arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

포 시즌 호텔 싱가포르 (Four Seasons Hotel Singapore)

190 Orchard Boulevard, 오차드, 싱가포르, 싱가포르 248646

우수 8.8
이용후기 455건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 455개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.6
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.3

9 Shirleen T.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 20일 일요일
Great place to stay
Extra bed for toddler without requesting. Comfy bed. Big bathroom.
Great experience. Fantastic staffs who are efficient. Super clean rooms.

10 Wilson H.
호주
2015년 11월 29일 일요일
Luxurious, high standard
Clean, luxurious, convenient
Located behind ION Orchard, it is very convenient to get to shopping district and food. Staffs are professional and efficient across all hotel services. Beds are very comfy, Extremely clean room and satisfies four-seasons standard. Highly recommended for any traveller with a high budget.

8.3 Levina E.
인도네시아
2015년 11월 22일 일요일
fantastic
design, comfort, luxury
feel overrate for this hotel

8.3 Wai K.
홍콩
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Overrated
Good service, free wifi, prime location
Four season's Singapore is over-rated. The hotel and the room is old, particularly the washroom. In terms of amenities, cannot accept the hotel are providing shampoos, bath gel, and body lotion that is made in China. The comforter also has a bit of blood stain, though tiny but alarming. The good things are good service, free wifi and prime location but all in all doesn't justify the price

9 parichart P.
태국
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Great hotel with very comfortable room
very comfortable room, comfortable ambience and great services
My stay at the Four Seasons Hotel was great. I like the best was the mattress and pillows that were so comfortable. I admire the person who do the purchasing a lot. overall, the room was great. I will come back again.

8 Debby T.
인도네시아
2015년 9월 29일 화요일
good hotel
good place, comfy, staff friendly

9.7 FENG J.
중국
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
High standard hotel with cheap price!
1.Good location. 2.good room space, quite big. 3. High standard service
In my impression, Four Seasons hotel should be quite expensive, but this time I got very good price from Agoda. Four Seasons Hotel has the very high standard service level and big room space, which is very good experience, the bed is very comfortable, location is very good. I will recommend it to my friends.

2 XUERU G.
홍콩
2015년 8월 30일 일요일
Perfect!!!
excellent staff performance, room fomfort, hotel leanliness
enjoyable

8 SO L.
중국
2015년 8월 9일 일요일
So far the club is gd.
Club, service, kids concern
So far gd!

9.3 WAI C.
홍콩
2015년 8월 8일 토요일
Good hotel with good quality
Staff performance, good food, nice room
The stay was pleasant even just for one night. The staff are helpful and the room is clean and comfortable.