arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1275건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1275개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

Galigie U.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Experience during stay in century kuching hotel
Staff are very friendly and very helpfull but the hotel are lack of building maintainance, cleanliness and no variety of breakfast, the freshness of food. Its different than during my stay on 2014.

Hoang W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Good Location
Very near to airport, a bit run-down

Hoang W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Name Changed
Previously run by 4points Sheraton

Kui L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
facilities and toiletries no good
hotel room dont have toothbrush and face towel. The swimming close for renovation.My purpose stay is for relax and swimming but its make me very disappointed.The front desk should had inform me early before i check in.When i call front desk to ask for swimming pool direction and he give me wrong direction also.

Gladwena J.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Disappointing
Children's Pool was dirty with bamboo leaves , mud and stones. Adult pool had a layer oil...seems like there was no maintainence done. This disapointed my kids... thought the change in management would improve the cleanliness 🤔🤔

Jose H.
필리핀
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Good location, price and best breakfast buffet!
The location is around 15mins from the airport which is ideal and in front of the hotel are alot of eateries hawker style. The spread in the breakfast buffet as well is plenty. I really enjoyed my brief say here.

Carolyn L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Used to be Four Points hotel
It used to be 4 points hotel but they never live up to the standard however, it is an okay hotel to stay in as the location is near the airport (less than 5 minutes drive), good eatery places.

simon Y.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
very good
very good hotel

Chong T.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Not recommended at all
When staying there only 2 floors is open for customer only. The rest closed. Only 1 staff all the while available attending to us. All facilities seem like no maintenance and compare to my first time stay in 2004, totally 360 degree different. Not recommended at all.

Jacqueline P.
말레이시아
2016년 6월 30일 목요일
Tidy room
Tidy room