호텔 정보 보기

파 이스트 플라자 레지던스 바이 파 이스트 호스피탈리티 (Far East Plaza Residences by Far East Hospitality)

14 Scotts Road, 오차드, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 228213 - 숙소 위치 확인

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 59건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 59개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 9.2
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.7
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.9
정렬 기준

Arthur Y.
홍콩
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
An interesting alternative to 2 double hotel rooms
Good location, adequate space,
There was ample living space compared with two double hotel rooms. We enjoyed breakfast in the apartment using the fully equiped kitchen and dinning room. We found it much more convenient and relaxing compared with the usual buffet breakfasts provided by most hotels. The apartment was a bit 80's looking and it showed more than the usual wear and tear. The windows were letting in a bit too much noise which double glazing or better sealing should correct. We weren't told that the apartment was serviced only 3 times a week until we asked. Location was great with the Orchard MRT just 2-3 minutes walk away.

Claudia L.
인도네시아
2015년 7월 22일 수요일
good place to stay
location, location, location
My stay in here is amazing, a very comfortable service apartment, location is very close to the Orchard shopping centre.

EVELYN V.
필리핀
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
comfortable apartment in a very good location.
location, cleanliness and service
Superb. It's close to shopping malls, convenient and department stores. I left my iphone 6 while it was charging, my Ipad and money too but the one who cleaned was not tempted to take any of them. excellent service and ideal for a family or business group.

zulkifli A.
브루나이
2014년 12월 12일 금요일
Far East Plaza Hotel Apartment 14 Scotts Road
Foremost will be its location. In front of the building is the shopping area (Far East shopping mall). We are grateful to be able to dine on halal food within a city area like Orchard road.
Overall very good.

Greg E.
호주
2014년 10월 7일 화요일
Far East Plaza - highly recommended
Great location, very spacious apartment, all of the staff were outstanding
Highly recommend for young families. Spacious rooms, great amenities. All staff encountered were lovely - nothing was ever a problem. Walking distance to MRT, buses, taxis and shops.

Laurence C.
호주
2014년 9월 27일 토요일
Great location
Location to MRT - 7 minutes walk, Near shopping - close to Takashimaya, ION Orchard, Food Halls - Far East Plaza, Nearby malls & MRT
Fasntastic staff, friendly and helpful. We stayed for F1 Grand Prix. Close to shopping and MRT. Will stay again.

LIM K.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 24일 수요일
Great price and good that they upgraded
Good area, food, and upgrades...
super!!

Ash L.
싱가포르
2014년 9월 23일 화요일
great location
location, great and friendly staff, right in orchard road
Great. Staff very friendly and attend to problems immediately. Very good location - easy to get around and right middle of town.

Niaz R.
방글라데시
2014년 8월 9일 토요일
Good location, clean rooms
good location, good service, clean rooms
Decent stay

Claudia L.
인도네시아
2014년 8월 5일 화요일
A nice place to stay, especially with baby
close to shopping centre, close to fairprice, friendly staff
Our family stayed here for 1 weeks. This is a nice place to stay near Orchard Rd if you're traveling with children. Everything is just within walking distance. The room is spacious with a very good internet quality.