arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

퍼스트 호텔 트웬티세븐 (First Hotel Twentyseven)

Longangstraede 27, 코펜하겐 시내 / 스트뢰에, 코펜하겐, 덴마크 1468

좋음 7.5
이용후기 119건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 119개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.7
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

6.7 JASON C.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 10일 월요일
Small room but good breakfast and clean
Clean, good breakfast and Close to shopping area
We reach Copenhagen on Christmas Eve where is whole town is quiet and close. It took as quite a while to locate the hotel as it is located on a quiet street too. Room is very small like a hostel for the price. But it is clean and as least bathroom is attached. Breakfast is good. Hotel is not far from shopping street about 5 to 10 min walk. Bus station is on the same street and nearby depending on your destination. Main train station is not very far from hotel too.

3.3 Henric B.
스웨덴
2013년 11월 24일 일요일
Slightly better than a hostel.
Location is good but parking is not easy to find (even if they said so when my assistant was booking)
This hotel did not impress me in any way, and I will never stay here again. The price does not in any way correspond to neither service nor facilities. Most of the staff are balancing on being rude all the time. Rooms are tiny and reminds me of one of the budget hotels from my backpacking days. Just take something else, and walk the few minutes it takes you to come to this area.

5.3 Soo O.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 16일 토요일
satisfied and nice stay.
internet, front desk service and location
the hotel is located strategically. the service of staffs at front desk is excellent. but, the choice at the bar is limited.

8.7 Wai C.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
Boutique hotel with fast internet
Modern design, fast internet and good breakfast
It was a pleasant stay and the internet was fast and convenient. Located in a very convenient city area and also breakfast was wholesome and nice. Rooms are neat and clean too.

9 Camilla O.
스웨덴
2013년 11월 3일 일요일
Central and comfortable
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Good price. Close to Tivoli and a short walk from the shopping street stroget.
Good location, excellens breakfast, speedy and reliable internet, great service and nice design. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were not spaceous but excellently planned. The elevator broke down regularly but started again I used the stairs mostly.

9 Camilla O.
스웨덴
2013년 10월 25일 금요일
Great hotel very central and nice and also good st
Central, fast internet all over the hotel and god beds
Great i states both private and for business and it was great. I thing their breakfastes, their Roms standards and the lockton of the hotel was great. The hotel had a great designa nu you felt inspirerad and also comfortable there. Some Roms were a bit small but it was great site of the double Roms.

5.7 Wan C.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
More like a motel but excellent location
Location, location, location
It's just bearable if you don't have too much expectations and are only staying for one night. Receptionist who checked me in was very rude and assigned me a single room although I had booked a double room for single use. But the other receptionist in the next shift was a gem! Room was tiny and ameneties were virtualy non-existent. They should change their name to First Twentyseven Motel. Do yourself a favour by booking another hotel, even if it costs more.

7.3 ANAN H.
태국
2013년 10월 23일 수요일
Good location and service but too noisy at night
Service, location and clean room
Friendly staffs, located in downtown of Copenhagen and convenient to access major attractions, shopping area and Tivoli amusement park. Close to convenient store and restaurant just 5-10 minutes by walk.

7.7 Joanna L.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 19일 토요일
Nice, clean modern hotel
Close to shopping strip, close to Central Station (~10-15 mins walk), close to touristy attractions
Great, easy going customer service. They allowed me to check around 8 am which is fantastic because I desperately needed a hot shower after a long flight. The room is small but it's not an issue for me.

6 Cindy C.
캐나다
2013년 10월 14일 월요일
Boutique hotel in good location.
Well designed, good location
For the price (I paid about 450 euros for two nights in a single standard room, breakfast not included--by far the most expensive hotel during my two week trip in Europe), I expected some tea or coffee in the room, or at least a water boiler, but nope. And apart from the standard shampoo, conditioner and body lotion, if you want other amenities, you have to go down to ask at the reception. Which brings me to the front desk staff, who were not particularly helpful. At one point, they were too busy gossiping to pay attention to the waiting customers, although to be fair, there were other helpful and friendly staff as well. The hotel itself is very modern and looks newly renovated. My room had a balcony looking out to the outside street, which was quite nice. It is about 15 minutes by foot to the main train station and a few blocks away from Strøget, so it's fairly quiet at night but still close enough to the attractions. I don't think the heater was working, but it wasn't too cold while I was there, so the blanket was sufficient. All in all, a stylish, modern hotel, but far too expensive.