호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 (Fort Ilocandia Resort Hotel)

Brgy. 37 Calayab, 도심지역, 라오아그, 필리핀 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 입구 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어
포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸
지역 : 도심지역 객실 수: 290
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

아주 좋음
가격 대비
7.7
위치
7.5
직원 태도
8.0
호텔 위생 상태
8.0
객실의 편안함
8.0
음식 및 레스토랑
7.3
전체 이용후기 (200)
정렬 기준:
Jae W. 연인 South Korea, 2012년 12월 24일
오래됬지만 아주 좋은 호텔

수영장이 맘에들었던 호텔
10
3번째 방문하는 호텔. 오래됬지만 이쪽 지방에서는 이만한 호텔은 없는듯. 처음 두번방문은 스위트룸을 사용했는데 이번은 작은 방을 사용했음. 작은방은 방음이 잘않되는거 같았음. 거슬릴정도는 아님. 대체적으로 시설은 낡았으나 관리가 그런데로 잘이루어지는거 같았음. 다른 필리핀 지역과 달리 화장실 수압이 완전 좋았음. 수영장도 크고 산책할수있는 가든도 있고 잔디와 정원관리가 아주 잘되어있었음. 조식경우 종류는 얼마되지않았지만 먹을만했음. Laoag은 일년에 한번정도 가는곳임. 다음에도 갈예정임.
관광명소 정보: 호텔에서 운전해서 야 1시간정도가면 Pagudpud이라는 바다가 있고 풍력발전소와 필리핀에서 제일높은 등대등을 볼수있음. Laoag 시내에 왠만한 패스트푸드점은 다있고 Robinson백화점 규모 꽤큼 도있음. Laoag 시내에 Saramsam Ylocano 라는 식당이 있음 Chicken Pesto 피자 맛있게 먹었음. 참고로 Laoag은 Bagnet이라는 돼지 고기가 유명함 그리고 맛있음. 많이 먹으면 않좋을듯.
Emelyn S. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 7월 2일
feel comfortable because of spacious and nice view

lot of amenities , good location nearest to tourist destinations and quite place
7.3
nice staff and and attendants... good food
Joselita B. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 6월 8일
Best hotel to stay in laoag city

Very good location, super nice view, staff are very nice.
7.7
It was very good, i love the place, be back in the near future..it would be nice if the place is a smoke free hotel..or strict implementation of rules regarding smoking area and non smoking... Saw lighted cigarette on the carpet... Hope they will be watching those smoking guest.
Mary G. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 28일
Nice to be back

Garden, Pool, Big Rooms
7
I've always wanted to come back to Fort Ilocandia since I wasn't able to enjoy it during my first time I stayed because it was for work. So I made sure I book at this hotel when I visit Laoag. Understandably, the hotel is old which is obvious with the carpets. The wooden flooring creaks even in our room, which is a bit creepy. The bathroom door also creaks. The linens were damp, obvious that they were recently laundered but weren't dried up well.The WiFi signal is weak. Despite, we still enjoyed our stay. The rooms were spacious, it has a big pool, beach, mini zoo. We also loved the garden setting, which is well-maintained.
Mary G. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 28일
Ok

Garden, Pool, Room
7
Fort Ilocandia is a great hotel if you're looking for a total change of environment versus the city life. It's far from the city proper, but there's so much to do. The garden setting is great, the pool is big, and the beach is nice as well (except that the waves were quite strong when we were there). WiFi/internet is slow and food is just okay. It's an old hotel, so expect carpets that are old, floors and doors creaking and aircon is weak. Yet, the towels are new. I just hope that they totally dry their linens before placing them in beds. They were damp when we get into the hotel room.
Kathleen R. 유아 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 15일
A historic beauty worth experiencing.

Opulence, history & grandeur.
7.7
Very worthwhile. So many things to see & the place is a feast for the eyes. Was disappointed with the quality of breakfast served.
Jason K. 연인 Australia, 2015년 5월 13일
Luke warm shower.Politician Resort

political
9
Great
Michael O. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 4일
Disappointing

Nice facilities lots of activities
5
Wont go back unless u wanna use the facilieties. Rooms are very old. Toilet old . Airconditioner needs total overhaul. My room telephone went on speaker mode by itself at 330am !!!! And u are suppose to press a big button to put it on speaker mode! Food a bit pricey. Chinese resto Noodles were very good. The rest are so so.will stay somewhere else nxt tym
Raechell A. 어린이 동반 가족 Philippines, 2015년 5월 3일
Grand hotel of the North

Amenities/facilities, Room comfort/standard, hotel surroundings and design
9.3
Upon entering, you would be greeted by the "grand" entrance and lobby reminiscent of the grandeur of its older days. :P Rooms need updating but the comfort wasn't lost. I especially like our own little balcony with the nice views of the pool and gardens. The resort is huge and grounds are well maintained. Lots of picture-worthy spots around the resort. We didn't get to try much of their amenities but we enjoyed the morning walks on the beach. Buffet breakfast was good but could be better for a 5 star hotel. All in all, good value for money. Will stay here again if ever I do visit Ilocos norte in the future.
Catherine M. 개인 여행자 Philippines, 2015년 4월 25일
Glad to have paid only half the price

Expansive grounds
6.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 -  주변환경포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 레크레이션 시설 포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 수영장포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 입구포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 게스트 룸포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 식당포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 식당포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 외부구조포트 일로칸디아 리조트 호텔 라오아그 - 호텔 인테리어


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3B06