l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

플로워-비치 리조트 (FloWer-Beach Resort)

Virgen, 안다, 보홀, 필리핀 6311 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  정원 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변
플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  정원 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망
지역: 안다 객실 수: 14
무료 무선 인터넷

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

양호함

6.8

이용후기 24개

가격 대비
6.2
위치
7.1
직원 태도
7.2
호텔 위생 상태
6.8
객실의 편안함
7.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2
전체 이용후기 (24)
정렬 기준:
Ho J. 개인 여행자 South Korea, 2013년 8월 16일
조용하고 여유로운 힐링 포인트

가족같은 분위기, 해변, 다이빙
8
첫 날엔 체크인하자마자 들어간 방에서 엄청 큰 바퀴벌레인지 곤충인지 두 마리때문에 기절하는 줄 알았어요 직원 부르고 죽이고 내쫓고 살충제까지 받아뒀어요 방을 바꿔줄 수 있다는데 방을 바꾸긴 싫더라구요 배정받은 방이 제일 위치가 좋았거든요 해변에서 제일 가깝고 정면 뷰는 아니지만 비치도 보이고.. 다행히 그 이후로는 그런 벌레도 못봤구요~ 리조트 전체가 너무나 조용합니다 해변은 전용비치구요 손님들끼리고 며칠 지내면 얼굴도 알아서 인사하고 다녀요 보통은 연인끼리 오는 것 같으니 혼자는 외로우실 것 같구요; 다이빙 갈 때 외국인들이랑 조인해서 나가는 건 재밌었어요 다이빙 비용은 한번에 천삼백페소구요 장비 대여도 한번에 육백페소 하루를 빌리면 구백페소..참고하세요
Deborah W. 연인 Australia, 2014년 3월 15일
comfortable, friendly and nice surroundings

spacious, lovely restaurant and huge bed
7.3
We had a lovely stay at this resort, we didn't go diving but went out on a boat for some snorkelling which was good. The breakfasts were great as it was the first brown bread I had seen ages. The coffee was good too. The staff were super friendly and always loved a chat.
Shabana S. 연인 United Kingdom, 2013년 9월 17일
Not worth it.

Clean rooms, nice view.
5
The hotel is fine, the location is Virgen and not close to Anda beach/food market. The hotel tried to charge 125 peso for a ride there, but if you walk to the main road you can get a tuktuk for 10 peso. Breakfast was included, but we had to ask and on the second day they provided less food. It does have a little private cove/beach but bear in mind if you stay here it won't be convenient to go anywhere unless you have your own transport.
Craig B. 개인 여행자 Australia, 2013년 4월 4일
Rustic accomodation in a great location

On the beach. Away from city pollution. Quiet location.
6.3
Cecile G. 연인 France, 2013년 4월 3일
Good location and friendly staff

Snorkling, Big room, friendly staff
8.7
Claudia I. 어린이 동반 가족 Germany, 2013년 3월 31일
Nice location, Resort is getting old

locatian, staff
6.3
we stayed three nights in the FlowWer Resort. The location in Anda, close to the beach is very nice und quiet but the hotel, its rooms and fascilities are old already. Actually the rooms are clean but because of the old furnitures and bathrooms it feels like beeing dirty. like in most of the places in the Philippines the staff is very friendly and nice. In total the room rates, food and diving were too expensive for the qualitity offered.
Edmond T. 유아 동반 가족 United States of America, 2013년 3월 29일
Great staff, good value

Very good food, relaxing atmosphere, awesome views
7.3
Graeme W. 연인 Canada, 2013년 3월 29일
Horribly overpriced

Leaving, leaving, and leaving
2.7
I'll first say I did not do any diving so perhaps people come here for that. Here are my observations: -Compared to other places in Anda this place is not as nice, has a terrible "beach" and overpriced (60 for no AC) -The AC machine was weak and noisy. -Dead ants welcomed us in the bathroom. -The food was horrible (most resorts in Anda probably dont have great food but...) and ants crawled all over the tables. To think what's in the kitchen! -Management is a German man who seems not to care much. -No wifi in room, you have to go to reception -The gardens are dilapidated. The place looks like it couldve been nice 10 years ago. The lawn furniture is plastic and dirty. -There is no beach. It's covered in boats. -Airport transfer was 2800p. Overpriced. Gouging -I feel sorry for the Filipinos working here. The owners don't give a hoot about their jobs.
Sarah W. 그룹 여행객 United Kingdom, 2013년 2월 11일
Average hotel on average beach

Food nice but very slow to arrive. Fantastic beach only 10 min trike ride away
4.7
The cheaper rooms (the only ones available at the time of our stay) were run down and dated with mildew in the bathroom although the newer rooms appeared to be of a better standard. The entire resort looked like it would benefit from refurbishment. The food was nice enough when it arrived but the service was incredibly slow, despite there being only our small party in the restaurant.
Joanne S. 연인 Australia, 2013년 1월 6일
Lovely peaceful resort to get away from it all

lovely gardens, amazing view, thoughtful amenities for travelers
9
this is the perfect place to get away from it all. the staff are very friendly and so helpful.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

플로워-비치 리조트 보홀플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  정원플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 레크레이션 시설 플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  주변환경플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 -  정원플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 호텔 인테리어플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 화장실플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 입구플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 전망플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 발코니/테라스플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 해변플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 게스트 룸플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당플로워-비치 리조트 보홀 - 식당


AS-AGWEB-3C08