l

호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, City Proper, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역: City Proper 객실 수: 290
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

평점

7.8

이용후기 176개

가격 대비
7.8
위치
7.6
직원 태도
8.1
호텔 위생 상태
8.1
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (176)
정렬 기준:
Jae W. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
오래됬지만 아주 좋은 호텔

수영장이 맘에들었던 호텔
10
3번째 방문하는 호텔. 오래됬지만 이쪽 지방에서는 이만한 호텔은 없는듯. 처음 두번방문은 스위트룸을 사용했는데 이번은 작은 방을 사용했음. 작은방은 방음이 잘않되는거 같았음. 거슬릴정도는 아님. 대체적으로 시설은 낡았으나 관리가 그런데로 잘이루어지는거 같았음. 다른 필리핀 지역과 달리 화장실 수압이 완전 좋았음. 수영장도 크고 산책할수있는 가든도 있고 잔디와 정원관리가 아주 잘되어있었음. 조식경우 종류는 얼마되지않았지만 먹을만했음. Laoag은 일년에 한번정도 가는곳임. 다음에도 갈예정임.
관광명소 정보: 호텔에서 운전해서 야 1시간정도가면 Pagudpud이라는 바다가 있고 풍력발전소와 필리핀에서 제일높은 등대등을 볼수있음. Laoag 시내에 왠만한 패스트푸드점은 다있고 Robinson백화점 규모 꽤큼 도있음. Laoag 시내에 Saramsam Ylocano 라는 식당이 있음 Chicken Pesto 피자 맛있게 먹었음. 참고로 Laoag은 Bagnet이라는 돼지 고기가 유명함 그리고 맛있음. 많이 먹으면 않좋을듯.
Stephen C. 연인 United Kingdom, 2015년 2월 26일
a Very comfortable getaway

Its location, its layout and spaciousness, and the friendliness of staff
9.3
A very well maintained hotel which is situated right on the coast so a cooling breeze is ever present. Extremely relaxing place to sit and read in comfortable and friendly surroundings. Staff couldn't do enough for you and always greeted you with a smile. Food and drinks were very reasonable. I would revisit for sure, and more often if there was a direct flight from HK.
Marian G. 그룹 여행객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 23일
my experience of my stay in Fort Ilocandia.

staff are very helpful. place is clean and nice ambience.
6.3
Hotel toilet room do not flushes well and shower basin water retain water and does not drain well. Request to have the room exchange but stuff refused instead just have it repair but still is not 100% workable.
Rencel M. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 2월 20일
Great Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Anthony R. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 16일
eventful..not enough time to do it all..

acommodations, place, and staff
10
Nicetas A. 연인 Philippines, 2015년 2월 6일
FORT ILOCANDIA

IT HAS ACTIVITIES LIKE THE CASINO, BILLIARD,ETC..BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF WE CAN SWIM AT THE BEACH
4.3
Great! We had a good time. The hotel as a whole is the best in Laoag! The room where we stayed is big..The beach is another attraction but too deep to enjoy swimming. We enjoyed playing in the casino we will surely return and will recommend this to our friends
Edmund A. 연인 United States of America, 2015년 2월 5일
3-star hotel with 1-star service

Clean, free internet, free breakfast
6
My wife and I caught the shuttle to go to Robinson's mall in San Nicholas. We confirmed with the shuttle driver the pickup time before getting off the shuttle. We made it a point to be outside 5 minutes prior to the pickup time. The shuttle ended up leaving earlier than the scheduled time. After waiting for 15 minutes past the scheduled pickup time a security guard was nice enough to call the hotel for us. We waited for about 20 minutes and no one came to pick us up. We were getting worried for our safety because the mall was closing and the lights were to be shut off. We ended up catching a tricycle cab back to the hotel. We are foreigners. Fort Ilocandia staff showed no regard for our safety. When we returned we demanded to speak to the manager to file a formal complaint. We expected more from a hotel to claim to be a 5-star resort.
Geraldine G. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 2월 4일
Charming hotel with excellent service

Comfortable, good service, good food
8
Our stay was memorable.
Shaun H. 연인 Australia, 2015년 1월 26일
Past it's best

Gardens, Activities, History
6
We spent 1 night at Fort Ilocandia during a road trip through the northern Philippines The hotel is massive, with a huge area of landscaped grounds (which are particularly nice to walk around in the morning), nice gardens, has a large pool and golf-driving range. There are plenty of activities available, unfortunately we didn’t have much time to experience them all. Check in & check out was quick and simple, staff were all very friendly. I was looking forward to staying here however was a little disappointed – while it has it’s positives and is quite historical and charming, it is definitely past its glory days. I found Fort Ilocandia to be quite expensive for the overall quality of the accommodation – the room while large, wasn’t very comfortable (very hard bed and pillows) and not at all sound-proof, the food quality wasn’t great.. I’m not a fan of the idea of private/hotel zoos and found the Fort Illocandia’s zoo particularly depressing (*Important to note that we didn't see any particular mistreatment of the animals - simply very small cages with no greenery - eg Eagles are in a tall narrow cage, not much room to move around, overall in need of an update). The hotel’s features are it activities (Beach, dune buggies, driving range, archery, casino etc), however like the rest of the hotel, are all in need of a facelift. Nice place to check out, however I’ll be more inclined to shop around for somewhere better priced if we're in the area again
Ann F. 출장객 Philippines, 2015년 1월 17일
Great location and lots to do

Location, Big Rooms, Wide Spaces
7.3
We stayed there for 2 nights - the resort was relaxing and it's something nice to come home to after a tiring day touring the sights of ilocos. They could improve on the food, though, as they don't have a lot of options. An extra bottle of mineral water is really expensive, best to bring some before checking in so you can save at least Php 35 per bottle. Staff are nice, and place is clean - a bit old, but I think it's well-maintained.

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 입구포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 식당포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 식당포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어


AS-AGWEB-3B08