l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 라오아그, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역: 라오아그 객실 수: 290
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음

7.9

이용후기 168개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.2
객실의 편안함
8.1
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (168)
정렬 기준:
Jae W. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
오래됬지만 아주 좋은 호텔

수영장이 맘에들었던 호텔
10
3번째 방문하는 호텔. 오래됬지만 이쪽 지방에서는 이만한 호텔은 없는듯. 처음 두번방문은 스위트룸을 사용했는데 이번은 작은 방을 사용했음. 작은방은 방음이 잘않되는거 같았음. 거슬릴정도는 아님. 대체적으로 시설은 낡았으나 관리가 그런데로 잘이루어지는거 같았음. 다른 필리핀 지역과 달리 화장실 수압이 완전 좋았음. 수영장도 크고 산책할수있는 가든도 있고 잔디와 정원관리가 아주 잘되어있었음. 조식경우 종류는 얼마되지않았지만 먹을만했음. Laoag은 일년에 한번정도 가는곳임. 다음에도 갈예정임.
관광명소 정보: 호텔에서 운전해서 야 1시간정도가면 Pagudpud이라는 바다가 있고 풍력발전소와 필리핀에서 제일높은 등대등을 볼수있음. Laoag 시내에 왠만한 패스트푸드점은 다있고 Robinson백화점 규모 꽤큼 도있음. Laoag 시내에 Saramsam Ylocano 라는 식당이 있음 Chicken Pesto 피자 맛있게 먹었음. 참고로 Laoag은 Bagnet이라는 돼지 고기가 유명함 그리고 맛있음. 많이 먹으면 않좋을듯.
Ann F. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 17일
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7.3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.
Benvic A. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 17일
relaxing and nice hotel

cleanliness of the room, helpful staff and lots of recreational activities
10
it's our third time and we can say it's still the best hotel in town! we wished we had enough time to try their latest recreational activities. staff so very helpful.
Elisea G. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 11일
Same comments below.

Service was very prompt and staff were very accommodating. Very beautifully designed and maintained. Location is ideal.
7.7
We enjoyed our stay there. The rooms were comfortable. Only problem is the pillows were very thin. We had to ask for additional pillows which cost P50 each. Additional pillows are usually free in other 5 star hotels. I have been there 3x and I am impressed that the place is very well maintained, especially the gardens. The food in the coffee shop can stand some improvement though.
Joan E. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 7일
Not recommended for short stay

Amenities
5.7
this place is not recommended for overnight traveller like me. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the facilities. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. A bit of walk from/to the room to the restaurant and walk ways. Beach front is also a bit of walk. Wifi is also a bit slow. Location is at the middle of nowhere. Typical old colonial structure with very noticeable typical Chinese management style. Nonetheless, buffet breakfast is superb.
Joan E. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 7일
Not overnight stay

amenities
5.3
this place is not recommended for overnight stay. It requires more than 1 day to enjoy the hotel amenities. Hotel location is at the middle of nowhere. Rooms and walk ways are dark at night. Rooms are a bit of walk to/from front desk and restaurant. Beach is a bit of walk as well. Price is as per 5 star hotel. Buffet breakfast at the restaurant is superb.
Angeles M. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 5일
Not worth the price

Landscaping, polite staff, clean
7.3
Fort Ilocandia Hotel is overpriced and overrated. Location is not convenient. The rooms are old especially the bathroom. It needs to be upgraded. The light outside is not sufficient for the guest to tour around during the night. The staff are courteous and respectful and that's the only nice thing in Ilocandia.
Ramon C. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 1월 2일
Overall review.

Room is nice, service is good and the ambiance is fantastic.
9
We like this hotel, except the Chinese restaurant where smoking is allowed...eeeww..
Lee R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 27일
Rooms need refurbishing

Facilities, amenities, paintings & photos
6.3
We enjoyed the atv ride, beach view, food & ambience. The rooms should be renovated esp the bathroom as it doesnt match its rate for a five star hotel.
Norman M. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 12월 24일
Ok

Accomodation, atmosphere, a lot of activities.
7.3
Pleasant

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 입구포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 식당포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 식당포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3A03