l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 (First Hotel Reisen)

Skeppsbron 12, 스톡홀름 올드 타운, 스톡홀름, 스웨덴 11130 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 수영장 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 수영장 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 스파 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 헬스장 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 로비
퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 로비 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 로비 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 미팅 룸 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지 퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 식당
지역: 스톡홀름 올드 타운 객실 수: 144
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

8.0

이용후기 37개

가격 대비
7.3
위치
9.3
직원 태도
7.7
호텔 위생 상태
7.9
객실의 편안함
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
8.2
전체 이용후기 (37)
정렬 기준:
Carole S. 연인 Australia, 2014년 7월 14일
Wonderful stockholm

Location. Breakfast. Friendly staff
6.7
No one to assist with luggage, we struggled. Reception rather dark and not very inviting. Reception staff did their best to look after us when rooms were not ready. Breakfast wonderful selection. Breakfast staff friendly and efficient. Rooms basic. Curtains not good at keeping out the long light nights. Bathroom small nowhere to put wash bags etc. difficult to get in bath to shower. No plug in the sink to wet shave.. We did ask for one but it did not materialise . Staff did their best with lots of guests. Overall we enjoyed our stay.. Not sure we would pick hotel again.
Anna J. 연인 Switzerland, 2014년 6월 15일
Excellent!

Food, Service and situation
9.7
Perfect!
Zeno T. 연인 Hungary, 2013년 12월 15일
Good location in the old town

breakfast was ok
6
We booked (and payed) two double room for 4 people, BUT we got two single rooms "as double" with very small surface, even it was not possible to open our luggage, so small. I recogniced this, when I checked again pictures in the booking system. We deffinitely got rooms for "maximum 1 person". Room No. were 202 and 203! It's a disaster! I will not recommend such kind of hotel.
Gabriel L. 연인 Sweden, 2013년 12월 1일
Utmärkt

Designen, frukosten, personalen.
9.7
Priscilla L. 연인 Hong Kong, 2013년 11월 1일
helpful staff, great breakfast

free wifi, location okay
8.7
excellent staff, readily set up a board under the bed when we find the beds generally very soft in scandinavia, stayed in 4 different hotels in Copenhangen/Oslo/Bergen & Stockholm, only this hotel offers that hotel has a small entrance, may miss it easily, needs to lift luggage several steps at door, corridor & room interior of aged-design, overall with acceptable cleaniess, probably needs renovation soon best thing is the hotel location (Gamla i.e. old town), a lotta interesting shops, gallary, 2nd hand furniture, restaurants; but if u travel via train or airport shuttle, it takes u 15-20 mins, better take cab from airport directly
Wun L. 개인 여행자 Singapore, 2013년 10월 27일
Cosy Hotel At Fantastic Location

Cosy Room, Attentive Staff, Proximity to Major Attractions
6.7
The hotel is very old so don't expect good facilities (bath and air conditioning) from the hotel. On top of that, the hotel is slightly over priced i feel. However, the really plus point for the hotel is its proximity to major attractions in the old town and the deco of its room gives you a very cosy feeling.
Petter G. 출장객 Norway, 2013년 3월 8일
Nice and central hotel in the middel of Stockholm

Cenral location, Nice rooms, Good service and a very nice breakfast buffe.
8.7
Stayed one night. Good service, a very nice breakfast, nice rooms. But best of all a very central location, must be extrordinary in the summertime.
Stine H. 연인 Norway, 2012년 10월 14일
Cool hotel, nice locaten

location, breakfast (great), friendly staff
8.3
the hotel has a great location, in the old town, 5-10 minutes walk to the city centre. Note that the hotel offers two types of rooms, some which are newly decorated and the other ones (overlooking hte sea) is far from newly renovated. So if you are booking online, make sure to get a room facing the narrow alleys, not the sea (unless you are happy with a very well used room which there are no pictures of on the web page..).
Lucy E. 연인 2012년 7월 26일
The Perfect Hotel for tourists in Stockholm

most efficient front desk service, soft beds, awesome food and perfect location
10
We have been accomodated with great pleasure and I was greatly satisfied with everything. The room is very nice, not so spacious but more than enough for two guests in a room. It is very clean and organized but take note, please bring your toothbrush and toothpaste because its not provided as complimentary. all the rest are there - bar. You can have dinner and drinks at the hotel, and dont forget to try their shrimp sandwich - its the best shrimp sandwich we have ever had.
관광명소 정보: The hotel's location is perfect for everything. Since its only a walking distance from both the bus and train station, you cant ask for more. It is fronting the river and it has a wonderful restaurant. Its a couple of minutes walk to the royal castle and the Kings' garden. You can enjoy both sitting in front of the hotel or walk to the garden to have drinks and all kinds of food.
John H. 연인 New Zealand, 2012년 6월 13일
Great location close to old town

Location
8
comfortable hotel with good facilities close to major attractions in the old town of gamla stan. walking distance to shopping areas of both old and new area of stockholm. canal cruises across the road. some superior rooms have private sauna or jacuzzi. good restaurants closeby.
관광명소 정보: All within easy walk

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 수영장퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 수영장퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 스파퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 헬스장퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 로비퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 로비퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 로비퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 미팅 룸퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 팝/라운지퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 뷔페퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 뷔페퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 호텔 외부구조퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 -  주변환경퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 전망퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 전망퍼스트 호텔 레이즌 스톡홀름 - 전망


AS-AGWEB-3A04