호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

플로워-비치 리조트 (FloWer-Beach Resort)

Virgen, 안다, 보홀, 필리핀 6311 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  정원 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변
플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  키즈 클럽 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  키즈 클럽 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장
지역: 안다 객실 수: 14

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

좋음
가격 대비
6.5
위치
7.4
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
7.1
객실의 편안함
7.5
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3
전체 이용후기 (30)
정렬 기준:
Ho J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 16일
조용하고 여유로운 힐링 포인트

가족같은 분위기, 해변, 다이빙
8
첫 날엔 체크인하자마자 들어간 방에서 엄청 큰 바퀴벌레인지 곤충인지 두 마리때문에 기절하는 줄 알았어요 직원 부르고 죽이고 내쫓고 살충제까지 받아뒀어요 방을 바꿔줄 수 있다는데 방을 바꾸긴 싫더라구요 배정받은 방이 제일 위치가 좋았거든요 해변에서 제일 가깝고 정면 뷰는 아니지만 비치도 보이고.. 다행히 그 이후로는 그런 벌레도 못봤구요~ 리조트 전체가 너무나 조용합니다 해변은 전용비치구요 손님들끼리고 며칠 지내면 얼굴도 알아서 인사하고 다녀요 보통은 연인끼리 오는 것 같으니 혼자는 외로우실 것 같구요; 다이빙 갈 때 외국인들이랑 조인해서 나가는 건 재밌었어요 다이빙 비용은 한번에 천삼백페소구요 장비 대여도 한번에 육백페소 하루를 빌리면 구백페소..참고하세요
Silvia M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 3월 10일
Comfortable and beautiful beach in Anda

Beach, price and location
8.3
Super friendly staff in a beautiful beach cove made our trip perfect. The rooms are basic but have a beautiful view. Food could be better...
Sharon J. 연인 Canada, 2015년 2월 24일
Nice spot, a little isolated

Great beach, good food, nice staff
7
Enjoyed our stay at Flower-Beach, it is a bit of a distance to get to Anda, 2 hours by van ride cost us 2500 pesos or about $75. The rooms are a bit dated but then most rooms in this price range in the Philippines are. It was spacious enough, clean and comfortable, it even and had a desk and mirror for us women, a plus. The restaurant food was good, the breakfast buffet not so much, it was simply toast, jam and cheese. Eggs were an extra expense to be ordered separately, kinda silly. One staff member in the restaurant was fun, don't remember the name. The German owner was around often and pleasant enough but felt like he was always pursuing more business. Scuba orientation was a bit pricey, as was the transfer to get back to Alona beach 2800 pesos per couple. A long bumpy road in so access to the main road is a long walk. Motor bikes are available at 100 pesos per hour. You can walk along the beach on low tide to some other nice resorts for a change of scenery. Nice setting on a great piece of property and the infinity pool was simply amazing. Snorkelling our front was OK, but then Philippines is mostly about diving, snorkelling not so much. Our stay was very nice.
Jens V. 어린이 동반 가족 Denmark, 2015년 1월 2일
Perfect place for relaxing in the real Philippines

Place,pool,room
9
Good for relaxing and enjoy the real Philippines. We was a family with 3 adult 2 teenager and 3 kid. All of us have a good stay and special the kid and teenager in the pool aria and for us adult in the aria around the pool and on the beach.
Mireia C. 개인 여행자 Spain, 2014년 8월 17일
Amazing experience

1) our stay simply perfect. 2) The location of the resort is simply breathtaking. 3) Delicious & fresh food is daily offered!!
10
We stayed in FloWer Beach Resort for two nights in August. Since the very beginning everything was very easy to plan (including room reservation, pick up organization, excursions etc). our stay more than confortable, so that all of the guests could feel like staying at home. Personally, I highly recommend this resort to anyone planning to visit Bohol Is. !! Hope to see you soon ;)
Sean G. 개인 여행자 United States of America, 2014년 8월 3일
Awesome

Location, Beach, Scuba diving, Staff
8.7
Deborah W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 15일
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 17일
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 4월 4일
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6.3
Cecile G. 연인 France, 2013년 4월 3일
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

플로워-비치 리조트 보홀플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  정원플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  키즈 클럽플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  키즈 클럽플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 스포츠&체험활동플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 수영장


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3A04