staff on hand to brig you fresh towels, drinks etc. There are four main restaurants to choose from, I only used one but found the found the food and choice to be superb along with the staff. Every member of staff I met went out their way to help and ensure I had a comfortable stay. Would go back here in a heartbeat and no hesitations to recommend to friends and family.