호텔에서 체크아웃한 실제 투숙객에게 이용후기 요청메일이 발송됩니다.이 방법만을 통해 이용후기를 작성하실 수 있습니다.접수된 모든 이용후기는 컨텐츠 팀의 승인 작업이 이루어진 후에 웹사이트에 게재됩니다. 그러므로 타 여행사와는 달리 아고다의 모든 호텔 이용후기는 실제 투숙객이 직접 작성한, 검증된 이용후기입니다.
날짜를 입력하고 잔여 객실을 확인하세요.

포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 (Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay)

Jimbaran, Kuta Selatan , 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

최근 이용 후기

여행자 유형 선택

 

우수함

8.8

이용후기 131개

한국어 후기 1건

가격 대비
7.7
위치
8.9
직원 태도
9.5
숙소 위생 상태
9.3
객실의 편안함
9.4
음식 및 레스토랑
8.1
전체 이용후기 (131)
정렬 기준:
Jiyoung P. 커플 South Korea, 2013년 1월 2일
미소가 아름다웠던 호텔

와이파이 무료, 서비스가 좋음
9.3
일하는 사람들의 교육이 잘되어 있는듯 모두 친절하고 일부러 필요한것들 찾아내서 도와줌 와이파이 무료인점이 제일좋음 음식도 맛있음 내부 인테리어는 엔틱함 지은지 좀 되서 그런것 같긴함
이용후기 신고하기
Laura R. 커플 United States of America, 2016년 4월 25일
Spectacular!
6.7
Words cannot describe our experience at Four Seasons Jimbaran Bay! We travel a lot and only stay in the nicest resorts. I can say without a doubt, this place is amazing! Even though I read a lot of the reviews, which were similar to our experience, Four Seasons managed to exceed our expectations!! Every single person we encountered knew our name, and everyone continuously asked how they could make our stay more enjoyable. We didn't encounter a single bug or mosquito.... they fog every other day, and the food was over-the-top as well! We hope to return again in the future! Thank you Philip! You're obviously doing an amazing job running this resort!!
이용후기 신고하기
Martin P. 커플 Australia, 2015년 8월 27일
love at first sight

location, friendly staff, views
9.7
They say that first impressions count- well at the four Seasons they certainly have that covered! Breathtaking views from the moment you arrive at the reception for check in. every single person you meet has a smile and a greeting, from the Hotel manager to the gardeners- outstanding customer service. Our deluxe villa with ocean views was incredible. The most comfortable bed, welcome fruits and drinks to greet our arrival and again, incredible views across Jimbaran bay. We loved our time at the four Seasons and can't wait for our return visit.
이용후기 신고하기
Jae Y. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2015년 1월 10일
Tidy and neat. Most civilised and pleasant stay

Villa. Pool. Staff performance.
9.3
Very lucky to know this place. Moderately luxurious anf modern. Perfect place for family.
이용후기 신고하기
Antonina P. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Russia, 2014년 8월 31일
Cant think on any other place to stay in Bali!!

Outstanding service, great food, breathtaking views
10
I think the most outstanding thing about this hotel si the staff and how they treat you! We arrievd at midnight and they just let us go to our room straight leaving check-in formalities fo rhte next day. The buggy service is very quick, never had to wait. Room views are breathtaking. Dinners at Sundara are simply unforgettable. If you have ever dined at Kudeta and loved it - well imagine better than that. Rib eye is to die for in particular. After staying here I found it very difficult "to like" any other place on Bali...we definetely going to be back (which isnt very typical for us since we like to try out new places all the time).
이용후기 신고하기
Marivic D. 청소년 동반 가족 Philippines, 2014년 7월 28일
A resort for family time and personal retreat

room was beautiful, staff were attentive, the spa services were great
10
My children and I had a great time. We enjoyed the stay at the pool villa, took all the buffet dinners of the resort during our stay. Don't leave the resort without trying the massage services.
이용후기 신고하기
Joshua M. 유아/아동 동반 가족 Australia, 2014년 7월 5일
One of the best hotels in the world.

Size of the villa. Amazing staff. Great food.
9
Magnificent.
이용후기 신고하기
Sanghyun K. 유아/아동 동반 가족 South Korea, 2014년 5월 4일
kind and thoughtful

kind staffs, nice restaurants,
8.7
i was very happy to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay. even there are so many nice places to stay in Bali, i want to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay again soon.
이용후기 신고하기
Michele F. 커플 United States of America, 2014년 4월 27일
"Four Seasons, You're Doing it Right"

Private Villa Layout (Outdoor Living Room/Private Plunge Pool); Gardens/Resort Upkeep, and Staff Attentiveness/Service with a Smile.
9
Fantastic.
이용후기 신고하기
Oyvind N. 청소년 동반 가족 Norway, 2014년 4월 25일
Super hotel

Service, ambience, beach / pool side with DJ
9.3
Very good
이용후기 신고하기
1 / 1건
포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 전망포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스파포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스파포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스파포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 -  키즈 클럽포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스파포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스파포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 로비포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 호텔 외부구조포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 빌라포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 수영장포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 스포츠&체험활동포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 식당포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 레크레이션 시설 포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 발리 - 게스트 룸


아고다는 온라인 여행 서비스 분야에서 세계적인 선도 기업인 프라이스 라인의 자회사입니다.

AS-AGWEB-3C08