arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 (Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay)

Jimbaran, Kuta Selatan , 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

우수 8.8
이용후기 131건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 131개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 7.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

9.3 YI W.
중국
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
Great swimming pools! Great Sightseeing!
Swinming, Sightseeing, Romace Love
Great Hotel, not good food!

8.7 sanghyun K.
대한민국
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
kind and thoughtful
kind staffs, nice restaurants,
i was very happy to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay. even there are so many nice places to stay in Bali, i want to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay again soon.

7.7 jesper T.
덴마크
2014년 5월 4일 일요일
Great hotel in beautiful surroundings
The setting, the service and Sundara
This is a fantastic hotel with wonderful staff,beautiful grounds , excellent service and comfortable rooms. I stayed there for 4 nights with my 2 small children and we loved it!

9 Michele F.
미국
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
"Four Seasons, You're Doing it Right"
Private Villa Layout (Outdoor Living Room/Private Plunge Pool); Gardens/Resort Upkeep, and Staff Attentiveness/Service with a Smile.
Fantastic.

9.3 Oyvind N.
노르웨이
2014년 4월 27일 일요일
Super hotel
Service, ambience, beach / pool side with DJ
Very good

10 LINDA S.
미국
2014년 4월 5일 토요일
Great Stay!
Super friendlyi staff, really, reallly nice beach and a great room
Fantastic. Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful beach front property with all the amenities you'd expect to find in a Four Seasons. Extra friendly staff, excellent breakfast selections, a great beach good for swimming and hanging out (not surfing). Good sized rooms, nice bathroom. Highly recommend this place for your Bali getaway.

9 Steven M.
호주
2014년 3월 4일 화요일
Fantastic...Still one of the best hotels in the wo
The rooms are by far the best thing about this hotel.

5.3 shan H.
대만
2014년 3월 2일 일요일
to old this hotel …differ with my thinking
eating …no more
too old need renovation …pay much but feel not good

10 Haining C.
중국
2014년 2월 27일 목요일
Really Nice Stay
Facility, Service, Landscape Design
The stay was really nice. The hotel has a really good and beautiful design, from the architecture to the landscape. The room with an ocean view is one of the highlights during our sweet stay in Bali. Strongly recommend the hotel also because its efficient high quality hotel service.

10 ZHU L.
중국
2014년 2월 15일 토요일
great hotel
Lots