l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 (First Hotel Twentyseven)

Longangstraede 27, 시티 센터 / 스트로겟, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 1468 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

기존 호텔명: : Clarion Collection Hotel Twentyseven

퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 로비 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 리셉션 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 -  정원 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸
퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 레크레이션 시설 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 화장실 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어
주변: 시티 센터 / 스트로겟 객실 수: 200
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음

7.5

이용후기 108개

가격 대비
6.6
위치
8.9
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.7
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (108)
정렬 기준:
Hoyoung L. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2011년 4월 13일

가격이 비싼듯 하지만 (코펜하겐 물가가 비싸기 때문에 )저녁 뷔페가 있어 이해할만 하다.
9.3
깨끗하고 친절. 위치도 매우 좋다. 주변에 박물관, 미술관도 많고, 쇼핑의 거리인 스트로겟 지역도 도보로 가능하다. 11a 버스 정류장도 50반경안에 있고, 장거리 버스인 14번은 호텔 바로 앞에 정류장이 있다.
Athula G. 출장객 Australia, 2014년 5월 30일
Quite a pleasant stay.

Location close to central station, Close to city center, Friendly Staff
7.7
I had a plea sent stay. A minor draw back is the size of the room. It was quite small, but ok if you only staying couple of nights. Staff was friendly and helpful. I was able to store some of my luggage for few days while I visited Sweden. Being within walking distance to Central station, main shopping area and some of the attractions is a big plus.
Marissa M. 출장객 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 26일
Perfect location, Easy Access to food, night life

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Centrally located
10
Rooms are clean, Friendly Staff, Centrally located and worth of every money spend
Zulima M. 연인 Spain, 2014년 4월 21일
Well located but small and expensive room

location, breakfast, bed
6.3
The hotel is well located, and the bed was confortable. The breakfast was also good. But the price per night there was really expensive. I can't compare with another places in the city, so maybe is in the normal range prices...
Siow B. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 4월 8일
Location between train station and shopping area

Walking distance from train station; walking distance to main shopping area; bike rental.
6.3
Hotel is situated between the central train station and the main shopping street. Design of hotel is chic; Layout of hotel is such that, although located along a Main Street with restaurants and bars, the rooms are tucked away quietly. Hotel provides bicycle rental which is convenient for us as cycling in copenhagen is a very pleasant experience and great way to venture further afield from the main shopping area. We like the bar at the lobby too.
Manachanok K. 그룹 여행객 Thailand, 2014년 3월 12일
City center

City center, Clean, Comfort
7
It clean and comfort hotel. Location is center of city, easy to walk around the city for sightseeing.
Jason C. 그룹 여행객 Malaysia, 2013년 12월 27일
Small room but good breakfast and clean

Clean, good breakfast and Close to shopping area
6.7
We reach Copenhagen on Christmas Eve where is whole town is quiet and close. It took as quite a while to locate the hotel as it is located on a quiet street too. Room is very small like a hostel for the price. But it is clean and as least bathroom is attached. Breakfast is good. Hotel is not far from shopping street about 5 to 10 min walk. Bus station is on the same street and nearby depending on your destination. Main train station is not very far from hotel too.
Henric B. 출장객 Sweden, 2013년 11월 18일
Slightly better than a hostel.

Location is good but parking is not easy to find (even if they said so when my assistant was booking)
3.3
This hotel did not impress me in any way, and I will never stay here again. The price does not in any way correspond to neither service nor facilities. Most of the staff are balancing on being rude all the time. Rooms are tiny and reminds me of one of the budget hotels from my backpacking days. Just take something else, and walk the few minutes it takes you to come to this area.
Wai C. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 11월 2일
Boutique hotel with fast internet

Modern design, fast internet and good breakfast
8.7
It was a pleasant stay and the internet was fast and convenient. Located in a very convenient city area and also breakfast was wholesome and nice. Rooms are neat and clean too.
Soo B. 출장객 Malaysia, 2013년 10월 24일
satisfied and nice stay.

internet, front desk service and location
5.3
the hotel is located strategically. the service of staffs at front desk is excellent. but, the choice at the bar is limited.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 로비퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 리셉션퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 -  정원퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 레크레이션 시설 퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 식당퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 인테리어퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 스파퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 호텔 외부구조퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - F&B퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 화장실퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 코펜하겐 - 게스트 룸


AS-AGWEB-3B05