호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력 후 객실 이용 여부를 확인하세요.

포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 (Four Points by Sheraton Downtown)

4C Street, Al Mankhool Road, 부르두바이, 두바이, 아랍에미리트 (지도 보기)

지금 예약!

포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 수영장 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 헬스장 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 헬스장 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 식당
포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 식당 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 식당 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 커피숍/카페 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 미팅 룸 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 로비 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조 포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경
지역: 부르두바이 객실 수: 250
무료 Wifi

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.1

이용후기 313개

가격 대비
8.0
위치
7.7
직원 태도
8.3
호텔 위생 상태
8.7
객실의 편안함
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
7.4
전체 이용후기 (313)
정렬 기준:
Mariam A. 출장객 Kuwait, 2015년 4월 10일
Not bad

Clean friendly staff
6.3
It was good but the locotion wasn't ok
Cornelia S. 연인 Germany, 2015년 2월 23일
Stopover

Staff Room Food
2.3
Olivia A. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2015년 1월 9일
A very relaxing stay

location, cleanliness, hassle free check-in/check-out
8
We had a very pleasant stay. We were upgraded to a better room. Room is spacious and very clean. Could have more choices on the breakfast menu though.
Joe A. 출장객 Australia, 2015년 1월 4일
Charge for breakfast but not informed
3.3
This is not a cheap hotel. It really should be doing more considering the money guests are paying. I enquired about an adaptor for my laptop charger at the front desk counter and was told to go back to my room as someone would come and help me. at the front desk counter was especially unhelpful with this request and was not very interested in helping. I reluctantly went back informing the staff that I had an appointment to go to. I waited 15 mins. and no one came. I had to call the front office desk to remind them I was waiting! They have the adaptors built into the wall which is convenient. The toilet flush is not strong and mine got blocked needing a staffmember to come and unblock it. Only a bit of water comes out of the bathroom sink tap which is annoying when washing ones face etc. The shower head was old and some of the holes where the water comes through were not working - an uncomfortable shower. The curtains do not fully close in the room - someone may have been watching me when the lights in my room were on. The lifeguard at the pool just sits there and stares at people - he should be more active and do more cleaning. No mention of breakfast at check in. The impression is made that breakfast is free , but you will be charged a high fee for it while eating. I spoke to a supervisor about this lack of price disclosure to guests. I asked for the email address of the General Manager and was given the wrong spelling which would have made my email bounce back. Only because I checked later, was this corrected. When I ckecked in I was charged the govt. tourism fee which apparently all hotels need to charge now. Free wifi but it was slow - so frustrating. Being given a high breakfast bill while eating breakfast and not being informed that breakfast was not free was a real turn off as I like hotels to be honest and upfront about all charges and fees and not assume guests will pay every bill they are presented with.
Chukwuemeke I. 연인 Nigeria, 2014년 12월 29일
Sweet Stay

The staff, Location and Warm Welcome
8.3
It was cool and sweet
Sonny G. 연인 India, 2014년 11월 26일
Nice place to stay

Exceptionally good linen, good dine in experience,neatness
8.7
We stayed at Four Points in Downtown Dubai for 3 nights and had a very pleasant stay. A good value for money stay with the advantages of a central location.
Carlos H. 출장객 Mexico, 2014년 11월 3일
Engineer

Location, confort, deco
8.3
Great stay, room with all amenities and clean. Only reception area was little bit unsensitive
Aziah A. 연인 Malaysia, 2014년 11월 1일
Clean and new hotel

It's quiet new, clean and reasonable price
5.3
Not happy with the staff attitute and very poor customer service, Very rude and unplesent reception. I stay in most of 4 pint sheraton in dubai but this branch in Mankool very poor customer service. will never stay there again.Double charge my credit card and if I did not check they will not reimburst it.
Sultan M. 출장객 India, 2014년 10월 9일
good location very neet and clean and friendly sta

comfortable room, best location and friendly staff
8.3
very pleasant and relaxong
Chandra S. 연인 United Arab Emirates, 2014년 9월 29일
Good Location, clean

Clean, Good Location.
7.7

지금 예약!

할인혜택이 곧 마감됩니다!

포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 게스트 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 수영장포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 헬스장포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 헬스장포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 식당포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 식당포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 식당포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 커피숍/카페포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 팝/라운지포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 미팅 룸포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 로비포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 - 호텔 외부구조포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경포 포인트 바이 쉐라톤 다운타운 두바이 -  주변환경


AS-AGWEB-3C04