호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
100% 생생리뷰 1630건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1630개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.3
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Ian B.
영국
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
Excellent mid range hotel
Excellent mid range hotel, fast check in large clean rooms, polite staff . Excellent buffet breakfast. Good pool and gym complex. Bathroom had design fault impossible to have shower without flooding bathroom. Would definitely stay again

Ian B.
영국
2016년 8월 14일 일요일
Excellent mid range hotel
Fast check in, large clean rooms and excellent buffet breakfast. Pool and gym complex were clean and well kept. The shower in the bathroom was good but badly designed so we flooded the bathroom every time we had a shower. Would stay here again.

Leanne E.
뉴질랜드
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Wonderful as always
As always we loved our stay at Fifth Jomtien! Good location and beautiful facilities. The staff were generally wonderful except when we were leaving they told us we had to walk to the main road with our luggage to get a taxi rather than calling one for us. This was disappointing as they normally go out of their way to help.

Kristy E.
말레이시아
2016년 8월 3일 수요일
Great stay
Located nearby to food stall and Jomtien Beach. Clean room.

darren F.
호주
2016년 7월 28일 목요일
Very nice
Very nice will stay there again

Bussabong S.
태국
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
Nice hotel, spacious and clean room
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights, it was really good, beautiful room. Will stay there again on my next visit

David S.
남아프리카
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Short stay
The room was comfortable. However, the bath/shower is poorly designed allowing shower spray to find its way to the floor in abundance. The breakfast was OK but interrupted by annoying flies and midges.

Travers D.
영국
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Nice place away from the hustle and bustle
A lovely place to stay. Beach at end of road, just a few minutes walk away. A few minutes walk from a good market, which has a couple of dozen good food stalls to eat at or take away. Hotel has a nice pool which does not close until 11pm. Nice to have a late night swim to cool down after a day in the hot sun.

Mike M.
영국
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Good Stay
Clean, comfortable, conveniently situated

Imm T.
태국
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Spacious room and good location
Stayed here for 1 night. Impressed with the size of the room. Walking distance to the beach, near restaurants, 7-11, pharmacy's. Cleanliness need to be improved. There were cockroaches in the room and kitchen.