arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.4
이용후기 1166건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1166개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.0
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

Patrick K.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
Average
Too many PRC

puttanaporn T.
태국
2016년 7월 15일 금요일
-
-

GAO M.
중국
2016년 7월 14일 목요일
Location is good
Location is good with sea view. The service and staff are quite nice. Room is clean. Love the Food there.

Cheong S.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Good location on a hill
Great views and lovely food

patharawadee S.
태국
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Nice hotel with good view
Nice hotel with good price!! Recommended

Rapeeporn A.
태국
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Chic & Quiet hotel
Love the pool view, breakfast area, nicely decorated large room with outdoor bathtub. Lots of privacy. Good night's sleep and free mini bar

Huiping H.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 24일 금요일
--
--

PRIYAPORN C.
태국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Love everything here except staff's attitude
We have spent 3 nights at the Foto Hotel. Facilities and food are great. Water and snacks are free 24-7. I should have nothing to complain about this hotel only if the staff are better trained. One morning we woke up to find our bags were soaked with water in one of the room. There was a leakage in the ceiling. It happened during the night while there was a black out. When my friend did complain to the staff. We were shock that the reception told us to use a small hair dryer in the room and blow dry ourselves

PRIYAPORN C.
태국
2016년 5월 19일 목요일
Great place, excellent facilities, staff needs more training
I had spent 3 nights at Foto Hotel with a group of friends. The hotel offers great facilities, unlimited water and snacks, beautiful pool, nice gym, shower room and even resting room where you can comfortably watch TV or nap if you happen to arrive too early or have to catch late flight. Nothing to complain about only if the staff are better trained. One of our rooms had a massive leakage. Water

Tan A.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
New & trendy hotel
Hotel is very new, room is huge with a big & comfy bed. Free mini bar with beer, soft drinks, fruit & tidbits. We stayed in the room with a jacuzzi and clear view of the ocean, perfect for honeymoon. However the location is far from Patong where it has more activities & food choices. Walking distance downhill to keta streets for food & massage but it can be quite dark at night & tiring to walk uphill.