arrow-up-icon 포인트 적립을 위해 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.
호텔 정보 보기

2015

프레이저 스위트 퍼스 (Fraser Suites Perth)

10 Adelaide Terrace, 이스트 퍼스, 퍼스, 호주 6000

우수함 8.4
이용후기 699건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 699개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 8.1
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 9.1
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.4

Gim N.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Excellent hotel with cleanliness
Very comfortable beds and big apartment

Aquenta C.
호주
2016년 6월 6일 월요일
Return again and again to this great accommodation
I have never had a bad experience here. The accommodation and staff are just so wonderful. Highly recommended

Algean T.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Just satisfactory
We booked a river facing suite with 2 rooms. Toilet doors squeaking loud. Staff wasn't friendly and helpful enough. Seriously for the price I paid, we expected more.

Tim J.
미국
2016년 6월 2일 목요일
Needs better up keep.
May have been a great property in the 90's but needs updating, better staff supervision and more attention to maintenace.

Sandeep K.
호주
2016년 5월 30일 월요일
staff not halp at all
Carry own lugage no one help out side to tell where we park car ..no parkinge ether They just pass the key of room and thats sit really awful ..never wana vist again

marie L.
벨기에
2016년 5월 29일 일요일
too expensive for the service
location difficult in terms of traffic and parking ,very small room for a high price , but the pool is a great plus for the rainy days

Muhd I.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 25일 수요일
Nice Place
We loved the amenities in the apartment unit. The buses were free and they'll bring you to the cbd area so it was quite accessible. overall we enjoyed our stay there

amanda H.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 18일 수요일
Friendly polite staff but does not meet the mark for extra mile in service
Had a bit of hiccup during our stay. We had email to hotel to check if hotel can provide baby shower tub and a crib for our 4.5mth baby prior to making the reservation. We got an email confirmation that it is available our request had been arranged. Upon check in, we inform the staff of our request to ensure these are ready before we check in. We were told the items should be in our room already. After checking into our room, only the crib was there. Only then the hotel staff realise they did not have the baby shower tub as it is in the midst of replacement. So they only manage to purchase and bring us the tub at the end of next day. We had to shift to a room with adult bath tub so we could try to clean our baby. And my husband fellvery ill on the 2nd and 3rd day during our stay

Muhammad W.
싱가포르
2016년 5월 17일 화요일
Hassle-free and close to the main city
Check-in at midnight was smooth. Our pre-arrival request for a baby cot was met the moment we stepped into our room. We took the one-bedroom suite and it was spacious. With 3 small kids aged 5 and below, it was definitely a good option. Parking was easy, just need to let them know in advance that you'll be needing a lot. Though they can't book for you, they'll at least be able to let you know if it is already full. Didn't get to try most of the facilities even though we were there for 4 nights. But assuming that it's still a pretty new hotel, they should be fine. Check out was smooth and fast as well.

Tafadzwa H.
짐바브웨
2016년 5월 16일 월요일
Family
It was a lovely stay