호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.1
이용후기 130건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 130개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.4
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8

Dima P.
호주
2014년 6월 25일 수요일
Very convenient stay for our first night
Beautifully designed and appointed, very close to the central train station, great breakfast
Excellent stay, recommended hotel, close to a couple of local restaurants, easy to get to from the central station, with a convenient connection to the airport

Kelly C.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 25일 화요일
Room is small
Location, staff, light evening meal
The location is just a short walk from the train station and the shopping streets. The room is rather small with limited room for luggage, if you have two persons with big suitcases. The bathroom is tight too. We only stayed one night so it was not too bad. There are no twin rooms in the hotel, only double rooms. The wifi was difficult to connect, perhaps because we had a corner room. The breakfast was ok, rather simple buffet. Good selection of Twinings teas. Front desk was friendly and helpful.

Per B.
스웨덴
2014년 2월 15일 토요일
Centralt läge
Läget, läget, läget

Stephanie V.
벨기에
2014년 1월 17일 금요일
Perfect location, walking distance to main sights
Location, original boutique concept, friendly staff
Very nice, clean and comfortable little hotel which gives it a personalised feel. The only few things I'd say is 1) small room and tiny bedroom, 2) free wifi is available but coverage is pretty poor and 3) rather pffer complimentary breakfast than dinner as there are loads of dinner options in the city already. Apart from that, great little hotel that is centrally located, affordable, close to oublic transport and still has quiet rooms. Very friendly staff

Thirumalai P.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 15일 일요일
Nice hotel right next to the Central station
location, no frills, staff
The hotel is just minutes away by foot from the central station. there are loads of bars and restaurants just blocks away from the place. Ny Havn is about 15 minutes by foot from here. the rooms were clean and comfortable. I will recommend this place

NAZRI R.
브루나이
2013년 12월 10일 화요일
Loved the stay and close to train station!!
Friendly staff, close location , free breakfast/light dinner.
Stay was great. thanks personally to both Nana (Manager) and Lucas for making our trip memorable.

Yan O.
말레이시아
2013년 12월 4일 수요일
Simple small room that suited conference location
round the corner to the train station, easy to get to and from airport, peaceful common areas

Punam L.
영국
2013년 11월 28일 목요일
rubbish, left feeling stressed , and unhappy
absolutely nothing was good
The worst stay, disgusting left over - reheated food, rude staff.

John H.
대만
2013년 11월 19일 화요일
Good hotel for business travel, room is a bit smal
Breakfast and evening meal included and free internet
Not easy to find due to roadwork one way street. The surrounding have few hotels and night entertainment. The bath room is very and room is not big as well.

HAI W.
싱가포르
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
Great location and comfortable stay
Walking distance to Central train station, shopping district, many restaurants/eating places
- getting to hotel was pretty convenient. Costs 36 krone/pax per trip from CPH airport. Trip was roughly 15mins. Hotel is less than 5min walk from Central train station. - we travelled in 1st week of nov and got rooms on level 4. Not much of a view due to hotels are separated by a narrow road in the area. - room comes with light buffet, however the main course on that night was stir fried noodles and it didn't exactly suit our palette. the mushroom soup was however pretty good. - waiter at the restaurant was very friendly and helpful. - rooms were comfortable though it was probably about the size of a typical HK hotel. - overall a very pleasant stay, but I would perhaps not pay additional for the dinner as restaurants are abundant in the area.