arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 1600건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1600개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

7.6 Frank W.
독일
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Nice hotel and friendly stuff
Booked a bigger room and got one of the biggest hotel rooms Ever. Kitchen, living room, dining room, bath room, bedroom. It was rather an appartment. Unfortunately the view was neither garden, nor pool but to the parking area of the immigration office located beside. Room was cleaned daily, but still had a lot of insects everywhere. Ants, bugs and some small flies which according to my friend can seriously be harmful for your ears. The breakfest is ok but choice of bread could be of better quality. All in all the value for money is good and the friendly stuff helps to oversee small negative points. Pool and gym very convenient located within nice garden.

4.4 jin C.
대한민국
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
good
not bad

9.2 Fernando F.
스페인
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
Good holidays
A fresh hotel, you must know they ask for 1000 bath as a deposit key (no problem) . The room was huge , the pool excellent, the staff perfect , good location 3 min walking to the beach. The breakfast was really really nice buffet ( for me that's important because I eat a lot)

10 bradley H.
호주
2016년 6월 12일 일요일
Great hotel
Friendly helpful staff, really nice rooms and pool great location.

9.2 Raymond P.
호주
2016년 5월 23일 월요일
Happy Traveller
Great hotel, though breakfast still lacks a little something. Good facilities, clean rooms, great location, and the staff are very pleasant and willing to assist. Will stay again.....

8.4 Roland H.
스위스
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
5th Jomtien, allways a good Idea
Stay there now 6 different Time. Same (near) friendly Staff same 3Year`s ago.

6.8 worapoj S.
태국
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Good
Good

9.2 Siriwan L.
태국
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Friendly staff
I like the swimming pool and the location. But I saw a little cockroach in the bathroom at night and I think there are some bed bugs. Anyway, it is good location, the beach and shops just 5 min walk. All the staffs are very good!! I would go back but hope I will get a better room next time.

4.8 Methinee C.
뉴질랜드
2016년 5월 10일 화요일
Unclean room and not yummy breakfast.
The room was not clean properly. There was hairs in the bathroom. Disgusting!!! The breakfast line was not yummy with limited variety. At nearly 10am, we got informed that that the buffet will be closed in the manner that we felt that they are chasing us out of the room.

5.2 SHAUN R.
영국
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
aircon.
aircon aircon