arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 1279건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 1279개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 5.3
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.7
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.0

AHMAD M.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Maintainance need to improved
No freezer inside the room, tv channel was not working, swimming pool dirty.. Dissapointed for my young men to swim..

Yoke C.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
comfortable room, nice breakfast and value for money
The hotel outlook is very dark at night due to less lights at the main door. The hotel room is very clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast and the room rate is value for money. Nice hotel, will come back.again.

Kok O.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 22일 금요일
Rundown hotel
The hotel looks spooky at night. They never switch on most of the lights in the lobby. Lift buttons are not working. The room that I was in had a strong musty odour. Hot water not available. Only provided the bath towel. No hand or face towels. I would avoid if I have the chance to decide again.

Galigie U.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
Experience during stay in century kuching hotel
Staff are very friendly and very helpfull but the hotel are lack of building maintainance, cleanliness and no variety of breakfast, the freshness of food. Its different than during my stay on 2014.

Hoang W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Good Location
Very near to airport, a bit run-down

Hoang W.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 20일 수요일
Name Changed
Previously run by 4points Sheraton

Kui L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
facilities and toiletries no good
hotel room dont have toothbrush and face towel. The swimming close for renovation.My purpose stay is for relax and swimming but its make me very disappointed.The front desk should had inform me early before i check in.When i call front desk to ask for swimming pool direction and he give me wrong direction also.

Gladwena J.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 7일 목요일
Disappointing
Children's Pool was dirty with bamboo leaves , mud and stones. Adult pool had a layer oil...seems like there was no maintainence done. This disapointed my kids... thought the change in management would improve the cleanliness 🤔🤔

Jose H.
필리핀
2016년 7월 6일 수요일
Good location, price and best breakfast buffet!
The location is around 15mins from the airport which is ideal and in front of the hotel are alot of eateries hawker style. The spread in the breakfast buffet as well is plenty. I really enjoyed my brief say here.

Carolyn L.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Used to be Four Points hotel
It used to be 4 points hotel but they never live up to the standard however, it is an okay hotel to stay in as the location is near the airport (less than 5 minutes drive), good eatery places.