호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

Fields Boutique Hotel

1035 Fields Avenue, Balibago, 말라바나스, 앙헬레스/클락, 필리핀 2009 (위치 확인)

지금 예약!

구 호텔명 : Field's Walking Street Hotel
Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 게스트 룸 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 호텔 인테리어 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 화장실 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 팝/라운지 Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 호텔 인테리어
지역 : 말라바나스

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 129개

한국어 후기 2건

가격 대비
6.5
위치
9.3
직원 태도
7.4
숙소 위생 상태
7.4
객실의 편안함
7.6
음식 및 레스토랑
6.9
전체 이용후기 (129)
정렬 기준:
Yonghoon P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 25일
위치가 좋은 호텔

필즈내에 위치
6.3
위치가 아주 좋은 호텔 예약을 워낙 급하게 하여 선택의 여지가 없이 가능한 호텔을 선택하였음 위치 빼고는 특별한 장점이 없는 호텔임
이용후기 신고하기
Yonghoon P. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2012년 11월 25일
위치가 장점인 호텔

필즈내 위치
5.3
급하게 예약하느라 예약가능한 호텔 중 선택한 호텔 위치가 필즈내에 있어 강점임 단, 시끄럽고 가격 대비 시설이 안좋은 호텔임 위치 때문에 가격이 비싼 호텔임
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2016년 1월 5일
Great staff

Staff location room
7.7
All good
이용후기 신고하기
James L. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2015년 12월 30일
Gem in Angeles city

Value, Location, Cleanliness
9.7
This was a great hotel, I did the searching by putting in a lower price bracket then sorted by all reveiw ratings, this I think was rated as fantastic, so thought would give it a go. Taxi had trouble finding it, the name is slightly different on the building. I was really surprised, the lady knew my name as I was walking up the stairs, checkin was easy, got to the room, it was great, big room, great bed, nice layout, lots of room, great shower, didn't hear noise from disco two floors down, roof top pool and bar. You can't go wrong at this price, the room was cleaned each day, good stocked fridge, good aircon. Would definately stay there again and especially at this price. Right in walking street in angeles city.
이용후기 신고하기
Wong T. 그룹 여행객 Singapore, 2015년 12월 3일
nice hotel

clean, comfortable and friendly
7.7
이용후기 신고하기
Kevin A. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 11월 28일
Good location

Good room
6.3
Could be great if the pool was open, should clearly state if the pool is open or not, as I would have stayed elsewhere for cheaper price, should not pay for pool if not in use.
이용후기 신고하기
Mario R. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2015년 11월 22일
9 days in Angeles City/Clark on Walking Steet

clean, friendly staff, location
9.3
it is located on Walking Street and is surrounded by the noise of Walking Street. That takes a bit of getting used to but that noise comes w/ the location. overall the location, cleanliness , service and price offset any inconvenience. I was content w/ the staff service, the laundry. The food service is ordered and that was maybe a 4 on a 1-10 scale.
이용후기 신고하기
John B. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 1일
Middle of the action

Location location location
7.7
Did what it said on the tin
이용후기 신고하기
Shannon J. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 12월 15일
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Nightlife
9.7
The hotel doesn't have many rooms so book ahead. The staff is very professional and friendly and can help you with anything you need. They really make you feel right at home. The hotel is above the Bar Red. The rooms are on the 2nd & 3rd floor with a rooftop pool on the 4th floor. The pool can be booked for private parties with a bar (byob) and music system. It's definitely the place I stay if I am in town.
이용후기 신고하기
Colin C. 개인 여행자 United Kingdom, 2014년 10월 5일
excellent location

friendly staff, excellent location, clean rooms
9
이용후기 신고하기
1 - 2 / 2건
 

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 게스트 룸Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 호텔 인테리어Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 수영장Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 화장실Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 팝/라운지Fields Boutique Hotel 앙헬레스/클락 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C02