arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀

좋음 7.8
이용후기 232건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 232개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 8.3
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

9.3 anggelo D.
필리핀
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Holy Week 2016
Historical, Ambience and Location
The whole family enjoyed it. Especially my parents

6 Juvy P.
필리핀
2016년 3월 28일 월요일
defective aircon
The room was assigned to us was hot, i think they need to replace/upgrade the A/C

9 Aurea R.
미국
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Discovery! Will bring friends here.
Location, the grounds, Zoo
Very nice!

5.7 Nichola D.
영국
2016년 3월 17일 목요일
Nice but definately not a 5 Star hotel
History, clean, room
Let's face it - this hotel is not conveniently located. They offer a shuttle back-to Laoag, but getting there is an adventure. That aside, the history of this Grande old Dame is interesting. Room is nice. Clean. The complex/resort is huge. Breakfast was not good, but acceptable. Swimming pool area nice, beach is not white sand. You are in a time-warp and I agree with a lot of the reviews. It is worth the visit, but general improvements are needed to get this hotel up to 4 **** (never mind the 5) No complaints.

10 Eduardo A.
미국
2016년 3월 10일 목요일
Super
Room very spacious

9.7 douglas S.
캐나다
2016년 3월 1일 화요일
Simply amazing
The room and view was incredible. The food was reasonable in price with large helpings and there was so much to do there. Wishing we could have stayed longer.
I would recommend this resort to anyone. The grounds are well laid out with so many on site things to do. I was able to take my wife out in the morning on an a.t.v. for her first time and she had a blast on the sand dunes. Followed with a great lunch. Afterwards we went for a walk on the beach and a swim at the pool. After supper it was an entertaining evening at the casino located on the second floor. The staff was very helpful and friendly and we will be staying there again in the future.

8 MERLITA V.
호주
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
Summary
It's a good place to stay and value for your money.

8.3 Peter H.
미국
2016년 1월 26일 화요일
Beatuy Queen Phoitos Abound
Pool, grounds, activities
Overall a great property with extensive grounds and activities. Food is pretty good. Great history and memorabilia from the Marcos era. Lots of pageant photos too! Yes, we found both most interesting. A little light on the options if you want to get a car to go into town. They wanted $40/hr if they could even find a car. There is a shuttle if you want to go on their schedule and get dumped in town at a mini mart. No taxi service and front desk limited on their willingness to assist...

9.3 aileen G.
필리핀
2016년 1월 18일 월요일
fort ilocandia afg review
the resort itself; the staff; the location
Just great!

9 NELIA P.
필리핀
2015년 12월 22일 화요일
Nice stay!
Facilities, food and room
My family enjoyed our stay at Fort Ilocandia. The place is really spacious and we consider it a one stop shop hotel, as they also offer various activities (i.e. Kayaking, beach volleyball, sand boarding, etc). Food is also good! We tried cafe ilocandia for the bagnet, poque poque, blue marlin sinigang. We also dined at Red 8 Asian, food did not fail but the crowd is quite noisy. But nonetheless, we really enjoyed the vacation! ⛄️Merry Christmas!🎄