arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

플로라 크릭 호텔 아파트먼트 (Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments)

Port Saeed Road, Near Deira City Centre, 데이라, 두바이, 아랍에미리트

우수함 8.2
이용후기 322건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 322개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.3
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.1

10 Rayman F.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Good
This is my second time stay in this hotel. Staffs are helpful and polite. Room is clean and tidy. Nearby eating place, shopping mall and metro. Good location.

6.4 jieun J.
대한민국
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Not clean
Not clean

9.2 Abdul M.
파키스탄
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
Keep it up
Awesome

7.2 abdulla A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 4월 2일 토요일
good location
good services

8.3 Nazrol K.
말레이시아
2016년 3월 23일 수요일
Value for money
Good service, spacious apartment, convenient location
No complaints. Apartment was very spacious. Housekeeping and concierge were very helpful, quick and courteous. Location is good, near shops and restaurants and a Metro station. Value for money.

9.2 BERNADETTE B.
필리핀
2016년 3월 13일 일요일
Great choice for families
We stayed here with our families and friends and we had a relaxing time. The location is perfect for everyone and the rooms are conveniently spaced and well equipped.

10 Haidar T.
오만
2016년 3월 8일 화요일
Great
Great hotel, staff, location Only thing pillows not comfortable but u have a varieties of pillow types which not familiar wiyh them to choose from

2 abdulla A.
아랍에미리트
2016년 2월 28일 일요일
bad service
the room is clean ; but the customer services about check out is extremely bad ; not coming again !! not recommended ; as they are not flexible at all.

10 LOUIS T.
프랑스
2015년 12월 29일 화요일
renovations
location food rooms
the renovations were still ongoing, so we could not enjoy the sauna and the big buffet other than that, nice stay as usual.

9.7 Maricris O.
아랍에미리트
2015년 12월 27일 일요일
Will definitely be coming back
Relaxing, accessible, clean
Fantastic!