호텔 정보 보기

2015

포시즌 리조트 발리 앳 짐바란 베이 (Four Seasons Resort Bali at Jimbaran Bay)

Jimbaran, Kuta Selatan , 짐바란, 발리, 인도네시아 80361 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.8
이용후기 133건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 133개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 10.0
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 9.4
  • 직원 태도 9.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.1

Joshua M. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 2박
One of the best hotels in the world.
Size of the villa. Amazing staff. Great food.
Magnificent.
작성일: 2014년 7월 7일 월요일

TIAN L. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
excellent service!
service, food, nice view~
Very nice resort!Excellent service! It was quite mordern but i think it is a little bit old for the house, need to be redecorate~
작성일: 2014년 6월 27일 금요일

Chi L. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Nice
Good Service
작성일: 2014년 5월 16일 금요일

YI W. / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Great swimming pools! Great Sightseeing!
Swinming, Sightseeing, Romace Love
Great Hotel, not good food!
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

sanghyun K. / 대한민국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
kind and thoughtful
kind staffs, nice restaurants,
i was very happy to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay. even there are so many nice places to stay in Bali, i want to stay at four seasos resort bali at jimbaran bay again soon.
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일

jesper T. / 덴마크
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Great hotel in beautiful surroundings
The setting, the service and Sundara
This is a fantastic hotel with wonderful staff,beautiful grounds , excellent service and comfortable rooms. I stayed there for 4 nights with my 2 small children and we loved it!
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일

Michele F. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
"Four Seasons, You're Doing it Right"
Private Villa Layout (Outdoor Living Room/Private Plunge Pool); Gardens/Resort Upkeep, and Staff Attentiveness/Service with a Smile.
Fantastic.
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일

Oyvind N. / 노르웨이
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Super hotel
Service, ambience, beach / pool side with DJ
Very good
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

LINDA S. / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Great Stay!
Super friendlyi staff, really, reallly nice beach and a great room
Fantastic. Exceeded our expectations. Beautiful beach front property with all the amenities you'd expect to find in a Four Seasons. Extra friendly staff, excellent breakfast selections, a great beach good for swimming and hanging out (not surfing). Good sized rooms, nice bathroom. Highly recommend this place for your Bali getaway.
작성일: 2014년 4월 5일 토요일

Steven M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Fantastic...Still one of the best hotels in the wo
The rooms are by far the best thing about this hotel.
작성일: 2014년 3월 4일 화요일